We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Family Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gracieleo...
Province of Munster, Ireland
1 review
“Fabulous Family Apartment”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This property is perfect for singles, couples and families alike looking for a quiet location. The property is clean and well equipped. It is private and secure while giving quick access to the all amenities. Our party spent 9 nights and the apartment was perfect for the duration. There was a 3.5 year old in our party and the private, secure balcony was great for him to play on. The contact for the property, Roberto, is very professional, welcoming, and responsive for any enquiries we had. I would recommend the property and I would hope to return there myself in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thx Grace! Hope to see you soon!
Kind Regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pcmartin2...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, good apartment”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location of apartment is great. A few minutes from the Casino and the ‘strip’. I have been to Lanzarote (PDC) many times and this is a great base.
Communication with Roberto was very good with responses received within 24 hours ( mostly well within this)
One issue I had - as a sun worshiper , I do a lot of research to ensure I have a big balcony with all / most day sun. I specifically asked this question pre booking and was assured this was the case. I arrived mid afternoon to a balcony with no sun ! (On a sunny day!) . The balcony itself is very big however, has big palm trees at the front which block the sun. You need to move around the balcony a lot to dodge the trees and catch the sun. ( our visit was January so this may be different in summer months with higher sun,) also , no sun loungers on balcony.
Couple of small things - iron in apt but no board , a bit awkward. Only 1 wine glass ..
The apt itself is very spacious with everything else you might need, also has good tv channels for a night in. Personally , I wouldn’t return , but that’s down to the lack of sunshine on the balcony . This may not bother other visitors ...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Pauline
you have had the worst weather week of the year in Lanzarote....rainy,cloudly and middle sunny(also here is...winter!).
The January's sun have a different round and the terrace(totally south direction) is not sunny 24 hours a day .
I understand that if you prefer to stay in all the day (with terrace lights on 24hours)and not in the big garden or in the pools area,can be a problem.
Good luck for next accomodation!
Kind regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahkevi...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb apartment centrally located with use of the complex pool and sunbeds”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful apartment with own private access, huge balcony located within walking distance of beach, shops,restaurants, bus stop and taxi rank. Very homely, comfortable and homely. The owner Roberto met us on arrival and showed us around which was helpful and much appreciated. We would stay here again on a future holiday in Puerto del Carmen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thx Guys! Hope to see you soon!
Kind regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madkat21
North Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect,great location for a fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent accomadation,perfectly located for all the restaurants and bars.
The outside space is a bonus and perfect for an escape from the sun.Roberto has a lovely apartment with everything you need.
We have stayed in Puerto del carmen on many occasions and this is the nicest place we have stayed.
Hopefully we can book again for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Thanks Catherine I hope to see you and your husband very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jemsy1234
Hampshire, UK
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great apartment in central location”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a great time in this lovely apartment. Roberto arranged the hire of a higchair and travel cot for our little one which was great.
The apartment was comfortable and nice decorated and particularly liked the big beds and nice and big balcony areas.
We will be booking this apartment again next visit to Lanzarote.
The apartment is central close to the main strip which was great for us no hills to climb.
Thank you very much for a great stay.
The complex is kept very clean and pools are great too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Thanks Jemma! See you soon!
Kind regards to you and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sarsClare
Ireland, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect A Real Gem :)”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Been to Lanzarote on many occasions & have to say this is by far the best self catering accommodation we have stayed in.Superb location. Perfect apartment for a family of four. Spacious & safe private terrace ideal for sun lovers & children to play. Wifi was perfect, English speaking & childrens channel another bonus.All needs were catered for. Roberto was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. We will be back...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thanks Sarah hope to see you soon
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing