We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DLJohnsto...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed here with a friend for a week in April. Roberto was very helpful. I would recommend staying here. The apartment is lovely with a central location. It’s very quiet which was an added bonus yet 2 second walk from everything. We really enjoyed our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Thx Donna! Hope to see you soon!!!
Kind regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Nice Guests! Hope to see them very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jill R
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent location”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Location for us was ideal - only a few yards from the main beach road, good choice of bars ,restaurants and shops very close. English TV channels easily accessible.
Roberto was waiting for us even though we were 30 mins late due to flight. Hoping to return later this year. Already recommended to a workmate
Martin

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thx Martin! Hope to see you soon!
Kind regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gracieleo...
Province of Munster, Ireland
1 review
“Fabulous Family Apartment”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This property is perfect for singles, couples and families alike looking for a quiet location. The property is clean and well equipped. It is private and secure while giving quick access to the all amenities. Our party spent 9 nights and the apartment was perfect for the duration. There was a 3.5 year old in our party and the private, secure balcony was great for him to play on. The contact for the property, Roberto, is very professional, welcoming, and responsive for any enquiries we had. I would recommend the property and I would hope to return there myself in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thx Grace! Hope to see you soon!
Kind Regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pcmartin2...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, good apartment”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location of apartment is great. A few minutes from the Casino and the ‘strip’. I have been to Lanzarote (PDC) many times and this is a great base.
Communication with Roberto was very good with responses received within 24 hours ( mostly well within this)
One issue I had - as a sun worshiper , I do a lot of research to ensure I have a big balcony with all / most day sun. I specifically asked this question pre booking and was assured this was the case. I arrived mid afternoon to a balcony with no sun ! (On a sunny day!) . The balcony itself is very big however, has big palm trees at the front which block the sun. You need to move around the balcony a lot to dodge the trees and catch the sun. ( our visit was January so this may be different in summer months with higher sun,) also , no sun loungers on balcony.
Couple of small things - iron in apt but no board , a bit awkward. Only 1 wine glass ..
The apt itself is very spacious with everything else you might need, also has good tv channels for a night in. Personally , I wouldn’t return , but that’s down to the lack of sunshine on the balcony . This may not bother other visitors ...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Pauline
you have had the worst weather week of the year in Lanzarote....rainy,cloudly and middle sunny(also here is...winter!).
The January's sun have a different round and the terrace(totally south direction) is not sunny 24 hours a day .
I understand that if you prefer to stay in all the day (with terrace lights on 24hours)and not in the big garden or in the pools area,can be a problem.
Good luck for next accomodation!
Kind regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahkevi...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb apartment centrally located with use of the complex pool and sunbeds”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful apartment with own private access, huge balcony located within walking distance of beach, shops,restaurants, bus stop and taxi rank. Very homely, comfortable and homely. The owner Roberto met us on arrival and showed us around which was helpful and much appreciated. We would stay here again on a future holiday in Puerto del Carmen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thx Guys! Hope to see you soon!
Kind regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madkat21
North Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect,great location for a fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent accomadation,perfectly located for all the restaurants and bars.
The outside space is a bonus and perfect for an escape from the sun.Roberto has a lovely apartment with everything you need.
We have stayed in Puerto del carmen on many occasions and this is the nicest place we have stayed.
Hopefully we can book again for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Thanks Catherine I hope to see you and your husband very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing