We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JonathanN...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday.”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious,quiet and very clean and tidy. Heather was always available for us and the location of the apartment was superb. The pool area was well maintained and excellent value for money. I would go back in a heart beat! Pool and location / enviroment was perfect. Bars are at hand but not at your doorstep. Beach is a 5 minute walk. Strip is a 10 minute walk. Everything you could really need is so close but just far enough away from the bustle. 10/10.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Hi Jonathon,thank you for your great review.Glad that I was able to help through out your stay.
Regards Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonathonl...
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment and host. Highly recommend!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Apartment was lovely and cosy. You can see the beach from the balcony as it is a stone throw away. The area is quiet which is ideal as the main strip is just a small walk away or €2.50 in a taxi. Heather is a great host. Kept in touch to let me know what's happening, what the weather was like and tips on things to do/see round about. Arriving to a nice welcome pack of wine, beer, juice and biscuits was a lovely finishing touch. Can't wait to go back absolutely loved it! Thanks heather. X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Hi Jonathon ,thank you for the great review.Delighted to hear that you had such a good stay.Look toward to welcoming you back soon.
Regards Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor27...
Glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb apartment for relaxation in the sun!”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Spent a week relaxing at this lovely apartment in May with my daughter. Apartment is fab - as soon as we walked in we knew we were going to be very comfortable and have everything we could possibly need for a lovely holiday! Nice decor and very well equipped, nice bed linen and very fluffy towels! The complex is quiet with a lovely pool so very relaxing. Great sitting on balcony with nice view! Just across from the beach and short walk to plenty of bars, shops and restaurants. Booking was easy and the owner very helpful. Lots of info in the apartment about where to go and what to do. We will definitely return and highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Hi Eleanor ,thank you for taking the time to review the apartment .It is lovely to hear that all the little extras are helpful.You and your daughter will be very welcome back.regards Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream7296...
1 review
“Superb apartment and location for all the family”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment being only 10 minutes from the airport is a big thumbs up. The apartment is superbly located for the heated pool which is literally down a few steps - ideal for both couples and families. The beach is merely a 3 minutes stroll and stretches far and wide. There is a small bistro located on the beach to the left which is ideal for coffees and refreshing beer/wine. On the main promenade again 3 minutes stroll from the apartment there is an array of shops and restaurants. The apartment itself is immaculate - fresh, modern and clean. The welcome pack of beer, wine and juice/water was just perfect as we arrived late. The owner supplies an array of equipment for the beach - cool bag, towels and mats etc which saves you space in your luggage.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Hi Sharon,thank you for your very positive feed back.Really helpful for future guests.Glad you enjoyed the welcome pack ,just nice to have a few bits to start your holiday off.Look forward to having you back.
Regards Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie W
1 review
“A great get away for relaxing break.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely apartment in an excellent location. Beach, restaurants and shops close by or a beautiful walk or cycle along beach front to nearby Matagorda or Puerto del Carmen. Really enjoyable holiday, will definitely be back.!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Hi Melanie,thank you for your review.Really glad that you enjoyed your break,I also love the walk along the sea front stunning in either direction .
Regards Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelabro...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just home after a lovely week in Lanzarote. Heather's apartment is absolutley fantastic, so comfortable and beautifully decorated with everything we needed to make us feel at home together with some unexpected extras. We particularly appreciated the generous welcome pack. The pool and terrace areas were immaculate with plenty of sun loungers and the gardens are well maintained too. The spotless beach is only across the road with loungers and parasols available to hire and there are a wide variety of bars and good quality restaurants a short walk away too. From the apartment you can easily explore the island using reliable public transport or alternatively by bike from one of the many local hire shops. We couldn't have asked for more and hope to return in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Hi Pamela,thank you so much for such a terrific review .Really delighted to hear that you and your family had such a fantastic stay.You will be very welcome back.
Regards Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weelouie
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in a Great location.”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had the pleasure of staying in the apartment at the end of June. It’s situated in a small complex at the Matagorda end of Puerto Del Carmen, with only the main road to cross to get to the beach and a 15 minute stroll into the heart of the resort. A small, but well stocked supermarket is a 3 minute walk from the complex.
The complex is well maintained and clean. Plenty loungers if the pool is your thing. The apartment is modern and tasteful furnished, everything has been thought of. A real home from home. We really appreciated the welcome pack as we’d had a delay in arriving! Plenty towels and bed linen and the washing machine ensured that we didn’t have lots of washing to do when we came home!
There are restaurants within a 5 minute walk to suit every budget and some real gems with fantastic food within a 20 minute walk.
I would highly recommend staying in the apartment and will certainly be returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you for such a great review glad that you enjoyed your stay.Look forward to seeing you again.regards Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing