We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional villa”
VILLA AND SWIMMING POOL:
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA AND SWIMMING POOL:
LOUNGE/DINING ROOM (SHOT 1): LOUNGE/DINING ROOM (SHOT 2):
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
VILLA AND SWIMMING POOL:
LOUNGE/DINING ROOM (SHOT 1):
LOUNGE/DINING ROOM (SHOT 2):
KITCHEN/BREAKFAST ROOM:
IMPRESSIVE LARGE HALLWAY:
MASTER BEDROOM:
BEDROOM TWO:
BEDROOM THREE:
BATHROOM:
SHOWER ROOM:
BARBECUE AND SEATING AREAS:
SEATING AREA:
OUTSIDE DINING AREA:
SUNBATHING AREA:
GARDEN:
PUERTO DEL CARMEN:
PUERTO CALERO MARINA:
PLAYA BLANCA:
TIMANFAYA NATIONAL PARK:
EL PAPAGAYO:
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
mlaura193...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Exceptional villa”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from a lovely stay at Casa Mason. The villa was immaculate and so spacious inside and catered for everything you need.
The outside area was fabulous and so much choice for seating and relaxing.
The villa is situated in a lovely quiet area but still close to all amenities which makes it a perfect location.
We would definitley recommend this villa and we can't wait to re-visit as we had such a great holiday and stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review you have left for us. We look forward to welcoming back to Casa Mason in the near future.
Kind Regards
Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nwilsonan...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa in good location”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 10 lovely days at Casa Mason. The villa is well equipped and has everything needed for a great family holiday. The pool is fantastic and was cleaned twice during our stay. The Sky TV and wifi were a bit patchy at times. The town, beach and supermarkets including Lidl are all close by. We hired a car to see the Island which was interesting and nowhere is too far away. Nice restaurants in the old town and nearby Puerto Calero. We would happily return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool side and shaded areas during the afternoon heat
Liked least: Fans for all bedrooms should be in working order and a bottle of water in the fridge for arrival after long journey.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendal, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob B
Wantage, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“complete relaxation, comforts of home but in the sun!”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in Casa Mason , Puerto del Carmen, lanzarote ,4 or 5 times so it is very familiar to us. The location is ideal for the town , restaurants and supermarkets,but also is very quiet, with a private enclosed exotic garden with various sitting areas.....in the sun or reading in the shade!
The villa is very comfortable and well maintained and it's my favourite pool of all! The English owners are very friendly, as is the local villa manager.
can't wait to go again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and privacy
Liked least: Can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liz186306
St Albans, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in January 2011
2
people found this review helpful

I have stayed at Casa Mason twice and I can thoroughly recommend it.
The first time was with my Partner Last November and I liked it so much I took my Mum for a relaxing break in January.
It is completely private with a good size pool and patio area which includes a large BBQ seating area under a pagoda which is an excellent idea to cool off from the sun to eat a spot of lunch.
The interior of the Villa is a high standard with all the mod cons that you would expect and more.
It’s close enough to walk for Bars and Restaurants if you wish or when I went with my mum it is a 5 minute walk to the bus stops and taxi ranks which are very reasonably priced.
I will definitely be using this villa again on my next trip to Lanzarote and I know my mum has already began saving to take her friends there too and she described it as a holiday of lifetime!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaenro...
Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Review translated to English for our clients.
Wonderful holiday in very spacious house The house is fully equipped (except for coffee machine). The Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Thank you for leaving a review for our future guests. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again in the future.

Thank you.
Regards Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing