We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Value and Fantastic views”
Exclusive Villa Complex Of Vista del Mar.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive Villa Complex Of Vista del Mar.
Alleyway Leading To The Villa. Well Equipped Kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Exclusive Villa Complex Of Vista del Mar.
Alleyway Leading To The Villa.
Well Equipped Kitchen.
Dining Area.
Spacious Lounge.
Two Tier Terrace with Private Heated Pool.
Beautiful Sea Views Of The Puerto del Carmen Area From The Terrace.
Private Heated Pool.
Master Bedroom.
Twin Bedroom.
View Of Playa Chica Beach.
Beautiful View From A Restaurant In The Old Town Harbour.
View From The Harbour.
The Shopping Mall In Puerto del Carmen. (Old Town).
View Of Playa Grande Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynnmorri...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Value and Fantastic views”
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This was booked a month before and I found the villa to be very well equipped and very good value for money, the views were exceptional over the sea. In the evening you ca see the place light up and see cruise boats sailing past with their lights on. requires about a 10 min walk down to main strip of restaurants . Taxi very cheap at 3 euro to old town and the strip. Management company very helpful and friendly and we were even allowed to stay till our taxi pickup on the evening for no extra charge when we were on our last day, i don't know of any other company who would be so accommodating. the villa was spotless on arrival and would definitely come back maybe later this year . Thank you for a fantastic holiday !! Lynn & Roger.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views and peace and quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2014
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate all feedback. The management company always strive to accomodate your needs, including letting you stay in the villa until your taxi pickup.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mercedess...
Stirling, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice holiday in Casa Vida”
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed at Casa Vida for 2 Weeks 21/10/13 to 04/11/13 and found this bungalow ideal for myself and my wife The house is well equiped and furnished with everything we needed for our stay The management staff were very helpful and the pool was heated and well mantained The property was clean and the bed linen was changed during our stay and there was always plenty of clean towels There was also a good selection af books and D.V.D 's and the Wi Fi was useful and worked very well Overall this vila was exelent and good value for money

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good situation, Good heated pool, Wi Fi access
Liked least: Cant get UK chanels on TV but most of the properties in Lanzarote are like that
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2013
Thank you for your review, all reviews help us to provide a better service and we appreciate the time people take to write them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanohal...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect holiday in Casa Vida”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed in Casa Vida for 2 weeks in July 2013. We are a group of 4, 3 adults and a 12 year old. The villa had everything we could have wanted, right down to a selection of books and dvds. The 12 year old was particularly delighted with the wifi!!

The villa is in a greatl location in the resort, within walking distance of the beach and promenade and the Old Town. There is a selection of restaurants quite close by as well as a great selection in the Old Town and beachfront. If you are not energetic enough to walk a taxi will cost about €3.00.

The villa itself is very well furnished and equipped. Plenty of towels are supplied, including some beach towels. The villa and swimming pool were cleaned regularly during our stay. The management company in the complex were very attentive and helpful. We had an evening flight on our departure day. For a small charge they arranged an alternative villa for us to use on that day. The owners were a pleasure to deal with from our first enquiry onwards.

We were so happy with our holiday in Casa Vida that we have rebooked it for Summer 2014. We can't recommend it any higher than that!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2013
Thank you for your very positive review. We appreciate all comments as it helps us provide a better service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisjohn...
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Stayed here for eight days, what a great place.One of the nicest we have stayed in.Location very peaceful but not far from the action when needed.
Old town and strip in reasonable walking distance but very easy to get taxis, which are always cruising past the main gate.
My only slight criticism is that white towels could have been whiter, never sure why rental places don't supply coloured ones which always look nicer and are surely easier to keep clean.
It was great being able to use the pool whenever, particularly enjoyed that.
The bungalow was very well equipped, although we did not use most of it as we like to eat out when on holiday.
All in all a very enjoyable time, hope to return for Christmas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and terrace
Liked least: Air con would be better than fans
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2013
Thank you for your great review. I understand that the issue with the towels has now been resolved. We hope that you will use the villas again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Reviewed 16 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review. It's a great help for us to receive all feedback, both positive and negative. We strive to keep the villas in an emmaculate state and will do all that we can to ensure you have the best possible stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing