We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

Everything about this restaurant is just perfect, the food was unbelievable and the staff were extremely polite and attentive.
The little extra touches really give you a fine dining experience whilst the food for its quality is not overpriced.
Would highly recommend

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gillcraggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    486
    105
    33
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best meal in 15 years visiting Lanzarote!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2013

Wonderful food, staff and service. I can not recommend this place enough. Great. We will come back here without question. I recommend the chateaubriand - it was amazing!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doctomw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Should be in the top 5 restaurants”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Amazing food!!! Went here on tripadvisor recommendation and the food was gorgeous!!! The restaurant is tucked away in a corner but definately look out for it. Would eat here again and would recommend it if you're looking for something a bit different than the other restaurants on the strip.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SullyManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
118 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Wow wow wow!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

Amongst the corny, huge, themed restaurants along the lanzarote strip is a small courtyard home to a clothes shop, an erotica shop and this pink little restaurant with breezy outdoor seating. Originally found on TP I am VERY happy we came across this gem. The food is Spanish themed but with something for everyone. We started with the mixed tapas starter, which was more like little horderves with huge chunks of fresh tuna, cod and Brie. I had the fillet minon - slightly undercooked so if you like it medium rare, ask for medium. And my partner had the salt encrusted sea bass - served next to the table the waiter chips away at the sea salt crust and fillets the fish infront of you. Gorgeous ! The service is faultless and wine delicious. Whilst this may be pricey for lanzarote standards, four of us ate for €135 including starters, mains, wine, a dessert, coffee and brandy (€3.50 brandy was delicious). I don't usually write long reviews but this place was a delight. Can't reccomend enough.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lucyloooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
118 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Wow wow wow. Culinary highlight of our trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

Amongst the corny, huge, themed restaurants along the lanzarote strip is a small courtyard home to a clothes shop, an erotica shop and this pink little restaurant with breezy outdoor seating. Originally found on TP I am VERY happy we came across this gem. The food is Spanish themed but with something for everyone. We started with the mixed tapas starter, which was more like little horderves with huge chunks of fresh tuna, cod and Brie. I had the fillet minon - slightly undercooked so if you like it medium rare, ask for medium. And my partner had the salt encrusted sea bass - served next to the table the waiter chips away at the sea salt crust and fillets the fish infront of you. Gorgeous ! The service is faultless and wine delicious. Whilst this may be pricey for lanzarote standards, four of us ate for €135 including starters, mains, wine, a dessert, coffee and brandy (€3.50 brandy was delicious). I don't usually write long reviews but this place was a delight. Can't reccomend enough.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lucyloooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Vegas also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing