We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BelleVue Aquarius
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Club Aquarius Aquamar(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ocean Lanzamar(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Matagorda(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
La Florida Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Loma Verde Aparthotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Europa Apartamentos(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Los Pueblos Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,373)
Filter reviews
1,373 results
Traveller rating
183
456
344
187
203
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
456
344
187
203
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold harbourgreat holidaymobility issuesbars and restaurantsnight lifestayed all inclusivebit datedplenty of sun loungersfussy eaterfresh towelsshopping centreevery other daystripcookerfuerteventuraloadsquizzes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
992 - 997 of 1,373 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Just arrived home from Lanzarote this morning,the hotel was lovely. The staff were great and vey helpful, they answered any questions I had. The rooms are clean and well equiped and the cleaning service is great, clean towels eveyday.
Pool was the best thing about the hotel.The pool was large and geneally quiet and there were always plenty of sun loungers!
If I return to Lanzarote I will definatley stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sorcha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

my sister and I spent four nights here in June 2012. We booked a sort of last minute deal and chose this hotel due to the good reviews on this site. And we agree - its a brilliant hotel.

The staff are friendly, helpful and can speak good English. There is a large pool area with plenty of loungers and a poolside bar. The rooms are a good size and are fully equipped with white goods which we were surprised at since we were all inclusive. Also for ladies, they provide a hair dryer. The maid service was excellent and towels changed regularly. If you have one of the higher up rooms you will have a great view onto the sea and harbour.

We were all inclusive and only ate out once as we were at the beach that day. Im vegetarian so cant comment on the meat but there was a good selection of food. Plenty of salad, pasta, rice, always chips and potatoes, rolls. Breakfast was great as they had all continental options as well as 'full English'.

For us it was a great location. Only a few minutes to the harbour with pubs and restaurants, five minutes to a small beach. It is around fifteen min walk to the new town where the main strip is and main beach. There is also a really good shopping centre near the hotel with shops like zara, bershka, pull and bear. I would note that it is quite hilly surrounding the hotel so it may not be suitable for people with mobility issues or possibly parents with young children in prams.

The hotel is only fifteen mins for airport and was around 17 euro in taxi which the hotel booked for our return journey.

Overall, I would be happy to return to this hotel and recommend it to friends.

Room Tip: if mobility issues ask for lower level room. we requested a room near the pool and thats exactly what we got :)
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nic47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Just returned from Bellevue Aquarius in Pueto Del Carmen.
We have had an amazing holiday.
These apartments are the biggest, cleanest and most well equiped I have ever stayed in.
The location is perfect, just a stone throw from the small and pretty town centre and harbour. But if you fancy a bit more life then its only a 15 minute walk to the beach and main strip.
Staff where lovely and very helpful.
Cannot recommend enough and fantastic value.
We will definatley be booking again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 8688bianca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

my girlfreind and i spent a week at the bva, before booking we read up on all the reveiws that were posted ,about 97% of them were very good , weve been to puerto before but never the old town .. tranfer by taxi 16euro and 10 min drive , all we can say is this place is ACE, rooms are tidy and clean ,yes there are alot of steps involved in gettin to your room but we didnt find it a prob . the bar staff are very freindly and chatty ,great measures and the beer is v cold , the food is lovely starting from breakfast wich has a choose of fuit cereal and a gr8 fry up ... dinner is brill inc pasta ,hot fries ,fresh chicken and none of those horrib pizzas u normally get on all inc, wine is freely available with waiter service . evenig meals were fab ,to much choose to go into to .. we ate out 1 night in the week ,dont no why .lol... but a fabulous italian just 5 min walk away called BODECOS ..there is entertainment day and night all done by george this guy works really hard to keep u smiling ..wat a guy ....any way enough said , book it and go U WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED . soon as ive saved up were goin back for more we loved it

Room Tip: try and get rooms 310 to 320 gr8 sea veiws
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pauleladders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

we arrived on sunday 20/0512 for a 9nite all inc stay, our transfers were with Jumbo tranfers (lanzarote) Thank you Lisa ( your an unsung hero) for the start of a great stay, All to often the ppl who work in the background dont get the appreciation they deserve. from the moment we arrived at the Aquarius we were made to feel we'd been there before. from the reception staff, dinning room staff, bar staff & house keeping staff, we had a great response in anything that we asked or requested. The meals breakfast, lunch & dinner were all well presented, the choice to fit 99.99% of ppl's palate. Me being an eat anything nd my wife being quite fussy we had no trouble in finding something to suit one's palate.....the pool area was patroled by a lifeguard within the times the pool was open.....sun loungers were a plenty. A very short walk and you were in the harbour area by day a relaxxing place to enjoy what was on offer, by night a pleasent and vibrant spot to take in the sounds of various music tastes. thanx to all for a restfull stay in our favourite destination.....

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews