We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
Ranked #13 of 95 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Value for money”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Clean spacious apartments. If you don't mind stairs ask for a sea view it's worth it. Sun loungers free any time of day, great pool bar run by a friendly British couple. Varied menu and big portions. I'd recommend Don Rafael a lovely restaurant especially for steaks and fish

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rabsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

973 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    467
    344
    117
    30
    15
See reviews for
218
540
21
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We have just returned from a weeks stay here & we can honestly say its a fab place to be, 5 Mins from the beach where you will find loads of bars, restaurants & shops. The Beaches are superb. Our room was massive & very clean with everything you need for Self Catering, The Pool was brill cleaned daily & there was plenty of Sunbeds & Parasols. Mark & Lauren the English couple that run the bar are AMAZING, they make your stay even better, providing top quality food & drink which is very reasonable priced & huge proportions too :-). They made us feel very welcome & nothing was too much trouble for them. We will DEFO be going back in September taking family & friends with us too :-) xxxx

Room Tip: All the rooms around the Bar & Pool are single storey & across a small quiet road the other...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We have been to these apartments several times we stayed in apartments just up from pool bar .the apartments are very clean and tidy, the pool is very clean, as is the area around, the pool bar is great Lauren and Mark are great hosts there , the food is cooked fresh and is very good and not expensive will definitely return again next year .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Stayed here at least 6 times in the last 4 years. Clean and tidy accommodation. Very friendly people who run the pool bar area. Food fresh daily and cooked to order, nice selection of drinks on offer at a very reasonable price, plenty for the kids to do and Sky TV for the sport fans. All in all a lovely place to have your holiday!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penzance, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Basic but clean and well placed accommodation. 3rd time back with my girlfriend (27 & 28). Jose Antonio the receptionist very welcoming and helpful. Book directly online with them for the cheapest rates, don't go through agents, also email directly and ask for a apartment across the road with the balconies, much better than the lower apartments. Wifi available but a bit dodgy in the apartments furthest away from reception.

Pool is small but space to swim, well equipped with sun loungers, parasols and the bar staff friendly - basic but tasty food. Spar at the end of the road (200m) great for hot baguettes for breakfast and lunch, make sure you get there for opening at 8am to grab them whilst hot! Down this road and you are on the main strip and beach. We didn't use sun loungers just lay on the beach between the sets and many others did the same as expensive to hire the beds. If you are expecting luxury accommodation you won't find it, but cheapest and best place to base yourselves for a nice break with good access to everything.

Room Tip: Email and ask for an apartment across the road with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

this apartment complex is split in two by a road. So you are either in a block of apartments on the roadside (with a patio area or balcony in front) or you are across the road in a gated area. The apartments are geared towards the budget traveller and are well equipped and clean. My main concern while staying there was the noise from the traffic on the road (its not overwhelming but its there) If you are in the gated complex your bedroom is backing onto the street and if noise sensitive this could be a problem at night. The wonderful pool bar and staff passed me by. Its reasonable in terms of food but as for the wonderful friendly people running it - they were just your average normal staff. A bit over the top stuff being written about this place. If budget was an issue i would return and stay on the side of the road apartments. But if you are looking for charm and ambience - move on to something better and nicer.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank crankyfranky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

returned to the jables for a nine day break and again found this to be a great place for the time we arrived until the time we left. we had requested apartment 128 which we got this has a pool view and was serviced every second. the staff were very helpful from the reception to the security guard at night time the whole area was well maintain and the cleaning standard was first class and we would have no problem returning. the weather was not great as in was very windy most days I have never seem the beach so empty also the price the loungers and parasols have now gone up to 12euros per day which I feel is a bit too dear. we did not eat at the pool bar so I cant comment on it

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.8 mi away
La Penita Apartments
La Penita Apartments
#7 of 95 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,064 reviews
0.1 mi away
Atlantis Las Lomas
Atlantis Las Lomas
#35 of 95 in Puerto Del Carmen
3.5 of 5 bubbles 805 reviews
0.7 mi away
Montana Club
Montana Club
#14 of 95 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Fariones
Apartamentos Fariones
#12 of 95 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 639 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#30 of 95 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,324 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lani's Suites de Luxe
Lani's Suites de Luxe
#1 of 95 in Puerto Del Carmen
5.0 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Jable Bermudas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Jable Bermudas

Property: Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
Address: Calle Bernegal 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#17 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Jable Bermudas 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Jable Bermudas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jable Bermudas Apartments Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Jable Bermudas Lanzarote
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing