We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
Ranked #13 of 92 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
Thurles, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Value”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

ideally located in the new town of Puerto Del Carmen, very short distance from the beach, excellent value for money, lovely quiet location, the only fault i could find was the beds just were not comfortable!!

Room Tip: ask for a poolside room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank michellephelan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

974 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    467
    344
    118
    30
    15
See reviews for
218
541
21
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
chesterfield
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We were on our 2nd visit to these apartments which speaks for itself.
The complex is central to the resort just a short walk up away from the main strip, the pool bar is absolutely fab with great good on a very good menu with very friendly English staff.
On both our stays we had very nice rooms so I assume they must all be of the same good standard and are very well equipped with everything you could wish for to cook a meal.
If you like Chinese visit the Oriental World at the bottom of the hill, it's got to be the best Chinese I ever tasted with great all round service. Overall a good Holiday at these Apartments and we were looked after very well by all the staff.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank markandjan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

we found this place clean and tidy. we stayed in march room no 120, it had afternoon sun which we like. location to main strip is a short walk, most local bar are fine just go out and wander about see what like and try it.all round it was a good cheap seven day break

Room Tip: room 120 has afternoon sun.but maybe not private enough for some
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank thompsons2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Second stay here booked 6 rooms emailed direct and ask for roomss on poolside and it was no prob rooms 94&95 103&104 all had private little back gardens wit wit sun lounger and table and chairs!! Pool bar food is amazing and at €3 for a full english you cant go wrong. All staff really nice people!!! Apartments are spotless wit microwave toaster kettle coffee maker fridge etc two minute walk to shops restauranrs and bars. Defo be back again!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mindy37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Stayed at these apartments in Feb and had a lovely holiday. The apartments are clean and well maintained. Very near the strip and beach but still in quiet location . The pool area has plenty of stunned although obviously we were there out of season . The pool bar is open during the day and run by a very nice couple. The food was of very high standard and freshly prepared and we actually returned from the beach to lunch there. Good value apartments at a reasonable price and we will definitely stay on our next trip to Lanzarote.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jeana58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We have stayed at this complex 5 times and have always had a wonderful time. The location is superb being both close to the beach restaurants and bars. The apartments are spacious and clean being maintained regularly. The pool area is private with plenty of sun beds and overlooked by the pool bar which is run by Mark and his friendly team. They offer a wide range of drinks and freshly cooked meals. There are no shortage of games for the kids to play and always sport on the tv's for the dad's to enjoy. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Clean and spacious. Small pool area and bar isn't open late. But the people who own the bar are great and friendly, the staff are helpful. Just a 5 minute walk away from the main strip but also a quiet at night time. Only problem is that the bath isn't a bath and more like half a bath, but if you're a shower person then its all good. I would also recommend while staying here going to the restaurant Cantenia, great, friendly, big portions and cheap.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view, so worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hallowsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.8 mi away
La Penita Apartments
La Penita Apartments
#7 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,065 reviews
0.1 mi away
Atlantis Las Lomas
Atlantis Las Lomas
#36 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
3.5 of 5 bubbles 805 reviews
0.7 mi away
Montana Club
Montana Club
#14 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Fariones
Apartamentos Fariones
#12 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 639 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#30 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,334 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lani's Suites de Luxe
Lani's Suites de Luxe
#1 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
5.0 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Jable Bermudas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Jable Bermudas

Property: Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
Address: Calle Bernegal 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#17 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Jable Bermudas 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Jable Bermudas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jable Bermudas Apartments Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Jable Bermudas Lanzarote
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing