We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet location friendly staff ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Los Pueblos Apartments
Ranked #66 of 91 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Just back after week 27th April it's not modern a bit tired but clean. Good sized apartments our balcony had a sea view sun from rise to set. Don't put a towel to reserve a sun bed plenty never needed. Restaurants and bars nearby. Would consider returning.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Kevlinbrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
There are newer reviews for Los Pueblos Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 567 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2014

although the apartment was ok , there were too many steps getting up to our front door and the lighting in the evening was very poor ,being a woman I wouldn't like too be walking alone too my room even felt nervy during daylight , some poor lady was burgled there they took everything including passports when she was due to go home nxt day ,security is a must here, its quite a walk to beach and shops ,though the pool area and café/bar had a nice atmosphere that's about it for us ,but would not use this place again

Room Tip: a lot of steps up to apartments not easy when you got luggage too get up into your room
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank essexchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Windy location in the old town. It was a long walk from there to the new town and the beach and up a big massive hill.

The room was spacious however basic and was fairly clean. The toilet brush was filthy though. It did put us off a bit.

The pool area was lovely and there was a bar which served food throughout the day but this was closed on a sunday.

The Crafty Cow pub which can be seen from the pool is a must for delicious food at a reasonable price. We had a sunday roast and the portion sizes were huge and tasty.

Overall the hotel was just ok but then again you do get what you pay for. We would certainly consider coming back here again if we ever return to Lanzarote on a budget.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loujam84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Superb helpful staff
Basic accommodation but clean and tidy clean towels and bedding
We where leaving on the Sunday but we still had clean sheets and towels plus the room was cleaned on the Saturday
Pool area and pool cleaned daily
Nice and quiet position not ideal for people with walking problems though due to steps

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This is my second review on Los Pueblos as I didnt enjoy it as much this time as I had before.

It is in a good location and has everything you need. It is very clean and the staff are friendly.

The beds were the most uncomfortable things ever.

The people above us were so so noisy - all day and night. They sounded like they just stayed in and walked around in high heels and moved their furniture about constantly.

After 2 days and nights of this we asked to be moved and the receptionist allocated us another room which was very pleasing and quiet for two nights :)

However there were party animals above us - shouting, screaming, singing, playing music and we could even hear them pee every 5 minutes.

I would recommend these apartments as they are clean, in a good location and good value. I would request an apartment with no one above if you like to sleep at night.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Great views great staff very clean good area facilities nearby very quiet room just a bit dated but basically fabulous value for money esp the large balconies we managed to sunbath from the balcony everyday pool are very clean with free sun loungers

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elliott s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

We went in feb and havent got one bad work to say about it is was cheap clean and exactly what we wanted .the maid came round every day not only with toilet roll and clean towels but cleaned our entire apartment ever day . The staff are really friendly and helpfull I requested a cot for our baby which there was no extra charge for which makes a change in my opinion.
I have read through alot of the reviews and find alot to be unfair saying that its too far from the strip and up a hill well!!! It is lanzarote built on volcanic island what do people expect also the hotel does state where it is I loved the location away from the hustle and bustle but close to everything you need

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank k8hodgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
1.3 mi away
Tisalaya Apartments
Tisalaya Apartments
#28 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
301 reviews
0.2 mi away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#77 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,254 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#37 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Terrazas
Terrazas
#82 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
253 reviews
11.5 mi away
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
#26 of 38 in Costa Teguise
891 reviews
0.7 mi away
Luz y Mar Apartments
Luz y Mar Apartments
#48 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Pueblos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Pueblos Apartments

Address: Calle Testeyna 3, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Beach Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: £36 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Los Pueblos Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Onthebeach, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Los Pueblos Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Pueblos Apartments Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Pueblos Lanzarote
Los Pueblos Apartments Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing