We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pulito e tranquillo”
Review of Bitacora Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bitacora Club
Ranked #25 of 91 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Reviewed 6 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (962)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

956 - 962 of 962 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MOUWATTALI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silviettina812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CATALINADOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An eurosun.de Traveller
Reviewed 3 June 2009
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank violeta3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank genoveva7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.4 mi away
Tisalaya Apartments
Tisalaya Apartments
#22 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
343 reviews
0.7 mi away
Montana Club
Montana Club
#14 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
796 reviews
0.4 mi away
Plaza Azul
Plaza Azul
#43 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Panorama
Apartamentos Panorama
#27 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
418 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#32 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,962 reviews
0.9 mi away
Acuario Sol
Acuario Sol
#35 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bitacora Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bitacora Club

Address: Calle Alcorce 11, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: £49 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bitacora Club 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for good value and great location, quiet, yet within easy walking distance of the old town, and main promenade, then look no further. Our 2 star complex is clean and well appointed. All apartments have kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge and 2 ring hob. The bedroom has 2 single beds. The living room has a sofa which doubles up as a single bed. The apartments sleep 3. But if kids are small (under 12) we can take a 4th person. For this you have a rollaway bed, and a supplement of 5 euro per day. Cots for infants are free. We change the sheets once a week, towels twice a week and clean your apartment 3 times a week. If you require extra towels, sheets, you can order these from reception for a charge. We have one block which has air con. This is the block with pool view and sun all day long. The supplement for the air con is 5 euro per day. From June to end of October, we do not accept requests for this block, as it is only available for those who wish to avail of the aircon (and pay the 5 euro supplement). Our TV, which is free, has ITV, Sky News, BBC1, RTE 1 and RTE 2. We have a friendly family run pool bar which provides breakfast and snacks throughout the day. 3 nights a week there is dinner and entertainment. Reception is open from 09.00 to 13.00 and from 16.00 to 21.00.WE NOW HAVE WIFI! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Booking.com, Alpha Holidays Limited, Superbreak UK, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Bitacora Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bitacora Club Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Bitacora Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Bitacora Club Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing