We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Beatriz Playa & Spa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
VIK Hotel San Antonio(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Floresta(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
BelleVue Aquarius(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$138
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Suite Hotel Fariones Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$287
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (2,376)
Filter reviews
2,376 results
Traveller rating
1,756
499
89
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,756
499
89
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszest restaurantcoopers barbedroom superior apartmentluxury villabbq nightself cateringon arrivalhalf boardwhole complexlower pooltennis courtssunday roastgreat holidayon site restauranthome from homewell equipped kitchencommercial centre
Filter
Updating list...
1,615 - 1,620 of 2,376 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Just back from a great week. The apartment was very well prepared and regularly cleaned. The pools were very well maintained and all the staff were incredibly helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach and the local shopping centre with supermarkets, bars and restaurants. And there was a lovely walk all along the promenade. Went on an excursion to the Discover Fire Mountain which was fascinating. All the local services, pick up and return to the airport (a ten minute coach trip) went off like clockwork. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G5574FUchrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Just back from a week here great place pools are great salt one isn't even that salty
Zest restaurant in complex is gorgeous really good food.
All staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Superior Apartments are really nice.
Be careful of fingers in front door as can get extremely windy with the strong breeze blowing especially with children.
Short walk to shops there is a spar in complex pretty basic but handy for water etc
We asked for extra pillows which was not a problem and were sent up straight away.
Would return here no problem

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank Irishmel92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

stayed here last august, for a week, and regretted not booking for 2, very clean, food was amazing, the staff were VERY cheerful and helpful, glad too say we've booked for 2 weeks in august, cannot wait too go back!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 831kez77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just back 12th June. It's simple, stylish apartments/complex. Suitable for all,couples like ourselves, families etc. Everybody from reception,bar staff and staff made you feel welcome. A special note goes to maid service, totally efficiency and pleasant manners. We will be back.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just stayed here for a week and wished it had been longer!.We stayed in a 2 bedroom bungalow.The complex is absolutely spotless,our bungalow was spacious,beds were comfy,ordered extra pillows which they brought right away,kitchen was very well equipped,bathroom had large walk in shower,TV had british channels and great reception!.We booked half board and were so glad we did as the food is really good quality and varied.You can order from set menu or daily specials.The staff at this complex are fantastic,probably some of the best I have come across in my travels,genuinely caring and always some good banter each day when they get to know you.Although there was renovation work going on in the main reception dining area,this did not in any way interfere with our enjoyment and should be completed within the next week.We found the on site supermarket to be very competitively priced against those outside and also the drinks at the bar were good value.Only slight down side for us was the fact that we got there in the dark and found it very difficult to find our bungalow,also one of our party has slight walking difficulties so with 3 suitcases and a large complex to navigate without a porter was a challenge,although the girl at reception did point out clearly where our bungalow was,but my map reading skills are rubbish so took a while to find.I did point this out to the MD of the complex and she really listened,took the fact on board and asked our opinions about how certain things could be better!.Your well run complex is a fantastic place to stay,great value for money and we cannot wait to come back,thank you for a lovely holiday experience!

Room Tip: The bungalows are all at the bottom of the complex which is not as steep as the apartments,also there are numerous security coded gates around the complex to get in and out without having to go uphill through the main building,so if you have walking difficulties,or children this is a good area next to a large pool.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank maddison90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews