We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$125
PricelineUS$119
Hotels.comUS$125
TravelocityUS$125
Orbitz.comUS$125
CheapTicketsUS$125
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,095)
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveller rating
824
205
43
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
824
205
43
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric wheelchair adapted apartment small supermarket on site whole complex grab rails crazy golf wet room drying area mobility scooter close to the airport relaxing holiday self catering sun loungers mobility issues bars and restaurants air con table tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

Sat here in the apartment minding my own business this morning and a young lady appears at the door with a lovely tray of goats cheese and sweet chilli dip accompanied by a bottle of white wine and tells me it with complements to us from the nautilus, this is our 4th day in and what a wonderful surprise.
I can’t say enough about this complex for disabilities and helpfulness getting to and from the airport with transport and they also arrange the hire of electric wheelchair for my wife. People wonder why we come back here every year. It’s simply because it’s brilliant and the staff make it even better as they are very friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. So I would like to say Thankyou to nautilus for everything.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Connector530615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear Paula

Thank you so much for posting your review in Tripadvisor.

Such a joy to see you and your wife once again here in Nautilus Lanzarote.

We hope you had a marvellous time with us and for your next stay please get in touch with us, we will be happy to arrange anything in our hands.
Until then, please receive our kindest regards .

Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

We visited with an extended family of 12 people in three rooms. The put us close together and couldn’t have been more accommodating and welcoming.
The rooms are spacious, spotless and very comfortable.
This is a resort that has disabled access and what a great setup for the many families we met.
I would highly recommend this resort. It is a quick 3 mins walk to El Centro for loads of restaurants and the same distance to the beach.
We had a great time.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank suer346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Sue R

Thank you so much for posting your nice review in Tripadvisor.

We are very happy that you had a great time with us. Because I discovered that you are a big steakhouse fans for next time we wish to suggest you two places. One in Playa Honda: Patagonia and one in Puerto del Carmen: Las Cascadas

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Nautilus Lanzarote in 2020 with all your family.

Until then, we all send you our kindest regards.

Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019 via mobile

It was a holiday of firsts for us this year. First time using Jet2 Holidays and our first time in Lanzarote. We were not disappointed by either. We stayed at the Nautilus Lanzarote. Having only had all inclusive holidays with the children when they were younger we were a bit apprehensive about going self-catering. We need not have worried. The apartments at the Nautilus had everything we needed. We stayed in apartment no. 1 It was fantastic. Our own private patio with sunbeds, parasol and table and chairs. We had the most relaxing time. The pool area was clean and definitely not overcrowded. No early morning rush to put the towels out It was our daughter's birthday while we were there. We asked about ordering a birthday cake, but as it needed to be dairy free they went out of their way to make one especially for her. All the staff at the Nautilus were friendly and helpful. We will definitely return and will ask for apartment 1 as we loved it.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2019

Dear Gill P,

Thank you so much for such a lovely review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay Nautilus and your first time will not be the last. We Will let our chef know of your comment about Daisy’s cake.

For your next stay, please do not hesitate to contacting us if there is anything we can arrange for you.

Best regards for the whole family.

Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

Just back from 5th stay at the Nautilus and thoroughly enjoyed stay there. Found the complex very clean, relaxing, peaceful and central to the lovely sea and the restaurants at the nearby shopping centre. I hired a bike for 5 days which was great. A big thanks to Susi & Richard who were so helpful, nice, knowledgeable & professional and also thanks to management & cleaning staff who maintain this complex to such a high standard. We are looking forward to coming back to the Nautilus in 2020!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marian w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Dear Marian w,

Thank you so much for posting your opinion in Tripadvisor.

Such a joy that you had another lovely holidays with us, we are looking forward to welcome you back in Nautilus 2020 with new surprises.

A special thanks for your nice words for the Team.

Until then, we send you our kindest regards.

Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

As a family we have been coming to Matagorda for many years at either Easter or October school breaks as we love the resort and the surrounding area but this is our first visit to Nautilus and it certainly NOT be our last.
We have found a wee corner of paradise. From the moment we entered reception and was greeted by John who swiftly but very efficiently checked us in and we dropped our cases off in our superior 2 bed apartment i Truly felt relaxed and ready to begin my holiday.
No having to get up at the crack of dawn to get a sunbed and parasol by the pool( each apartment has a terrace with very comfortable sun beds and mattresses ) but if you can drag yourself away from your own little part of paradise to go to the pool there are always plenty of beds and parasols what ever time of day you choose. The pool is beautiful and clean and a good size and so peaceful just the sound of the occasional child(REN) having fun, no loud music blaring or entertainers trying to get you join in with activities.
The grounds are stunning and so well maintained there is even a 9 hole crazy golf, table tennis table and pool table placed in amongst the many pieces of artwork and sculptures.
Accommodation is very high standard and all aspects very comfortable and so quiet.
All staff we have encountered are so friendly and helpful and can not wait to book again for next year.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Younglot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Dear Younglot,

Thank you very much for sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We loved to know that your first visit to Nautilus Lanzarote was to your liking, and we hope that all your next visits will be as beautiful or more than this.

Your appreciation, it is really rewarding for all the team ,and we hope to welcoming you again in Nautilus Lanzarote as soon with all the family .

All the best
Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews