We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apart in the perfect location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Obvious ??
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Obvious
??
Getting rid of the sun tan lotion
Alfresco Dining - every day. Well nearly.
8 hours of sun........
Walking inside a volcano
Entrance to Puerto Del Carmen
Avendia de Las Playas - 3 minutes away
Coffee Perch
Manrique Roundabout Sculptures.
Local Artist Tequise
Haria village Market
Fresh local Bread
Wine Growing Area
Haria morning Mountain Mist
Wild Beach - Papagayo
Fuerteventura in the distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Grogsyboy
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apart in the perfect location.”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect location, just meters from the beach, apartment was fantastic, spotless well looked after, double bedroom plenty space for clothing and cases. Safe, and Fan in room. Living room was comfortable air-con, large balcony with space for 2 loungers and table with chairs for 4 to eat at. Sun all afternoon on it.
Drew has got everything you need for a home from home - I mean everything- even needle and thread with I required...lol
Would highly recommend this place. There is no pool as advised- but with beach 2 mins walk this was not an issue for me.
Thanks Drew for a very well communicated stay at your apartment. Hope to return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Thank you for the review. It is always good to hear that my apartment has helped to make your stay a good one. Hopefully see you again sometime. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
341sarahe
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A little gem”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed at the apartment for 10 nights and we were not disappointed.....This very clean and immaculate apartment was a pleasure to stay at....Everything you needed was there and the welcome items were appreciated on arrival....The Balcony is a complete sun trap and the apartment is in a very quiet location and only a short walk to the main strip....The wifi was a very welcomed bonus and worked brilliantly.....We would recommend anyone to stay here and we hope to come back in the future......Drew's communication from booking to arrival was great thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2018
Thank you for the review - I am glad the apartment helped to make your stay a good one. Hopefully be able to meet you next time. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdc_10
Merseyside
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super appartment”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was really a lovely clean modern apartment which is well furnished, very comfy bed and super wardrobe space. It very well equipped with all utensils and a very good washing machine which is a real bonus.
The pictures of the appartment on the site looked good .....but what a lovely surprise we got when we went in.
We used the South facing balcony a lot as it gets the sun, added bonus a pull out sun awning which provided shade when it got too hot.
Drew has thought of everything for you and is most helpful.
Thank you Drew for a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Good Morning. Thank you for the review. I am glad you had a good trip and my apartment helped to make it so. Hopefully see you again sometime. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BemusedLe...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our second May in a row that we stayed at Drew’s apartment. This is now our default place to stay in Lanzarote. We have tried others in the past but none are up to this standard and location for the price. All mod cons are there as well as a modern kitchen and a washing machine. The WiFi is much improved from last time and never failed us. The bonus is UK tv including sports channels if you want them. We had some fun this time when I managed to lock us out of the apartment on my birthday made worse by leaving the key in the lock inside the apartment. Luckily a call to Drew and we got hold of a ladder and I climbed in through the open bedroom window which we had forgotten to lock. Thanks Drew. As always booking process easy and instructions for accessing the apartment were straight forward. With a late arrival the welcome pack was appreciated. If we go to Lanzarote next year we will stay here again but as this is such a good place to stay there is already limited space available in May 2019!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Morning Both - thank you for a great review. I’m happy to hear that the ladder and the apartment helped to make your stay a good one.
Hope to see you soon
Cheers
Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2018
Thank you for your review. I am glad the apartment worked for you and helped to make your stay a good one.
Hopefully see you soon
Cheers
Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bobcatDud...
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had 9 nights at Drew’s lovely apartment everything you need is at the apartment. The welcome pack was much appreciated as was the airport transfers offered by Drew.The apartment is close to all amenities but still very quiet at night.Drew is always ready to help if any problems occur.All in all we had a fantastic holiday and will be booking again in the very near future thanks Drew.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Hello. Thank you for your review. I am glad the apartment helped to make your stay a good one. It was a pleasure to meet you both. Till next time.
Cheers
Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you for the review. I am glad the apartment helped to make your stay a good one. Look forward to seeing you again.. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing