We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
crsc16531
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had an amazing 2 weeks in Gabby's apartment it was truly a home from home holiday. Everything you needed was available. There were 2 patios to choose from overlooking the pool where we would sit for breakfast every morning.
Shop just around the corner and a lidil nearby as well.
Beach not too far away nice walk there but a few steps to climb on way back but was good to walk off your dinner.
Gabby you are truly a very lucky lady having this apartment as your home and I wouldn't hesitate returning for another holiday.
Thank You for letting us stay there and for all your help with any enquiries I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vanessaco...
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second time staying in this apartment and would certainly return again. Lovely accommodation with a nice quiet pool in an excellent location just 10 minutes walk from the main strip and beach. The apartment has everything that you will need and is very well maintained, it feels like a real home from home. Gabby is always quick to respond to any questions that you may have and is a lovely lady to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thanks Vanessa and you are great to work with too! I do hope I can welcome you back again and thank you for such a kind review.
Warm wishes to you! Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABTEC
UK
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment.”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this apartment for a week in May. Very well presented everything you could need. Beds were very comfortable. Pool only a few metres from apartment which was lovely. Weather was very hot so spent a lot of the time in the pool. Nice and central between old town and new and shops near by. Good communication from owner at all times. Blairs restaurant just around the corner is excellent for breakfast and evening meals. We would definitely stay again. Nice and quiet but only minutes away from the strip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thank you Valerie for such a lovely review and it was a pleasure having you and i do hope u will come back! Will be in touch with you again when I arrive at the end of June! Warm wishes to you Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent accomation in lovely quiet location.”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely stay in apartment 107. We were collected from airport , bottle of wine left on table for us on arrival. Lovely apartment with two patio s within three metres of pool. Great location ,very near to spar shop, a short walk to strip. Very quiet at night, lovely shaded patio for breakfast in the morning and sunny in the afternoon. Air conditioning was great , a euro for a half hour, but the apartment was mostly cool anyway. Gabby the owner is lucky to call this her home. Will be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Hi Joe
and thank you for such a thoughtful review. Delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in my home and u are so right I am soooo lucky to call this my home!! - Heading out there for the summer!! Would be very happy to have you and your family back again in the future!

Warmest wishes
Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sferguson...
perth scotland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely quiet complex - a real home from home.”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had booked this apartment for my elderly parents who had never been to Lanzarote. They had a fantastic holiday, they loved the quiet private position of the apartment. It was extremely homely and had everything they needed, mum loved the fact she could get her washing done and dried outside in under an hour! They had a complete rest and are considering returning in Sept. Gabby was always so helpful with any questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you Sheila and it was a pleasure to have your parents and they looked after my home as if it was theres - that to me is priceless. I do hope I can welcome them again and maybe you too!! Thank you again:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WexfordYe...
wexford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Such a lovely place, we've been here twice!
So ideally located: only minutes walk to Avenida de las Playas and the Old Town. The supermarkets are literally around the corner and a fabulous selection of Restaurants and Bars also very close to the Biosfera Shopping Centre .

This 'home from home' apartment is so thoughtfully and well equipped with all of the things you'd hope to find. Beds are comfortable and bed linen is high quality and beautiful. The two lovely patios are perfect for relaxing in the sunshine. Gabby is a dream to deal with so efficient and is very kind and friendly. Karim is her contact in Lanzarote and available on the spot if you have any problems.
Wifi is excellent both inside the house and on the patio which is a great bonus
We had a fabulous month here in January, recharged our batteries, rested and relaxed in the lovely, comfortable apartment and we have already booked to return for another fabulous holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Anna thank you for such a lovely review and I love having you and Paddy ....you are always a pleasure and good fun to deal with too! Thank you again:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;