We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pelicanos Club”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stephen E
1 review
“Pelicanos Club”
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in June 2018
NEW

Spent a lovely week in this apartment which is in a private complex. Apartment was well equipped with Wi-Fi and internet tv. Pool area was spotless and very private.
Location of apartment is close to the strip and Lidl supermarket is also nearby. Would highly recommend this apartment to couples or families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you Stephen for your kind review and as always its so good to know you enjoyed yourself in my home. I hope i can welcome you back in the future. Warm wishes Gabby.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in March 2018

A really well situated quiet complex, just a 10 minute stroll to either the Strip or Old Town. The apartment itself is very spacious, living area with all mod cons, multi-channel tv, DVD and wifi. A very well equipped kitchen, nice bathroom with shower and washing machine! Bedrooms are light and airy, bedroom 1 has a lovely big comfortable bed, bedroom 2 with bunk beds. Double patio right beside the pool which captured the sun all day. FABULOUS
Gabby who we had the pleasure of meeting whilst there was a perfect host and arranged airport pickup with Karim. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. Cant wait to return next May.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you Paul and Sandra and it was lovely to meet you too!
I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed and thoughtful review.
I look forward to welcoming you next May - hopefully in person!!!

Warm wishes
Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkbyrne1
County Meath, Ireland
1 review
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location lovely apartment had everything you could want will be back again . Thanks Gabby for fantastic stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
335Ruth
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful home from home. Peaceful, beach 10 mins walk away.”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Away from the main hustle and bustle yet within 10 mins you can be in the middle of it all. Fairly close to the old town with lovely restaurants but if you want lively just go down to the strip. Easy to get around by bus and lots of taxis. Be aware it is quite a climb back up from the beach.
Loved it all would recommend it to a friend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissMog
Dublin
1 review
“Great Location & Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Just back from a lovely stay in #107 Pelicanos Club, Lanzarote. The apartment was beautiful & had everything needed for a comfortable holiday with a pool just outside the patio that caught the sun all day. The location was perfect, quiet area but just a short walk from both the Old Town and the strip and 5 minute walk to Lidl & Spar supermarkets. Gabby was a great host, just a message away for any queries. I would gladly come back again and will be recommending Gabby's apartment to any friends coming to Lanzarote. Thanks Gabby for a wonderful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Wow such a lovely review Sharon - Thank you! You are most welcome to come back any time and thank you for spreading the word!!!

Warm wishes
Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S A
1 review
“Lovely Apartments”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Just had a short break in Lanzarote and could not have been happier with the apartment in Pelicanos Club. Great location in a quiet area of Puerto Del Carmen but easy access to the main strip, old town & beach. The apartment is immaculate & furnished with everything needed for a very comfortable stay. Gabby was really helpful, gave lots of useful information & made sure there was assistance at hand if there was any queries. Thanks Gabby, had a nice relaxing holiday, I would most definitely recommend booking this apartment & will be back again soon :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Steve thank u and an absolute pleasure to have u!
And I really do hope u will come back again! Happy Christmas:)
Warmest wishes
Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adrienne3...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Real Home from Home ~ Perfect!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had the absolute pleasure of staying at #107 Pelicanos Apt for a week in September last. We had never been to Lanzarote before, and to say we enjoyed it was an understatement! A beautiful apartment that you felt at home in as soon as you entered the door, very tastefully designed decor, large living room, lots of space and storage in the bedrooms, and it was beautifully clean. There's a really well equipped kitchen too, everything you would need if you fancied staying in to cook, .. but if not, as soon as you leave and turn left at the entrance, you had Puerto del Carmen at your feet, just down the steps, left and right!.. Left to lead you to the beach, and on the way you could book all your tours to see the island, then to the main strip, and right for a short stroll to lead you to the Bisofera Shopping Centre filled with lovely places to eat, and the views are amazing from the top!
The pool is right beside the outside patio from the apartment and most days we had the pool to ourselves to relax and melt the cares away. It was quiet and peaceful, just what we needed. A holiday and environment to be in that was good for the soul. Gabby was so helpful to us in every way she could be, always there if we needed her. She even organised a lift for us to and from the airport, which was wonderful, with Karim, a gentleman, and really nice to deal with.
So thank you Gabby, from the bottom of my heart, everything we needed from the holiday we got, and it is all thanks to you, for letting us stay in your beautiful home.
I would have no hesitation in recommending #107 Pelicanos Apts, it will be somewhere you will always remember!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Wow what kind and thoughtful feedback - Thank you Adrienne!... and you were a pleasure to have! And I hope you will come back again:) Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review and I think and hope it will be useful and helpful to future guests looking to explore the delights of this beautiful island! Much appreciated:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing