We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from balcony
view from terrace/balcony View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
view from balcony
view from terrace/balcony
View from balcony
sun filled living room
well equipped living area
fully equipped kitchen area
fully equipped kitchen area
spacious twin bedroom with double wardobes
spacious double bedroom with chest of drawers and full double wardrobe.
sun terrace with sea views
sun terrace with table and recliner chairs & foot stools for sunbathing
large bathroom
the attractive pool area
view from balcony
local beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
nathancK1...
Stonnall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Amazing place and very great views , seafront bars and clubs only 5 minutes walk away as it’s downhill , getting back may take 10 mins , overall a great place and the balcony catches the sun all day

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
Hello. Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are delighted you had a great holiday and We are are so pleased you love our apartment as much as we do -
We do look forward to welcoming you to 261 for another holiday.
Just drop us a line any time.
Best wishes . Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csavage20...
Cumbria, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment with everything you would need on hand”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Many thanks to Sue and Steve for letting us use their apartment for our October (warm up for winter) break.
Everything was as described and to a high standard.
Quiet and yet within walking distance of the beach ( 10 minutes max) and the many bars and eateries
had a great time
many thanks again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thompsonl...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, all the mod cons”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was really impressed with the Apartment, spotless clean and all the mod cons. Great location, small hill but taxi's so cheap you would not be bothered by it and loads of way's to walk to it without hills. TV was great if you have kids to keep them entertained at night. Fantastic view and so relaxing. Sue was a great help from start to finish. Will be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SophieCla...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just spent a lovely week in this apartment, it is very clean and has everything you would need for a lovely holiday. Both bedrooms are a good size and there is a medium sized lounge area with a little kitchen. Would recommend for a couple or family with children over 3/4 due to being on the first floor, maybe a little small for 4 adults if you like a bit of space. Overall we were extremely impressed and would return. The only thing that could improve it would be a couple of fold up sun-loungers/reclining chairs as the table folds away easily on the balcony. Thank you for a lovely stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Hello Sophie thank you very much for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday at our apartment. I am very sorry that the fold up sun loungers were not available for your use. usually there are 2 available for our guests but unfortunately this year they are either being broken or disappear and we can not always replace them in time.
We very much look forward to welcoming you for another holiday and hope to have sun loungers for you!!
very best wishes
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
thank you Julie and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at casa261. We look forwarded to welcoming you again in November!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debie_Jam...
Kingussie, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with a fabulous view”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Although the apartment is on a small complex it is perfectly situated - on an end corner with uninterrupted views of the sea. It is very quiet, although Spanish neighbors live on one side we were not disturbed anymore than you would expect.

There is a walk to the beach but there are several ways to get there and although a steep(ish) hill is one way there are several others.

We wanted a complete rest and that's what we got. We didn't venture far from the apartment as we had everything we needed right there and the small Bitacora shop had everyday essentials.

One thing I will suggest - if you value your knees remember to wrap something soft around the foot post corner of the bed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing