We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Lanzarote Village(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$300
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Suite Hotel Fariones Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
VIK Hotel San Antonio(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Floresta(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$1,512
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,468
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Alondra Villas & Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
258
160
44
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
160
44
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsskyline barleisure centretime sharetimeshare resorttimeshare exchangerci pointsrun resortfriendly resortgreat resortwelcome packsea frontgreat holidaybed apartmentshort walkhome from homeenjoyable holidayhire car
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently upgraded rooms in this resort which is in a quiet part of The town but only a short walk to the seafront restaurants,beaches and the port.two restaurants on site both good value live music featured daily this not loud for those who are not interested.Staff all seem happy and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jasperkennel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hi
We leave from here tomorrow,having had 2 lovely, relaxing weeks
The weather has been rather mixed - our 2nd week having rather more cloud than sun.
However, the coastal path to Puerto Calero is a very easy but attractive walk. I walked to Arricife along the coastal path.A long walk but passes the side of the airport so it was interesting to see planes taking off and others landing
The apartments themselves are very comfortable and the 4 different pools cater for all!
The servicing of the rooms is excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful.
We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here and look forward to coming here again next year.
We enjoyed a trip round the south of the island - the volcanic area is breathtaking. We had visited this area many years ago but it was good to go again.
Public busses are very cheap and reliable.
Playa Blanca and Costa Teguise are easy to get to and the busses extremely comfortable.
A fast boat tour to Lobos Island was a great trip, especially as we were fortunate to see many dolphins circulating around the boat.
Lobos is uninhabited but it made for a very interesting day

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hilary Cherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

‘Las Classness’ has lost its mojo. It now has an infrastructure where it appears apartment owners don’t complain ( challenge the status quo ! ) giving the committee an armchair ride for the foreseeable. Year after year pool heating, gymnasium damage, WiFi concerns not addressed coupled with an extremely laboured room renovation strategy.

Not the gem it once was, owners please wake up!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

We stayed at Las Callas using time share points in Las Callas 2 the ground level area of the resort. Callas 1 and Callas 3 are on a higher level the latter served if required by a lift The main restaurant which we did not use is in Callas 3. There was a nightly happy hour early evening in the poolside bar. We were made welcome and our accommodation was of a high standard. It was adjacent to the swimming pool, but enough of a distance from the bar and light meal restaurant that the entertainment there each evening did not disturb. Our patio faced west and we enjoyed he evening sun. The resort is only a short walk from several supermarkets where we purchased fruit, cold meats, cheese and daily fresh bread for breakfast. The resort is only a short walk to the main strip, but the walk there is down hill consequently meaning an uphill return. The resort has an activities program for adults and children and adults. At cooler times of the year the leisure centre would provide a possible option, but happily the sun shone for 7 day when we were there. We had a small hire car and parking outside the resort entrance was never a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful and Puerto del Carmen is well situated for getting out and about and visiting places of interest in Lanzarote. However the long strip along the beach of restaurants and bars without any breaks is perhaps not for everyone. We would place Puerto del Carmen behind Costa Teguisie and Play Blanca for locations with more character. We did find the old town more to our taste at the west end of the strip and ate there more times than on the strip. Wherever we ate the food was tasty and good value.

Room Tip: Callas 2 on east side of pool
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

stayed here first 2 weeks in May 2018 on a timeshare exchange. Location good 8-10 minutes to seafront, up a hill but we meandered up the hill it is manageable. Apartment was ready 3 hours before we expected, cleaner still in but we sat on balcony until she had finished. Apartment very clean bathroom and kitchen modern and well equipped if you wanted to self-cater and some English TV channels was very welcome. Staff very polite, helpful and friendly and sales staff available if you wanted to discuss purchasing or rentals. Restaurant 361 on site had a good menu and good pricing and friendly staff. Skyline Bar had a Happy Hour which was well used and entertainment in the evenings was good which was a good way of chatting to other guests. We enjoyed walking along the seafront to the Old Town and all the choice of restaurants and bars and used local buses to explore. Only niggle paying for sunbed mattress and having to store it in your apartment, saw several people struggling as they are awkward to carry, our apartment was up some steps and carrying the mattress up and down is an accident waiting to happen Risk Assessment required. We would return here as we had a good break and were impressed by the standard of accommodation.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jen1951120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews