We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bungalows Velazquez
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2008

spent easter break at the las velazquez . we were a family of 5.
I can't praise these apartments enough they are spotless, very spacious,and in the perfect location right on the beach. i would without a doubt return in the near future.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jollop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2008

Returned from Velazquez apartments 20th Dec 2007, very clean and spacious with 2 bathrooms with showers - 2 balcony's with sea views - 2 pools - apartments approx 40 metres from sea, excellent central location for bars - restaurants and beaches. The Cafe Ola Restaurant next door for lunch time snacks and evening meals right on the sea front serves exellent food not to be missed. We enjoyed our stay there that much we are going back in February 2008 :-) :-).

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Greeceinthesun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2007

just returned from holiday last week 7/12/07 great place cant praise it high enough centrally located for everything a very well kept complex spotless at all times only downer was the deposit you had to pay for breakages bit steep at £100

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank claimerboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank etter_heinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Weegschaal69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jbr99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.1 mi away
Lani's Suites de Luxe
Lani's Suites de Luxe
#1 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
595 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Barcarola Club
Apartamentos Barcarola Club
#9 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
606 reviews
0.8 mi away
Suite Hotel Fariones Playa
Suite Hotel Fariones Playa
#14 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Las Costas
Las Costas
#7 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
775 reviews
0.9 mi away
Apartamentos Fariones
Apartamentos Fariones
#12 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
707 reviews
0.6 mi away
VIK Hotel San Antonio
VIK Hotel San Antonio
#26 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,923 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bungalows Velazquez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bungalows Velazquez

Address: Avenida Playas 8, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 71 Speciality Lodging in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: £103 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bungalows Velazquez 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bungalows Velazquez reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Velazquez Apartments Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Bungalows Velazquez Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing