We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It !”
other travellers have booked this property
pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pools
pools top pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
pools
pools
top pool
bottom pool
complex entrance
lower pool and pool bar
terrace
terrace
terrace view
terrace view
beds
tv
sofa
terrace
batroom
wardrobe
harbour
harbour
harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jackorome
rome
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved It !”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had really lovely stay in Anne Marie's apartment. Views are great and the weather amazing. The apartment was clean and had really everything we needed. Lovely restaurants near by. The pool area is really close by, as is a small food area. Very Pleasing holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank you for your positive comments and I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Linda...
1 review
“Studio with a view”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Studio is compact and perfectly located
The view was amazing from the patio
There are local bars and restaurants and more within a short walk
The local supermarkets are above and below the studio
The only criticism is that on arrival I felt overwhelmed with where the studio actually was situated.
I had to ask at the bar as the reception was closed.
Overall the holiday was lovely although the weather was mixed

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
I am sorry that you had difficulty finding the apartment. The information I sent you prior to your holiday had instructions on how to get to the top gate (which is nearest the apartment) and the apartment numbers are signposted as you come down the stairs. If you entered via the bottom gate it may not have been clear and I apologise if this is the case.
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Any feedback from our guests is always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judithcha...
essex
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Nice location”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was well appointed the only gripe was lack of tv but that was noted in description, spa supermarket right outside, the terrace in full sun all day with great views.The downside to this complex is that it felt very clicky and insular due to the nature of these apartments being privately owned so you can get people holding court around the pool bar at times encouraged by the bar owner who refused us the wifi code when asked stating we need to buy drinks from him when we explained we has spent 25 euros earlier in the day he replied that was before 7pm so doesn,t count so he lost our custom rest of holiday not the best business plan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
I am sorry that you had a bad experience in respect of the pool bar. The pool bar is not owned by the complex but I have passed your comments on to relevant parties to investigate. I do hope that this experience did not spoil your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and am delighted that you have decided to come back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pamela O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great. Place to stay.”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very well equipped studio, very clean and comfortable,easy access to local amenities,very enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Thank you for posting a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerramisu
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing little complex”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't be happier with our stay in this apartment. It was spotlessly clean when we arrived and the decorating is simple and cute.
The patio area is lovely and large and the complex itself is fantastic. The pool bar is well priced and well stocked, the pools themselves are decent sizes and a lovely temperature (don't think they are heated though) and the lounging area gets all the sun. Views over the marina amazing. Never used the reception so can't comment on that.
It is only a 5-10minute walk down to the old town / harbour area where there is plenty to see / do / eat / drink.
If you exit using the back entrance your straight into a little shopping complex with a spa and several bars and resteraunts. Entertainment to be found in the evenings here via quizzes, singers.
The main strip and beach only 15-20 minute leisurely walk away.

The beds were comfy; the shower was powerful.

We would love to stay here in future!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for posting a review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Returning guests are always welcome and I hope you will come back to stay at the complex soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ejayh1405
Saltcoats, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Apartment 205”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

First time booking directly with owner but whole process was smooth and easy. Excellent communication throughout! Fantastic apartment with great views. Apartment has everything you need and is spotlessly clean. The complex as a whole is lovely and people are really friendly. Highly recommend BBQ night as the food was amazing and the games were a great laugh. I liked the location as it was quiet but close enough to bars and restaurants. Highly recommend this apartments and we will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review and we do hope you will return to the complex soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing