We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HM Ayron Park
Nearby Hotels
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Occidental Playa de Palma(Playa de Palma)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HM Dunas Blancas(Playa de Palma)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Java(Playa de Palma)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Myseahouse Flamingo(Playa de Palma)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Pamplona(Playa de Palma)
US$108
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
THB El Cid(Playa de Palma)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HM Tropical(Playa de Palma)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$211
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda(Playa de Palma)
US$191
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
39
53
23
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
53
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscycling clubhotel is greatapartmentfacilitiesbedsreceptionist
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Very nice hotel. We went there at the end of the season so it was very quiet. Big rooms, big beds, nice terrace. Room and the whole place was clean. The food at the restaurant was ok but little monotonous. Hotel is very close to the see and main pathway. Overall I recommend this place!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vangass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

The hotel is quite big and it is still growing up because there are some small buildings which are no finished yet. Actually, we were acomodated in one of them.

While we were walking for first time to our room, I was thinking that we were victims of a scam because we were passing trough unfinished yard with rubble, between kind of scary small buildings under construction which were looking like garages. Our room (named by the stuff "bungalow" but it was actually an apartment) was one of the finished ones. And it was absolutely fantastic!

It was recently built, therefore the furniture and all facilities were new. There was a fully equipped kitchen, absolutely amazing bathroom (the best I have ever seen!) equipped with a double jacuzzi; all bathroom walls were covered with mirrors and there were flowers on the window. However, one thing I found very irritating was the lack of soap, shower gel or champoo. We received only one tiny peace of soap which we almost finished after washing our hands for first time but the hotel was not providing such "extras" even by request.

The bedroom was excellent, with a very comfortable bed and quite big wardrobe.

Excellent air conditioning and TV at the living room, furnished with 2 comfortable sofas.

The restaurant was quite good and the food --- a bit unvaried but always very delicious.

Frendly multilingual stuff.

The location of the hotel is perfect: it is very near to the beach and to the bus station, in case you whant to visit Palma.

Room Tip: Ask for bungalow
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Majipastova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

All staff very helpful Food Excellent and dining room staff very helpful Always plenty of choice Nothing any trouble to any of them Was there at a busy time when Tristar Tri-athalon Sunday 15th April at Porta Colom was on so Hotel full but no problems at all Excellent Hotel will be back PS Not far from the airport at Palma so transfers no problem........

Room Tip: Rooms to the front of the Hotel get the evening sun
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Ryanair cancelled our flight at the last minute, and we had no hotel for the night. We were tired, and without a hotel room from 11am that morning. The resort was full of Olympic bike teams for an event but we managed to get a room at the Ayron Park. The room was huge, with a bathroom the size of the whole room where we had been staying at the Palma Bay. There was a sofa bed, two easy chairs and a coffee table etc etc. very comfortable, with a large balcony. The bar was extremely reasonably priced, and the staff friendly. Loved our day and a half there til we'd sorted a new flight out. Breakfast was good, plenty of variety, and for 25 Euro each b&b was a bargain. I would recommend it to anyone, lovely.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank calico9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

I've stayed in the hotel a a number of times in the last 3 years. The staff are always friendly + very polite. The rooms have always been clean, the food is a buffet with lots of choice. The facilities for cyclists are excellent (secure lock up in the basement + airline + cleaning equipment)

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews