We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Italian food ”

Spaghetteria Casa Leone
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Big place, nice terrace and very good food. We ate salad and pasta, and a dessert, and everything was delicious.
Service was very slow, and they had some problems to understand Spanish. Just the lady seemed to be able to understand, they speak German.

Anyway, it is a good option in the area.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Nuria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Do not expect haute cuisine.... But what is prepared is just excellent at very affordable price.

We are repeating as many times as we can.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 175rolandh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We had lunch here. They have every day 4 changing dishes (pasta/pizza) for 5€ lunch offer. We had Penne Diavolo for 5€(lunch) and Tagliatelle with salmon, cream and horseradish for 8€ (no lunch offer). Both dishes tasted good. In my pasta Diavolo were e.g. fresh Paprika, taste could have been a bit more spicy.

But compared to many other restaurants I don't understand why this restaurant is not better scored. So 4 points as a bonus from me. Otherwise I would say 3.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 609maximilianh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

The staff were not welcoming at all and one waitress was moody and could hardly be bothered to take our order.The food was basic, and excessively salty. I could cook better at home easily. God forbid any more families go to Casa Leone with a baby as there is no changing table and if you need to change a nappy you will be told that there are no facilities for that! Our baby filled her nappy towards the end of the meal and it took 10 minutes to get a chair dragged towards the toilet area to change her. This was after speaking to every member of staff about it. Never again.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 63cara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2015

Good, well-cooked Italian food,but not extraordinary, normal. Friendly staff.Good for a lunch with family

Date of visit: March 2015
2  Thank joana b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spaghetteria Casa Leone also viewed

 
El Arenal, Majorca
Playa de Palma, Majorca
 
Playa de Palma, Majorca
Can Pastilla, Majorca
 

Been to Spaghetteria Casa Leone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing