We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“an excellent hotel for regular business trips”

Yashwee International
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jamshedpur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Yashwee International
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Jamshedpur
Kolkata
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“an excellent hotel for regular business trips”
Reviewed 17 January 2013

have stayed here a multiple times, since Aug 2010. I always choose this property as it always have a room for you and provides u with the best possible service 24 hrs a day and 24 X 7.
Food has always been great. They always keep updating their menu and a dish is available for every human stomach.

Room Tip: The front side rooms have a good view of Tata Steel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhik0110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    13
    1
    2
    1
See reviews for
2
2
1
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2013

You can get into this hotel if its just a pit-stop. Check-in in the evening, check-out next morning! Hotel is not clean - always has a wierd stale smell in the restaurant & rooms. Rooms are shabby, linen dirty, not so clean bathrooms. But hey, what would you get for such a price anyways! Surrounding area isnt so pleasing.

They dont have enough space to park you car, the lane is very narrow & dirty.

Food is not upto the mark, but you can eat at other better places at jamshedpur. Breakfast isn't so good (but have it, it's complimentary).

Rooms equipped with a mini-bar (chargeable basis) and small in size. Room doors & locks do not look / feel sturdy. There is bar at the basement serving the much needed mug of chilled beer after a hard day's work! Oh and yes, they do have room service

Overall, an avergage hotel for the price you pay.

Room Tip: Nothing. Nothing really
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eye-saw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The hotel is situated at almost the center of the town, rooms are well done and which guarantees a comfortable sleep... the best part is the hotel has a 24hr check-in check-out facility which is really missing in other properties. The staff is cordial and room service is good. Food I must say is too good to resist, I am sure anyone would end up over eating!! good for all, business or family.

Room Tip: ask for a room which is towards the front of the hotel to avoid even the minutest disturbance from t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deepak_Kunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 December 2011

I had seen the website communicated to the hotel requesting room availability
I had then called the front office and the attended cindirmed me the room rates and told me a deluxe room was not scailnle but he will offer me a standard room instead
However when I reached there, another front office guy refused the room and inspire of the email request which was never responded nor the telephonic confirmation by the front desk person, the room were denied
Hotel management needs better reservation executives at the front desk and has to have email responsive attitude if they want to get business through people like me from the Internet
Bad experience in new place

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Imperialgrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2011

Yashwee International is an excellent hotel in every sense. Located at a very convenient point it is very easy to reach from the railway station. The rooms are well decorated, very cozy, neat and clean and very spacious. The room service is too good. The staff are very helpful and cooperative. The food at the restaurant is very tasty and reasonably charged. The hotel provides good facilities for traveling with good cars and drivers. The room rates are very reasonable. Overall a truly worth for money hotel.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Saptarshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2010

A wonderful hotel when travelling on business. Very cosy room, excellent room service and friendly staff. The new sports bar is great. The food was customised to our taste. The staff is always at toes to help you out. Only disadvantage is the location of this hotel, but once inside the hotel it a wunderful place to stay in this Steel city

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank natsy2908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kolkata
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2010

Yashwee International is a warm and comformatable hotel to saty in though located in busy area of sakshi its calm and quiet inside the hotel .Staff is good and efficient attends to your needs .

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aatishbaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jamshedpur hotels
1.3 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jamshedpur
Ginger Hotel Jamshedpur
#3 of 28 in Jamshedpur
170 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Ganga Regency
Hotel Ganga Regency
#8 of 28 in Jamshedpur
34 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Sonnet Jamshedpur
The Sonnet Jamshedpur
#1 of 28 in Jamshedpur
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ramada Jamshedpur
Ramada Jamshedpur
#4 of 28 in Jamshedpur
169 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Jiva
Hotel Jiva
#5 of 28 in Jamshedpur
58 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Boulevard Hotel
The Boulevard Hotel
#9 of 28 in Jamshedpur
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yashwee International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yashwee International

Property: Yashwee International
Address: 522, Straight Mile Road, Jamshedpur 831001, India
Region: India > Jharkhand > Jamshedpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Jamshedpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Yashwee International 3*
Number of rooms: 34

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing