We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice budgeted stay”
Review of Vora Corporate Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vora Corporate Inn
Ranked #28 of 47 Hotels in Nagpur
Reviewed 26 June 2013

I stayed in this place during my exhibition in Nagpur for about 4-5 days.
The best thing I liked of this place was the cleanliness. Rooms are very clean and superb. Dont get discouraged looking at the building from outside!!!
You surely need to see the rooms , they are excellent.
They dont have restaurant but serve good vegetarian food in the room.They get it from good restaurants from outside & food is very nice.
I preferred to eat thali in panchvati restaurant nearby for my lunch.There are lots of other nice restaurants outside at walking distance.I recommend this place for vegetarians like me.They also helped me to get jain food.
The staff is helpful. I liked because the people are straightforward and honest. Its a small hotel or rather just bed and breakfast.
Just fit for someone looking for clean and safe stay at budgeted rates in good locality.

Room Tip: Dlx rooms are good but i did not get them available. Book in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Preeti Shah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2013

Its located centrally... small hotel in an commercial complex.. but very neat and clean.. good linen.. staff is also co-operating. no major disadvantage.. they do not allow non-veg food..they could lessen the tariff.. if possible. over all a good experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Purvish_Sheth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

I booked at Vora, after seeing the reviews on trip advisor. This is a very small hotel in a commercial complex with few big banks and offices in a private building.The location is good and central .It is located on the main road in city centre and very near to railway station and easy to reach airport too. There are lots of good restaurants nearby.

We were two families with kids had to attend marriage function and we had a great time.We
had opted for the standard ac rooms. The rooms are simple and ok ,with all basic facilities and very neat and clean. I would give 5 stars for the cleanliness.Washrooms are sparkling clean.I am allergic to dust and not a spec of dust in the rooms.Excellent !!! not seen such a cleanliness in bigger hotels even.
Every thing was in place the lights and switches,ac,shower both hot and cold, the plugs and socket were all working, Internet was quite fast.
Staff is very cooperative and helped us with all information we needed. They do not have a restaurant but there was a menu card which had lot of options for vegetarian food served in the room and quantity was sufficient too. Staff was cooperative and the boy in the night was awake even in mid night when my infant kid was unable to sleep due to illness and helped us even in the midnight hour.Good personalised service.
Anupam Agnihotri
21jun13

Room Tip: Would prefer to book Dlx rooms next time as these are bigger in size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anupamagnihotri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We along with our friends chose this hotel based on ratings on Trip Advisor and were absolutely disappointed. It is over priced for the accommodation and service it offers. It is located in an old building with shabby entrance. Our friends who were a family of 2 adults and 2 children switched to deluxe rooms after seeing the standard room (which is extremely small), yet the bed even in deluxe was not large enough even to accommodate a small child. After this, we asked for 2 additional bedding and were charged Rs. 1000/- extra for the same. Nothing was ok even with the deluxe room; hot water shower was not working, the AC remote was not working and hence we could not set temperature. Overall, a bad experience. There are many other hotels which are much better for this price range in Nagpur.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trip18Pune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

A very clam, neat,clean and well maintained property.Though it is in a commercial place and one might think once (looking from outside), But once entered i found it to be a very calm & quiet place to stay in. I was looking for a vegetarian place and this is it. I wonder how can one keep such cleanliness in the rooms.All amenities in the rooms and bathrooms.Unlimited strong Internet wifi connection available 24hrs.Food served is brought from outside but is good quality and also not costly. The personalised service that one get can satisfy any one.I would opt for staying in Vora corporate inn if ever I come to nagpur again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sambhagwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

Do not be put off by the outside! Once inside it is a very clean hotel with good size rooms and all the amenities you need. TV with English Channels. Tea making facilities. free instant wifi. The staff are very helpful and will give you all the information you need. there is no restaurant but there is a menu from which you can order room service. food was adequate and plenty of it. A very good value hotel. Quite small with only a few rooms, but very central and not far from the airport

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Natin237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

i liked the way the rooms are maintained, but i felt very uncomfortable when they said OUTSIDE FOOD IS NOT ALLOWED.
The fault i have done is getting Non Veg Parcel. And i was said on religious grouds, they WONT ALLOW NON VEG FOOD IN THEIR PROPERTY.

I wonder how someone can name a Lodge as "Corporate Inn", yet so narrow in thinking.

However since they used name of God, and i dont want to hurt their emotions, i just gave the parcel to their watchman to give to some beggar on road.

If you are having the following expectations, its a good place.
1. Will be comfortable with Bed and Breakfast (Of course Limited portion and limited options)
2. Needs WIFI
3. Clean bath room and decent room.

Please dont stay at this place if you need any of the following.
1. Attached restaurant (Because they dont have one)
2. Buffet Breakfast
3. Want to have or Non Veg food
4. Want to bring food parcel from outside
5. Entertaining friends and colleagues

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kumaranil2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
3 mi away
Hotel Orient Taibah
Hotel Orient Taibah
#19 of 47 in Nagpur
2 reviews
1.1 mi away
Mango Hotels - Nagpur, Central Avenue Road
4.1 mi away
Treebo Flora Inn
Treebo Flora Inn
#14 of 47 in Nagpur
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Dua Continental Hotel
Dua Continental Hotel
#33 of 47 in Nagpur
40 reviews
4.4 mi away
Urban Hermitage
Urban Hermitage
#3 of 47 in Nagpur
69 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Ganga Kashi
Hotel Ganga Kashi
#12 of 47 in Nagpur
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vora Corporate Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vora Corporate Inn

Address: 327/1 Kamptee Road | Mount Road Corner, Sadar, Nagpur 440001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 47 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range: £32 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vora Corporate Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
VORA CORPORATE INN - GOLD CATEGORY BED & BREAKFAST ESTABLISHMENT. Approved by INCREDIBLE INDIA (Tourism Dept. Govt Of India). We introduce you a strategically and conveniently located air conditioned Bed & Breakfast Establishment specially for corporate/businessman/tourist. It is a unique concept of combining luxury villa and hotel comfort providing a graceful ambiance for your business stay. It has spacious rooms specially designed to provide homely comfort, equipped with all modern amenities and backed by personalized services. Our services and amenities are comparable to 4 star category. LOCATIONAL ADVANTAGE :- Our establishment is situated in the heart of Nagpur city and in a very prime location which provides easy access to city business center and shopping malls. Moreover it is just within ½ kms from Nagpur railway station, 7 kms from Airport and 2 kms from bus station. Nagpur’s best restaurants and eating places are at walking distance. FACILITIES/SERVICES :- Our guests can look forward to quality facilities and distinctive services, just a few of which include :- •Elegantly appointed air conditioned rooms. •Tea coffee maker in all rooms. •Wi fiinternet connections. •Executive worktable and study table.•24-hours hot & cold water supply.•Backup generator facility. •Direct dial telephone facility.•Ample Car parking. •Television in all rooms .•Mini Refrigerators in all rooms.•Point to point lighting in the rooms•In house laundry service•Travel desk- IATA accredited travel agency- “Vora Travels” in the same building •Foreign Currency Exchange facility- "K.R VORA SERVICES PVT LTD" –RBI Licensed Full Fledged Money Changer •Vegetarian Breakfast, snacks served from morning 7.00A.M. to 10.30 P.M•Bottled mineral water•Airport pickup & drop & taxi service upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Vora Corporate Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing