We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average and Old”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Tuli International
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Nagpur
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Average and Old”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

I would like to start with the point that hotel has a very courteous and sincere staff.
The hotel had included an Airport pickup. However, the car was not clean and the AC was not fresh.

The rooms are quite old and require a major refurbishment. The AC was not working properly. There was dust on the bed covers which made me sneeze thru the night. However, upon complaining, was promptly replaced. Even though, the website claimed to have a fitness centre, I was disappointed to note that it was closed couple of months ago.

Two good things about the hotel : good staff and good food.
I may not stay in this hotel during my next trip. However, would still love to explore the Tuli Imperial which is quite new.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deepusprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    72
    73
    21
    32
See reviews for
35
17
25
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Panvel, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

Stayed in this hotel in Feb 2014 during business visit to Nagpur. First good thing is complimentary pick up from airport. The rooms are big & clean. The bed & pillows are well maintained.
Unfortunately I was given road side room in this trip but during previous visit, stayed in backside room which is much more quite. The basic ammenities are present & maintained.
Food is good & breakfast is having some varities.
Be careful if any marrige is happening because it will be busy till late night with dance party & loud noices of band.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mayuresh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

We wish to convey our gratitude to staff at this hotel who accommodated and helped our marriage party at very last moment as "Legend Inn" hotel modified our room and banquet bookings just two days before the function. All the staff went out of their way to make our stay and marriage function memorable.

Room Tip: Stay in a room facing swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MitraChandu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

I was there in August 2013 and it was I think friendship day, so in the party hall full Sunday whole day DJ was sounding like hell which irritated me.
And because it's old so you'll not feel about international standard

Room Tip: It's better to book Tuli Imperial because it's new
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 22jikidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hospet, India
Level Contributor
109 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

A wonderful hotel at City centre. Its suitable for all purpose, family, vacation , business etc. The staff are good and courteous and rooms are big and decent. Some Rooms on second floor facing swimming pool are having terrace, which is an additional luxury. Buffet breakfast is really good with full variety. Haldiram, Kamat, and some other good restaurants are within 5-10 mins walking distance.

Room Tip: Opt for 2nd floor rooms facing swimming pool with balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mka003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
225 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

we have been here for marriage purpose, the hotel is meant for marriage only. services are hope less, a/c were not working in the month of july. even though hotel is located centrally but surrounding area is not good.

Room Tip: lower floors rooms are better due to lift problem
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Satish J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mapusa, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

Most of the times when i come to Nagpur ,i was put up in Tuli International,and i allways till now did not have any complains about the stay or the management ,its really very relaxing and comfortable and very convinient since situated in the city.You get complimentary breakfast and pick up and drop at the airport.

Room Tip: Good value for your money,worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YBarde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
1.9 mi away
Tuli Imperial
Tuli Imperial
#9 of 41 in Nagpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
4.9 mi away
The Majestic Manor
The Majestic Manor
#2 of 41 in Nagpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
8.3 mi away
Le Meridien Nagpur
Le Meridien Nagpur
#3 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#7 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#5 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
2.5 mi away
Airport Centre Point
Airport Centre Point
#8 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tuli International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tuli International

Property: Hotel Tuli International
Address: Residency Road | Sadar, Nagpur 440001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Nagpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Tuli International 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Tuli International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuli International Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing