We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Classy hotel with a convenient location”
Review of Hotel Hardeo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Hardeo
Ranked #13 of 42 Hotels in Nagpur
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
133 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Classy hotel with a convenient location”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Had a very comfortable stay in this classy hotel in Nagpur. It is about 15-20 minutes from the airport and the building is new and recently renovated.
Rooms are huge and have all the modern amenities. There is free internet - wifi as well as cable.
Staff - helpful and they help in making your stay extremely comfortable
Restaurants and food - excellent

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DocRohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    44
    22
    7
    5
See reviews for
13
8
6
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

we stayed here with my old parents. my mother wanted to visit the place where she spent her teens. this hotel was strategically placed near station. they sent for the pick up from train station. the buffet breakfast was good. commuting from here to places of interest is inconvenient, best is to hire a car. getting a tuk tuk ( rickshaw) totally depended on the time of the day, thankfully the security guards at the hotel door were more than helpful to find you one.
mostly when a person checks out about 6pm-most hotels will either not charge you for the day or will charge half tariff. but this place charged the entire amount. awful!!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arati_mali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Room ambience was soothing and comfortable. Toilet neat & clean with the desired amenities. Above all, very decent and mature staff to understand the customers need. Buffet breakfast had limited dishes. Need to make it more elaborated.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arun_Gera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Stayed here for 2 days. Excellent service. Staff is courteous, Food is good but I am sure they can do much better. Provided me with airport pickup and drop. I was upgraded to Club Room which was king size.
Checkin/check-out was a pleasant experience.
Mr. MANMOHAN who claims to be a restaurant captain is a punk. He is busy watching tv in the restaurant instead of assisting the guests and on top he is ready to abuse and humiliate the customers.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prratek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2013

best stay ever!!!!!!!! Here the staff was cooperative,service was excellent,ambience is marvellous,in all comfortable stay and most imp its in heart of city.......food is awesome,Another plus point of this hotel which is not available in many other hotels in Nagpur is wifi connectivity.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meetaliii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Recently been to Hotel Hardeo for one of my family function. The staff is very co-operative and agile. The room are desgined beautifully. Food really toothsome.Special Thx to the AGM Bhawartha for conducting our family function with such an elegance.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Made a quick stopover here for two days and I had to say that they did not disappoint me. The location is very central even though the area nearby is not very good. Internet connectivity was good and no issues whatsoever in food or service. They are quite away from airport (around 8km) but good place to get immersed in the orange city.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lostroadwonderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
2.1 mi away
Mango Hotels - Nagpur, Central Avenue Road
0.7 mi away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#7 of 42 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
2.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel Flora Inn - Airport
3.6 mi away
The Majestic Manor
The Majestic Manor
#2 of 42 in Nagpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Legend Inn
Hotel Legend Inn
#5 of 42 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hardeo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hardeo

Property: Hotel Hardeo
Address: Dr. Munje Marg | Sitabuldi, Nagpur 440012, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 42 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hardeo 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Hardeo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing