We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel LB
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
1
8
19
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
8
19
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2012

i had very bad experience with this hotel ,as this hotels roots are also illegal. we had booked this two halls in this hotel almost a month back for marriage ceremony but now the hotel manager had given one hall to other person and forcing us to use only one hall and threatening us not to take any legal action .

Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
2  Thank doctoramit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Stayed there for a day and thank my job for that. The hotel is in a state of crumbles (it seems so). The rooms are shabby and looks like nothing has been done to the rooms for making a stay pleasant. It is literally running 'Ram Bharose'. The inhouse food is excellent mostly apart from regular categories which are normal like any other restaurant. The staff is highly courteous and generous but that is neutralised by the hotel rooms and restaurant. The room in which i stayed in had bathroom which required some life into it. Really nothing in the hotel which would make me go back for another stay. Food can be the only option for going back.

Room Tip: Pls. check a few other hotels in the vicinity before checking in LB. It may be good or both
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashwatdudhwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

This hotel is in Sadar area and should serve good for anyone who is looking for a economic short stay. we were there for a wedding and had to stay for a night. the room we stayed in was spacious, clean and not musty. the bathroom/toilet can do with some refurbishment. there was complimentary breakfast but we didnt try that as it looked quite average. instead we walked across the street to eat at Veeraswami, small south indian eatery which dished out some awesome southie fair outside of south india! the staff was helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanMusafir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

Good Budget Hotel and restaurant food is good, Near station

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nkapoor22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Good comfortable hotel located in a good location of the orange city with affordable rooms and all amenities. Close to the Railway station and walking distance from the market. Good option of Veg and Non-Veg food but one can also try Bar-Be-Que restaurant if you are interested in having some good kebabs and non veg food.

Room Tip: Go in for rooms on 4th Floor.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viraf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews