We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent modern accommodation great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KT S
Clydebank
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent modern accommodation great location”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this apartment for 1 week at the end of November. The apartment is modern and clean close to the beach with a sea view. Tv has English channels. The complex itself has 2 restaurants one known as the Clubhouse the other over looking the pool heated in the winter. There are lots of pubs and restaurants within walking distance but if you didn't want to venture out I can recommend the Clubhouse food is good and good deals on beer. I couldn't fault this accommodation complex and service from the owner and staff Nina. I have recommended this accommodation to a couple of people we met in the resort and also to friends. We normal stay in Adeje AI hotels but we would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Thanks so much for your review

I'm looking forward to host you again in my apartment soon

Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GazK13
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fab Apartment in a Great Location”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This immaculately presented apartment is situated in an ideal position between Puerto Colon and Fanabe beaches offering fantastic views towards La Gomera. The large balcony has four chairs around a table and catches the sun in late afternoon, the perfect place for a glass of something cold to watch the beautiful sunsets.
The gated complex has two good size pools (the lower being heated), a small shop, a children's play area, a small games area, a gym and a couple of good quality, reasonably priced and friendly restaurants. Just outside the complex underneath the apartment are three bars and a good quality Indian restaurant (don't let this put you off as they are fairly quiet unless your a particularly light sleeper and there is no strong smell) Both beaches can be reached in under 5 minutes and the entire area is surrounded with numerous bars, restaurants and shops, you really do not have to travel very far for anything.
Yes there are some minor points mentioned in other reviews about Saturday night noise, the beds being a little firm and Wifi would be a bonus, but you would be missing out on a great vacation property if you let these dissuade you. I would recommend it to anyone and look forward to staying here again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Wow Thanks so much for Your Nice review. Im very happy that you had such a wondereful stay in My Apartment . Im looking forward to host yours in My apartment again. Have a good christmas and New year eve, see You soon family

Best Regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawnhold...
Millport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as described in the advert”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
The apartment is modern, spotlessly clean and has everything you need for a holiday let.
The apartment complex is very well kept, lovely pools, plenty of sunbeds and a couple of bars.
The location is excellent, between Puerto Colon and Fanabe with views down Fanabe beach and across to La Gomera. at this time of year the balcony only gets the sun in the late afternoon, but the upside is great sunset views.
*Warning* Saturday nights can be a bit noisy way into the small hours! The locals appear to hold a street party right opposite the balcony, theyre quite loud and appear to enjoy themselves. I'm only including this in my review as it may be an issue for some. It did not really disturb us (although we were aware it was going on) and every other night was quiet.
Wouldn't hesitate to reccommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thanks for your review Shawn

Saturday night Is a day With more people in the streets , that's normal that can be little Bit more noisy

I hope see you soon At My Apartment again Shawn

Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay.”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely complex. Apartment comfortable, clean & modern. Location excellent
for bars, restaurants and beaches.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Nancy Im so happy that you enjoyed so much your stay!

Welcome ever yours want to come back familiy

Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for your review

Welcome anytime here familiy

Best Regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice apartment great resort and views from balcony.”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

this apartment is in a nice resort, it's very clean and had everything we needed for our stay,
the only negative things about this apartment was the bed seemed to be at the end of it's live and needed replacing, and the TV was very small. if both item was replaced it would be a much nicer and comfortable apartment and i would have given it 5*s.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Dear Geraint

We Will work with your demanda.

The opinion of our guests is very important for our. Thank you for your confidence and welcome anytime here

Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jebbie_13
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Having recently returned, can't thank Alvaro enough for a lovely stay. The apartment is immaculate, recently refurbished to a very high standard with modern decor & appliances. It has a balcony with full afternoon sun, & views over Fanabe beach.
The studio is situated within the Sunset Harbour complex, which is family friendly it has two large swimming pools, with numerous bars & resturants situated on site or immediately around the complex. All with excellent menus & competitavely priced drinks.
Two minutes walk takes you to the beach & all that Costa Adeje has to offer. Can't fault the studio or location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location & hairdryer ( no need to take take your own). Even has a washing machine!!
Liked least: no air con. Ladies maybe an idea to take an extra mirror to do hair & make-up. Only 1 mirror in the bathroom.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks dear Janine that was a pleasure for me to host you in My Apartment

I hope see you soon in Tenerife again

Regards Alvarof
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing