We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
““ Perfect Holiday, Great House, Great Location””
other travellers have booked this property
The town house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The town house
The town house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
The town house
The town house
Front Door
Through the front door
Kitchen with window to the front
The rest of the kitchen
Bedroom 1 beside the entrance
Bedroom 1 with door through to en suite bathroom
En suite bathroom 1 with shower from bedroom 1
En suite bathroom 1 with shower from bedroom 1
Up the stairs…
Balcony chillout area overlooking the living room
Balcony
Which overlooks the living room
Bedroom 2 (upstairs) with view of the pool and the mountains
Bedroom 2 (upstairs) with view of the pool and the mountains
Bathroom 2 with bath and shower (upstairs)
Bathroom 2 with bath and shower (upstairs)
Living Room with doors out to the patio
Part of the patio outside the living room
The patio wraps around the back and side with own gate onto a walkway down to La Pinta beach
The patio wraps around the back and side with own gate onto a walkway down to La Pinta beach
Side and front of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire W
1 review
““ Perfect Holiday, Great House, Great Location””
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house is in a very good location, within walking distance to the bars, restaurants, beach & harbour, but set in a quiet relaxing area with its own private terrace, lovely outdoor seating area and sunbeds to use. The house was clean and well equipped. We got a midweek change of sheets and towels as we stayed 9 nights which was a welcome surprise.

The pool area is lovely, a handful of sunbeds and very relaxed atmosphere. Although the pool is unheated it didn't stop us using it everyday, bit cold getting in but once in it was great.

Rupert the owner has been great to deal with from our initial enquiry to supplying thorough instructions on how to find the house and information you will need during your stay.

We have stayed in Adeje before and love the area. Anyone thinking of visiting SIAM Water Park do it, its expensive but so worth the memories.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebrandy
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Lovely place close to everything. Easy to find follow directions. Comfortable near the pool. Rupert helped with any issue. Although there were none concerning the house. Wifi good 3 teenage boys using it. No issues our end.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki A
Bath, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Town House”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This property, situated a short walk from the beach was perfect for our holiday. It is set in a quiet, gated community, yet close to local bars and restaurants. The large supermarket was also close by, with a small convenience store even closer.
We went with another couple and the house was plenty big enough to give us space. The first bedroom has an ensuite shower room, while the second bedroom has a bathroom adjacent to it.
It was perfect for our requirements but I wouldn't think it would be lively enough for children.
Communication with the owner was first class with queries answered swiftly.
I would definitely recommend this house and we are already considering returning next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thebrandy
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely house everything we needed swimming Pool. Beach just over the road.
Very central for local bars restaurants
Wifi was perfect 4 users no issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing