We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rachelsta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice villa but a few problems”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Hi.
We stayed here for Xmas and new year and it was a very nice villa. I am convinced I booked a villa with a private pool but this villa does not have one. Be aware that there are two villa avitan up for rent in this complex one of the villas does not have a private pool, in fact the community pool was also closed even though it says pool all year. It stated that the villa sleeps 7 in fact the 3rd double bedroom is separate from the villa and appears to be somewhat of an after thought. It is in a kind of converted shed, it has no toilet only a shower that has no door to separate it from the room and is not sealed from the outside. It is like a pane of glass you would put up on a balcony huge gaps all the way around. This and 2 areas on the side wall that are not full brick make it very cold and windy in the bedroom at night! My daughter and her partner came home Ill they said it was worse than camping in a tent. There is not enough hot water for us all to have a hot shower but when I complained was told it was due to it being solor powered and to shower later in the day! This villa looks lovely on the pics and most of it is but the shed bedroom is not on any of the pics so be warned. The beautiful views come at the expense of the villa being at the very top of a huge hill! If you have a buggy to push then forget it, or any walking difficulty we are 45. 45. 26. 24 & 21 years old and all struggled with the climb. Our knees are very sore! I would of liked a book of some sort in the villa with a taxi number and some restaurant recomendations. Instructions on how to work the TV as only 1 English channel that was the news channel. I was told it was a smart TV and to stream programs when I enquired about this. It did not work so some basic communication of how things work would of been helpful. I have never stayed anywhere that doesnt have a book with this type of information in the property. So nice villa but lots of problems. I hope the owner feels this is a fair review and puts right the above issues for any future visitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Dear guests! We have the most beautiful view, because the location of resedence is on top of Adeje. We always recommend to rent a car. Location can be seen on the map before booking, to the beach and all amenities 5 minutes by car. We also have a solar-powered sistem. Boller has 220 liters of hot water. Third bedroom has a separate entrance and shower, that for many guests is very convenient. Villa Blue has a private swimming pool and the price is different. But you have booked the villa Grey with beatiful sea view & share pool. We offer for each guest 2 large and 2 small clean towels. We also have a free service landry. Unfortunately for you, you have booked a villa that does not meet your expectations. And all of our recommendations, you did not want to use. For 2 years experience we never had un satisfied customers, who have done us so big damage. 9.0 score review at Booking and so many good recommendations «nothing more to prove»
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Costa Adeje hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing