We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Steak I've Ever Had!”

Restaurant La Brasserie
Ranked #184 of 334 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Price range: US$19 - US$51
Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: If only we were looking for a spectacular sunset at the beach Fañabé in the south of Tenerife, on the terrace of La Brasserie would find the best so grand spectacle of nature, but also look for the best cuisine specializing selection, this is the place, definitely. In our restaurant you will find school because our professionals do not "do lunch" create trend. We consider meat as a rite of respect and appreciation to the animal sacrificed for our enjoyment. Care, treatment and conservation is subject to the highest standards of specialized cuisine. Grill for us is not a way to roast the meat, it is the only way to extract your sabor.Pero we are also an opportunity to discover varied and bold flavors: pizzas made in view of customers, most provocative starters, the chicken presented with surprise in taste, salads, fish the taste of our customers, to popular high category burger dining experience. La Brasserie is not just a restaurant again, it is a real theme park gastronomy available
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Went with the girlfriend last week after unexpectedly coming across it. We got the Rib Eye on the bone deal which was 1 Kilo of Rib Eye steak with sides and a bottle of red wine for only 50 Euros.

The steak was cooked to perfection, seasoned perfectly and tasted amazing. The wine also complemented the flavour of the meat.

On the side, the chimmichuri sauce was the best I've tasted and was perfect accompanying the steak.

Wish we could've gone back again, and we will be sure to revisit should we ever come back to Tenerife.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wnelson2531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gourmetland R, Director Comercial at Restaurant La Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

We celebrate that you enjoyed our restaurant! thank you for your comment...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 1,195 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend have come to La Brasserie twice through out the duration of our stay in Costa Adeje, and have been pleased with every visit. The food was great and we could not find any faults. We order chicken and beef fajitas, which served two accompanied with a side of chips. The service is a bit hit and miss but I don’t know if this is to do with a slight language barrier but do not put off by this.

On our second visit we was once again was spoilt for choice, by the large food options. We had Nachos to share to start and it had plenty of dip with cheesy Nichols crisps. I opted for the BBQ ribs witch was perfect with plenty of meet on the bones. My boyfriend had the classic burger that lived up to his high standards.

Choose a good day and get there early ish and the view is something to behold.

All in all two perfect visits, we will miss it fondly and would definitely recommend.

P.S. a must try is the ice cream (Mint Choc Chip).

Thank alexstevens1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gourmetland R, Director Comercial at Restaurant La Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

We appreciate your compliments! we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your visit...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Visited here for a meal with my husband and toddler and it was just average.

The view is lovely with a nice atmosphere.

I had a chicken pasta dish which was cooked nicely but very bland. My husband has a seafood pasta dish and enjoyed is but again he was not overwhelmed.

Service wasn't great but we did go quite late so think they probably wanted is to eat and go.

Thank Aimée M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gourmetland R, Director Comercial at Restaurant La Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you Aimée, your opinion helps us to improve the service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

It’s hard to find somewhere that isn’t tacky and doesn’t chase you down the street trying to drag you in! This place was lovely on the front nice view, polite staff.
Me and my mum are both veggie and had a lovely pasta dish and frozen yoghurt for dessert.
Would love to go again, very relaxed atmosphere could have stayed there all night !

Thank Eve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gourmetland R, Director Comercial at Restaurant La Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed in our restaurant, thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Very nice restaurant on the top deck. Great for steak and grill fans. Nice selection of starters. Price was reasonable for the setting and the quality of the meals. Well worth a visit.

Thank rclarke387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gourmetland R, Director Comercial at Restaurant La Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant La Brasserie also viewed

 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Restaurant La Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing