We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would go again in a heart beat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside
Front of the property The Villa At Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Poolside
Front of the property
The Villa At Night
pool with gazebo
outdoor kitchen,bbq
Matured gardens
kitchen
Master
Ensuite for the Master
Ensuite bath tub
Single room
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 4
bedroom 4 ensuite
Tv room with sofa bed
Local beach  Playa Del Duque
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beki T
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Would go again in a heart beat!”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Sabina. The villa itself cannot be faulted. We were welcomed by Manuel who was a pleasure to deal with. There was also a welcome pack waiting for us which included wine, water and a few other bits. There's a small shop just around the corner where you can get the essentials but for a bigger shop there is a supermarket in a shopping complex about a 15min walk away (there's a taxi rank there too so no need to walk back with all your shopping). Would also suggest eating at the Hollywood restaurant in that complex too. Best Lebanese food I've ever had!
To get to the beach is about a 30minute walk or a short cab ride away. We found the number for a local cab company and had no problem ordering taxis to the villa.
The only negative I have is that we were told we could stay in the villa all day on our last day - but I then received a tx the night before our last day saying we had to be out by 10am which caused a few problems and we had to change a lot of our plans very last minute. Other than that we had a fantastic stay and would recommend the villa to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia D
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous villa. Very clean had everything we needed. We all had a really good holiday will defiantly be booking again! :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wjlEnglan...
England
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had expressed concerns about security after reading about the burglary but when we arrived there were extra sensors being fitted and the safe is really easy to use. We were greeted by Manuel who was very welcoming and helpful - he apologised for the villa not being ready on our arrival (we had previously been told we could have access at lunch time) and he directed us to some bars and restaurants where we could pass the time. The alarm system was a little hit and miss to start with but Manuel willingly came back each time to check it for us. The rooms were clean and nicely furnished. The beds in the basement room were rather small but luckily the girls who used them aren't tall! There was an issue with the hot water and once or twice we had cold showers - it doesn't seem to cater for more than a couple of people at a time. Other than these slight inconveniences we had a very enjoyable week in the villa and would certainly recommend it. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and barbecue area
Liked least: Lack of hot water resulting in cold showers
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagentaIo...
Shanklin, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely time at Villa Sabina and thought how beautiful everything was. It was 5 star all the way.
The heated Pool and the out door kitchen barbecue, wow!
If you ever want to see an unreal sunset go to the Villa.
The sun sets behind another Island and its amazing.
7 of us stayed and it was easily big enough with places to sit and relax all over.
Wanted to stay longer, and really want to go back! The position is great as its very quiet, but local restaurants are in walking disatance.
Great new french restaurant just opened up around the corner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your review and we are glad you had a great time and hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing property Everything we needed.”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely welcome to a beautiful villa spacious & clean. Amazing outdoor kitchen which we used to the full!! Pool are lovely. Travelled with family including 10 year old & baby & felt lovely & secure within the villa. Only downfall was a couple of cloudy afternoons - but can't blame the owners for that!!!
Thank you Mr. & Mrs Hannan for a lovely holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your views.
Our cleanliness of our villa is so important so we are glad you comment on that.
Sometimes a cloudy odd day helps your sunburn.
Hope you can stay again some day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheNamesB...
Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Nights Sleep!”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

May I first start by addressing the last reviews with my personal experience. I stayed with friends (7 of us in total) in the last week of February 2015, which is my second stay at Villa Sabina (first time was May 2013) and the owners have had the villa refurbished to a very high standard both the interior and exterior.
It is very unfortunate that the alleged happened but my experience has been quite the opposite - the safe provided is always good to use no matter what hotel or villa you stay in and my friends and I had no security issues whatsoever. On the contrary, I had the best nights sleep that I've had in months and felt totally relaxed for the entire trip.
The villa is situated in a lovely residential area close to a local supermarket whose prices are some 25% cheaper than those you will find in the more touristy areas. And in just a 5 minute drive, you will find a choice of stunning beaches and more restaurants than you can shake a stick at!
Back at the villa - the newly refurbished pool area looks fantastic and my only regret about this trip is that I could not stay longer! One thing is certain, though, I will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thats very kind of you to write this review.
Its always nice when someone returns to the villa and has a good time again.
We have many clients return year after year and even had one booking all the summer, easter,and xmas every year.
Hope to see you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRC59
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Let down”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Whist the villa its self was as described, on arrival we were told the alarm system was not working and could not be used...then we were burgled. We had to spend the last 2 days of our holiday back and forth to the police station making reports. We did not receive any response from the owners when we contacted them

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
We were very sorry of your experience as this has never happened before to anyone staying in our villa.
We did write you an email expressing our thoughts on the matter and were aware of some iPads being stolen.
The Villa has a new Alarm system now in place.
We are glad you found the Villa to be as Described.
The Villa is situated in a extremely safe residential affluent area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing