We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average 4* - but wouldn't stay again” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Melia Jardines del Teide

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Melia Jardines del Teide
Ranked #25 of 57 Hotels in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Average 4* - but wouldn't stay again”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013

Visited as couple with 7 month baby. Room was ideal (515) as it had terrace opening onto pool area and 1 min from restaurant, perfect for convenience with baby. We weren't sure as the doorway was opposite the road near the hotel reception and could hear yapping dogs when we arrived but couldn't actually hear these when in the room.

However! I have stayed in a lot of 4* hotels across the Canaries and in Adeje and this hotel lacked something..... mainly charisma, facilities, dining quality.

Food: One restaurant (many other AI's often have other themed restuarants but not in Melia), and one pool bar. Pool bar food typical burger, fries, toasted sandwiches, small amount of salad. Always cold food. Main restaurant: Always a choice of salads, desserts, meat choices, fish choice etc but certainly no where near the choice and selection I've had at other similar hotels. Food was ALWAYS cold, and often had to wait a short while for freshly cooked meat etc. as didn't seem to have enough service staff. Food wasn't brilliant quality, but just ok...For young children there would be nothing really that suitable - no specific childrens selections, the only thing they would probably have/want is pizza and fries.

Pool area and grounds were ok, clean, sunbeds plentiful (we went in Feb 2013), only one pool heated (but still felt cool) on the reception floor (floor 5). "Child" pool is NOT heated, so too cold for our 7 month old but 5th floor heated pool which is heated also has nice shallow ends so children also played in there. Also access to microwaves 24/7 in lobby bar which helped with preparing baby bottles and baby food.

The hotel is set on the hillside so the hotel and grounds go over about 5 floors. If you find walking difficult you would probably get tired of the numerous steps dotted around the grounds and that are dotted around the main pool area which you can see on the wooden bridges on the main pictures (although there are ramps and lifts), but we found this a bit tiresome with carrying our baby or if we had her in the buggy.

Childrens park pretty poor, small climbing hut, couple of rockers and a see-saw and pretty grubby sand base. kids club seemed "ok" nothing fancy, and kids disco started at 9.15pm which is totally ridiculous for children!

Didn't make use of the entertainments program but seemed average from what I noticed of other guests. Evening entertainment the same rubbish really!

Bar service - usually OK but some of the bar staff could do with learning how to smile and be a little more polite with guests.

Reception staff very nice and helpful. Charge for safe deposit and also 30 euros if want to keep room for extra THREE hours, or 50 euros to keep for extra 6 hours which seemed a little expensive if have a late return flight. Can use courtesy room for free though.

Room: reasonable size, not super clean but clean enough. Had to ask 3 times to get the cot in our room, but got one in the end (meshed sided travel cot). Mini bar fridge in room, flat screen TV (only 2 english channels I noticed), bathroom average, could all do with a lick of paint and freshen up. Our room was 515, opening out onto heated pool area, which some may not like but we enjoyed the convenience. However we did also view a suite and another room (as wasn't sure on our room on arrival) and I would have been VERY dissappointed if I'd paid extra for a suite, to me it didn't look any different than our own room, just a larger living area where the sofa is situated, beds the same, bathroom the same. Perhaps you are paying for a sea view but walk to the front of the hotel and you can see this anyway! Other reviewers have commented on the beds - we found the bed fine but prefer harder mattresses anyway. The walls are definitely thin and you can hear every word and sound of your neighbours either side and above.

Hotel is on hillside above Duque beach/resort area. Easily walkable (even with our loaded up buggy) but we are reasonably fit. If you struggle with walking or some strenuous activity you would probably find the walk back a little tasking as the hill is a steep walk back up. Going down no problem. There is a courtesy bus to/from beach but we never used it.

In summary, this hotel is "ok" but I think if you've stayed in other 4*'s in tenerife, you might find this hotel not an equivalent, in my opinion. Difficult to really put my finger on it but I just wouldn't stay here again. Didn't have the ambience, friendliness, food was not brilliant and always cold. Just lacking a little something.

Hope this helps others when considering the hotel.

Room Tip: If you want a room where your terrace opens out onto the heated pool, near the lobby bar, reception...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Linsyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,288
    1,350
    534
    158
    76
See reviews for
1,275
1,566
75
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (501)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2013

We stayed here for one week last summer (its Feb now but only just getting round to reviewing) and first impressions were good and these lasted throughout our stay. Quiet hotel slightly up a hill but as an active couple we enjoyed the walk down into town. We had no complaints at all. Loved the entrance area and the brilliant bar view all down into Costa Adeje towards the sea. The bar always had plenty stock and the waiters/barmen were very friendly, willing to make conversation and share a joke or two. We stayed in a standard room which happened to look towards the sea so made for a lovely coffee on the balcony area. Overall a very clean hotel with friendly staff, we had no complaints throughout our holiday. If we needed anything extra for the room the staff were more than willing and carried out requests quickly. The restaurant, albeit very busy at the peak times was good. Restaurant was buffet style and for catering for so many people it had a wide enough choice of salads, vegetarian, fish and meats and some of the desserts were to die for! the restaurant had a brilliant view and did not scrimp on the wine quantities at dinner (in the past we have found other all inclusive hotels to limit your drinks at dinner). The pool area was always clean and the pool attendants were always friendly. The snack bar at the pool offered mainly fried food or hot dogs etc and had a variety of hot and cold drinks. the pool was a great temperature and there were activities held every day, both water based and out of the pool for adults and children. Although on many levels we found this aspect a nice alternative to the 'normal' hotels and we would definitely stay here again :)

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are fantastic, look right down to the shopping centre area and over the sea! Summer 2...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Connor3N3G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2013

Before booking this hotel I read all recent reports and was very pleased with our stay. The hotel is beautifully designed on many levels with great views from all directions and lovely well maintained gardens. We joined the free Melia card scheme and got a great rate with discounts and a free newspaper every day. When we arrived we had asked for a high up room with a view of the sea and were very surprised to be upgraded from a superior room to a Junior suite. The food was very good and the menu varied every night. Fresh fish and meat was cooked to order if you wished in the evenings and omelettes, fried eggs and pancakes cooked to order at breakfast. It was worth wandering round before choosing as there were some pleasures to be had such as the cold gazpacho soup served every evening with delicious toppings, that was hidden behind a pillar. I wondered which hotel some of the negative reviewers had visited. Whenever we asked for something it was brought to us or we were given help to achieve our wishes. We had great Chinese food one night, and another night paella and many different kinds of fish and sea food and steak could be cooked fresh every night. We sat out on the beautiful terrace to have coffee, drinks and sandwiches when we returned from a day out and later sat under the stars sipping Baileys and coffee after dinner. The room was furnished in warm colours with a big squishy settee and typical Spanish tiled floor with marble in the spacious spotlessly clean bathroom (stocked with every toiletry you could possibly need) and a great fully furnished huge balcony overlooking the mountains ,Costa Adeje and the El Duque upmarket shopping centre. The staff were amazing. All cheerful, friendly and hardworking but always willing to greet you. If you prefer being served your meals then this hotel isn't for you. But if you want a relaxed holiday in a quieter more scenic area of South Tenerife you could do no better than book this hotel. We shall be returning.

Room Tip: All rooms face the sea and have a balcony or terrace. The hotel is spread out over a large area so i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LizzybeeYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2013

We have just returned from a fabulous week in Melia Jardines Del Teide all inclusive Hotel in Tenerife.

The weathers was in the mid twenties which seemed even hotter knowing it was freezing back in the UK.

We were a party of 6 and stayed in three Sea view rooms 725/ 722/ 718

The Rooms were certainly 4 star and the view was exquisite, looking out over the heated swimming pool down to the Sea.
This Hotel has some of the best views of any Hotel we have stayed in.

The Hotel was spot less and was continuously cleaned and refreshed by the staff daily. Definitely a four star hotel and we are already thinking of returning next year.
I shouldn’t say how good it is too much as it may be fully booked when we next look to return.!

There are lots of steps but you can take two lifts from the top of the Hotel down to the bottom pool so not a problem so surprised at other’s comments at grumbling
at having to walk!

The Food and Drinks were excellent and we give the below ratings

Breakfast 9/10
Lunch 8/10
Dinner 7/10 – 8/10

There was plenty of choice and the boys went up several times for different courses.

There was a pool snack bar and again the food was really nice here too and a great place to stop for a drink or two on the way back from the beach!

The boys – (13/15/15/16 years of age) loved the hotel and enjoyed Swimming Table Tennis Pool and of course eating! Did they eat !

The staff were all really friendly and helpful and nothing was too much.The Evening entertainment was good.

There was CAVA at breakfast and an abundance of local drinks plus to my Pleasure Ron Bacardi included in the all inclusive package.

We ventured out to Siam Park twice which was terrific – I would thoroughly recommend. Top Tip Take a small packed lunch and hide at
the bottom of your bag! As they do not allow picnics to be taken in.

We also Par ascended and did a fly-fish ride from the beach which was great fun.

Topped with England Beating Ireland in the Rugby it was a fantastic winter break.

Room Tip: Top Tip are to book rooms on floor seven
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2013

Apologies to all those reviewers I ignored before choosing this hotel. I should have heeded the warnings, but perhaps we all like to see life through rose tinted glasses.

Although this is our first Tripadvisor review, it is our 5th All Inclusive hotel in Playa/Costa Adeje (out of a total of 18, Europe wide).

Part one here, is a précis of my views, please see part two, for more detail.

What we like about this hotel:-

First impression approaching hotel and arrival into reception was good, modern design and quite spacious
Reception staff efficient, friendly and helpful
Rooms very spacious and clean
Well laid out and well-tended grounds
Plenty of beds and umbrellas around the pools

What we dislike about this hotel:-

Food - especially the lack of vegetables. Chips were the only choice of potato most nights. Very poor food hygiene
Restaurant - apart from the magnificent views across Playa.
Bar- staff were sometimes slow to respond to queues. There was a lot of space where they could have a few more tables and chairs.
Entertainment – stage shares the same room as 3 pool tables. There was a poor choice of outside acts suitable for adults.

At the end of our stay we did speak to Ivan and whilst he defended the hotel, its policies and standards, he offered nothing other than an apology. In all our hotel stays, this is the first time we have asked to see a member of the management team.

Last year we stayed at the Costa Adeje Gran. We like to try different hotels so decided to give this one a try, even though it cost about the same as the Gran (5 star). Big mistake! We cannot recommend this hotel and we will not give it a second chance, life is too short!

Part two, the detail:-

Rooms – paid extra for sea view room, 6th floor. This was our second room as the first (808) has a very restricted view past a wall and several tall palm trees (yes the sea was there, just, in the distance). The room is very large by modern standards. Shower does not have thermostatically controlled taps so can run very hot or cold. Very quiet even though there is a minor road behind.

Grounds - Located on a very steep hill, the hotel has well laid out grounds which were kept spotlessly clean. Although there are many steps there are plenty of lifts.

Food and Restaurant - the staff worked extremely hard in what looked like difficult circumstances. In the main they were very pleasant and courteous. I would suggest they were short staffed, although Ivan put it down to variations in busy and quiet times throughout the evening. We were in at different times of the night during the week and never experienced a time when the staff were not running ragged.
The offering of hot food was a mixed bag. Sometimes it was hot others it was just warm. Although I am not a great fish lover, the bits I tried were good. There was usually some fish being freshly prepared every night. For meat lovers like me there was often a long wait at the grill and the worst examples of poor food hygiene were:-

Same utensils being used to pick up raw meat as turn and serve up cooked meat

Burgers being served up very rare and I saw one guest bringing one back. He had already cut into it on his plate and he was allowed to place it back on to the grill for re-cooking!!! I have no idea where that burger had been or if the guest had eaten some of it beforehand? I don’t know and the chef certainly did not, but he was happy to put it back alongside the rest of the burgers before giving it back. I decided not to try one after that!

I once found a piece of curled thin metal in my mouthful of food. Not sure where on my plate it had come from, but we brought it to the notice of the restaurant management. He did apologise and took a note of our room number. It would have been good to hear what they had found or what they were doing to avoid it again, but we heard nothing more, which is a shame.

The choice of hot vegetables was extremely poor. Apart from the lack of potato choice there were very few veg on offer and on one evening the ONLY veg on offer (apart from chips) was spinach with cheese on top. Even though it tasted quite good (for spinach) I really expect a bit more of an effort. And the chips were frozen ones! Generally there was a better choice of veg at lunch time than on an evening.

Whilst the views from the restaurant across Playa de las Americas were stunning the rest of it was rather bland and dull. The annexe behind the main restaurant was dim and even more bleak.

I can best describe the experience here as like eating in a canteen. You come in, choose a table, choose your food, sit down, eat it and get out. On holiday I’d like it to be a little more pleasurable and enjoyable. To me, that’s part of what being on holiday is all about.

Bar – Apart from initial comments, it would have been nice to have some secondary entertainment like a singer or keyboard player in a corner of the bar.

Entertainment – A very basic room with noise coming across from the pool tables.

On the nights we looked in they were all “bought in” acts, which in my opinion were not of a very good standard, for a hotel of this size and rating.

Might be alright if you like a demonstration of owls and eagles at 10.15 at night, preceded by a magician who was very popular with the few children in the room.
On another night they had a clown and a woman bouncing around stage doing some contortion type moves in a coloured “cross” outfit! Difficult to explain the act and more difficult to understand what it was about, but again the (few) children seemed to like it.

All in all, our worst AI experience. Some of you will probably say we’ve been lucky if this is the worst!! Maybe we have been.

Other AI hotels in Tenerife, most recent first:-
Costa Adeje Gran
Anthelia (much more expensive, but worth it)
Best Tenerife
Bahia Principe (bit far out)

Non AI – Mediterranean

A message to the hotel management – please do not post a response to this review if you cannot make any original comment. Your comments on other reviews are identical, which makes me think you do not even have the courtesy of reading them first.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JohnfromLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2013

This is my first time leaving a review but I thought this was worth saying. The hotel and grounds look amazing and the suite we had was very nice that's where the good points end. we booked this hotel mainly because it advertised a heated outdoor pool which we wanted for the children (3 and 4 yrs old) at this time of year, the pool was not heated even though they are still saying it is, it was freezing! We managed to get in it but could not last long until the kids turned purple and needed to get out. The other main point was the staff or lack of them trying to get any sort of service was nearly impossible most of the time we just left empty handed and on top of that some of the staff are quite rude. I would not recommend this hotel for children as there is not a great deal for them to do all ours wanted to do was play in the pool. I am sure other people will have a different view on this hotel as it does look fantastic. last point there are very noisy building works next door to the hotel not sure when this will be finished. Well that's my moan over if you are going I hope you have a better stay than we did.

Room Tip: A room away from the building works
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole England
Level Contributor
59 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 255 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2013

We stayed in this hotel for a week of winter sun in January. We got an amazing deal from Travel Republic, just over£500, all inclusive, with Monarch flights from Gatwick.

A taxi from the airport was under €30 for the 15 minute drive. The hotel is built into a hillside in 5/6 sections and beautifully landscaped. We were on the top floor of the reception block and enjoyed a large spacious room with a balcony and a sea view.

I was surprised to read adverse comments about the food. I would compare the food to what is on offer on a mid-range cruise ship. The menus were varied with plenty of choices, representing excellent value.

If you simply want to chill out for a week and you are able to secure a cheap deal, this hotel ticks most of the boxes. On the down side, if you leave the hotel there is very little within walking distance, Playa de las Americas is a 10 minute taxi ride away. I feel this hotels location would be too remote for many people.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.3 mi away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,227 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Jardin Tropical
Hotel Jardin Tropical
#21 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,741 reviews
0.7 mi away
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
#34 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#29 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,124 reviews
0.3 mi away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
9.4 mi away
Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melia Jardines del Teide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melia Jardines del Teide

Property: Melia Jardines del Teide
Address: Avd. Agando, s/n | Urbanizacion Mirador del Duque, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Costa Adeje
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#23 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
#25 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#27 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Melia Jardines del Teide 4*
Number of rooms: 299
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 9 minutes walk from the beach. Melia Jardines del Teide is built around a huge pool complex and 12,000m² of tropical gardens. It has wonderful views of the coast and mountains, including Mount Teide. Rooms at the hotel are bright and spacious. They all have air conditioning and satellite TV. Each room has a balcony or terrace, with views of the pool, sea or mountains. Free WiFi is available throughout. Adults-only The Level services are available in some rooms, including a private lounge with free coffee and tea, private check-in area and daily cocktail hour, as well as private pool and rooms with Nespresso machine, pillow menu and designer toiletries. The Meliá Jardines del Teide offers 2 adult swimming pools, one being exclusive for The Level guests. There is also a children's pool. The hotel has a kids' club, as well as a full family entertainment programme. Dining options includes a buffet restaurant, an a la carte restaurant, the lobby bar and a restaurant serving snacks. The hotel is set just 9 minutes' walk from Playa del Duque beach, in southern Tenerife. Costa Adeje Golf Club is 1.5 km away. There is also a free shuttle service to a nearby shopping centre. There are also several shops on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Melia, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Melia Jardines del Teide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melia Jardines Del Teide Hotel Costa Adeje
Melia Costa Adeje
Melia Hotel Costa Adeje
Melia Jardines Del Teide Costa Adeje, Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing