We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic house, great situation !”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace
Living Room
main bedroom
bedroom2
bedroom3
bedroom4
bedroom5
bedroom6
Living Room
Living Room
kitchen
relax room
relax room
bathroom
bathroom
pool
main terrace
open kids area
garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
bluemar10
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
“fantastic house, great situation !”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

It was the first time that i rented this villa for a group of sportspeople, i have to say that everything was good arranged, great spot, near to the duque beach, very confortable house with a lot of space. The swimming pool was heated, so very nice temperature. Apart from this, very good service by the owner. We will go back !

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macbeth99...
London
2 reviews
“First Class”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A very enjoyable experience. An outstanding house in the best location, offering space and comfort. Easy access to all local amenities and attractions. Beaches, restaurants and shops in walking distance.

With thanks to Valery for his kind hospitality.

We shall return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space
Liked least: No wi-fi on top floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuLi61
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very enjoyable villa!”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa in Costa Adeje, Tenerife is excellent. It is in a prime location, no more than 10 minutes walk to the nearest beach, supermarket and shopping centre. It is situated in a busy but quiet area, great for holidays! The house was clean when we arrived and was well prepared. Valery, the owner, was always easily accessible and whenever we had a problem, he have clear and easy-to-follow advice.

The only problems we had were the electricity box was always overloading whenever the oven was being used, causing the electricity to cut out many times while cooking.

Other than the electricity, there is absolutely noting bad to say about this villa! It was a beautiful place and would definitely recommend it to anyone travelling to tenerife!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justine C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa del Duque - Fantastic spacious villa”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from spending eight wonderful days at Valery's Villa in Playa del Duque. The villa was very spacious, well equipped and with a family of 12, everyone could have their own private space if needed. It was situated in a very central position, very close to a lovely Mall and only five minute walk to beaches and restuarants. The facilities within the villa covered everyone's need and the pool was brilliant to be in on the lovely hot days we experienced. We were so pleased with all the help and attention Valery gave us on our arrival and if there was a question to be answered, he responded immediately.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The electric box tripping
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe G
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The villa was a fantastic place to stay. Booking was all handled via email and was very straightforward.

The pictures don't show just how much space there actually is. Even as a group of 11 the place didn't feel crowded at all.

Very easy to reach and access, as well as being only a few minutes walk from multiple convenience stores / supermarkets.

Would love to go back again, I feel any future trips elsewhere will have a very hard task to match the same standards.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J9clement...
Kettering
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We hired the villa for a group of 9 ladies and we had an amazing time. We arrived early but was allowed to leave our bags whilst we explored our surroundings. The beach was just a 5 min walk with lovely bars and restaurants. The villa had everything we could ask for. The outside area was so relaxing .Valery was on hand when needed.Thank you for a fantastic time in an amazing villa. We will definitely look at returning on the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisN71
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent upmarket location, spacious modern villa, large heated pool”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This villa is located in the upmarket Costa Adeje area within 100 yards of Plaza del Duque shopping centre and the 5 star Anthelia hotel, so it is a gentle 5 minute walk to the Playa del Duque or Fañabé beaches and the promenade.

The villa is a modern design split onto three levels and the middle level has the garden and heated pool. It is very spacious and could easily accommodate five couples or two or three families.

The kitchen is modern and well equipped. There are several large flat screen TV's and everything you could need, baby chair, washing machine, dishwasher, ironing board and iron.

Overall, this villa is huge and in a prime location and must have cost a small fortune and you will consider yourself lucky to have stayed here.

If I was being very critical and I was lucky enough to own this villa I would get the patio doors and front door serviced as they can be tricky to open and close. I am also not sure if the property had smoke alarms but could be wrong. The stairs may not be suitable for very young children but you could fit stair gates or the very elderly but otherwise fine for everyone else.

The owner Valery is a really nice and helpful guy and was only a phone call away. He went out of his way to ensure you had a happy stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Heated pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing