We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace
Living Room
main bedroom
bedroom2
bedroom3
bedroom4
bedroom5
bedroom6
Living Room
Living Room
kitchen
relax room
relax room
bathroom
bathroom
pool
main terrace
open kids area
garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
ginapatti...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very spacious”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Settees need replacing and furniture on top balcony.
Well equipped kitchen,bedrooms spacious, top bedroom could do with a dressing table
I would return
Gina

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space
Liked least: Furnishings
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey W
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“An absolutely fabulous villa”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa had so much room no matter what we did we were never on top of one another. There were more than enough bathrooms. The cleanliness was 1st class no matter where you swiped your hand there was no dust.
The only thing was we did not no how to access the keys to get in but perhaps we should of asked the question before we arrived.
Valary the owner is more than happy to help and will always answer any questions you may have.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smbkelly
Coventry
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa del duque with my friends and family, with an age range from 5 months to 68yrs and the villa delivered for everybody.

Having visited Tenerife several times before we knew the location was perfect, close to the beach and many other amenities and the villa absolutely delivered on quality.

Easy access to the garage which comfortably fitted both a mini bus and car, beautiful sea views, and immaculately clean. The kitchen was well equipped with everything you could need. I had hired some baby equipment however need not of as the villa already had a cradle seat and play mat. You will also find an abundance of toys, eager floats outside by the pool which all the kids made great use of.

Valery the owner was easy to contact via email as the wifi was perfect and was always quick to respond with any small query we had.

A perfect villa that we plan to book for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
She-is-a...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa in a peaceful location”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Three generations of our family have just enjoyed a relaxing stay at this villa.
Although it is in a great central location, we found the villa to be really quiet, which was just what we wanted. We spent most days around the lovely pool area relaxing and playing a bit of pool volleyball. The villa is well equipped, clean and comfortable and Valery the owner is pleasant to deal with and quick to sort out any problems that may arise. We would definitely return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuni K
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa and location”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at the villa in February 2016.
The villa was really nice and the location is excellent.
We enjoyed the pool and the villa. The shopping centre is near by.
Villa near Plaza deal Duque center is just ideal for a holiday and being close to everything.
My child loved the pool and all the toys left for us to play with. Everything was very well organised and the family enjoyed the stay very much. We played table tennis at the villa as well.
The owner is personally involved in running the business and he is excellent with communication. Really impressed by him addressing even small issue immediately.
We will definitely return again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C
Northern Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay while visiting Tenerife!”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This villa has everything you would need for a very enjoyable holiday - this was our second visit and we would hope to return again!! The heated private pool is a fantastic added bonus, the kids can play freely without worry as there is also a play area.
The kitchen has everything you need to cook at home and there are lots of nice restaurants, bars and shops within easy walking distance.
Can't say enough about this villa - spotless and well cared for - you need to visit!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy, security, location, sunshine
Liked least: ..........nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hegati
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Brilliantly designed villa in first class location”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This design of this villa optimizes space to the absolute maximum, both inside and out. The pool is fantastic surrounded by quality artificial turf, decking and patio area with good shade, dining table and ample sun loungers. The internal layout with the central glass walls is airy, spacious and suits the needs of families or couples sharing. The bottom floor family/games room would be idea for families with teenagers. The beds are comfortable and spotlessly clean as are the several bathrooms. The location is perfect for the beach(s), quality shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this villa to any family looking for high quality and high standards. The owner is attentive, prompt to respond to correspondence and happy to recommend local amenities. And, just in case you need one, there is a doctor located at the end of the service road.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing