We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace
Living Room
main bedroom
bedroom2
bedroom3
bedroom4
bedroom5
bedroom6
Living Room
Living Room
kitchen
relax room
relax room
bathroom
bathroom
pool
main terrace
open kids area
garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
paula4820...
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just returned from a week in this lovely villa. Excellent location very well equipped lovely owner Valery who came to meet us shortly after arriving Information was spot on outside space great
Fabulous looking forward to booking again next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Dear Paula,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review . I am glad to know that you enjoyed the villa. Waiting to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
Kind regards, Valery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillian G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa in a Perfect Location”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time in Tenerife and Villa Del Duque exceeded our expectations. It is located in a good area close to 5* hotels and designer shops ; a few minutes from a great beach and nice restaurants, and also within a few minutes walk of the more lively playa Fannabe where there are more shops restaurants and good beaches with watersports etc.The accommodation is very spacious with two lounges and good size double bedrooms with plenty of storage space. All rooms were very clean and the pool was great...plenty of clean beach towels available. It has excellent kitchen facilities .There is also a huge garage for those who hire cars but the journey from the airport is around 20 minutes we got a taxi for 7 with all our bags for 35 euros. Valery was very helpful we were able to store our luggage both when we arrived until the accommodation was available again and before we left for the airport, which was a great help. We will visit again and would recommend this villa to all my friends and family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Dear Gillian. Thank you for such amazing review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us .We would be glad to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous time had by all....”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Large and spacious villa in my favourite part of Tenerife. As mentioned previously a lot of large villas on the island are a little remote or up in the hills so a car or numerous taxi rides are a necessity. This villa however is only a short and pleasant walk from everything you need. Accessed via a private gated road means its both quite and secure.
We were a family group of 13 ( 7 adults and 6 children ) aged from 3 to 60. The villa is advertised as sleeping 12 but Valery the owner was most accommodating in allowing us to increase this to meet our needs by using sofa beds, so don't be afraid to ask if that would suit your party size.
Valery, who speaks very good English, was always polite, courteous and easy to contact both by email during the enquiry and booking process, and we preferred using whatsapp for messaging during our stay. Because we had a very early flight home on the final day, the deposit guarantee was returned to us the previous day in full.
The villa itself is very spacious and set over 3 floors. Although there was a large group of us it was still easy to find a quiet spot if that is what you wanted. Most of us had our own smart phones and tablets but the wifi coped well and always worked. Beds were comfy, showers worked well, air conditioning worked well. Kitchen is well equipped and a kettle style barbeque available if you plan to eat in occasionally.
The pool area is fabulous and fairly private. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the pool that was larger than it appeared in the photos as I enjoy trying to swim lengths. Plenty of comfy sun loungers, large table and chairs that is now covered by a large retractable sun blind/canopy. Although we took our own beach towels there was additional outdoor towel provided which was handy when you have children constantly in and out of the pool looking for a dry one.
We were there for a 2 week stay so Valery asked us to allow for a full clean of the villa after week one. All bed linen and towels were also changed. Probably easier for them if you arrange to be out of the way for that to be done.

A big thank you to Valery and his wife Olesya for allowing us to stay in their amazing villa and create some wonderful memories, hopefully we will be back in the not too distant future....

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Dear Martin, first of all we want to thank you for choosing our villa. I am happy to see you liked your holiday. We hope to see you again in Tenerife. Best regards Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Dear Kath, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are really happy to know that your stay was great. Don't doubt to return to our villa wherever you want, we will be waiting for you. Kind regards, Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
happytrav...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellant Villa - didn't want to leave”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect Villa!! We stayed as a group of 8 friends, we all had plenty of space and the villa had everything we needed. Location was excellent, close to beach, shops and restaurants and taxis were readily available and cheap if we fancied a livelier night in Playa de Las Americas. Great communication from the owner. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Dear Lucy, Thank you very much for your nice comment! I am very happy to know you liked the location and the comfort of the our villa. I hope to see you next year again . Best regards, Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingridwyd...
De Haan, Belgium
2 reviews
“Splendid holyday at Tenerife”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Top location . Once you,ve been there you want to stay (not possible of course) or want to come back that's what we gonna do next year.
Lovely and quit and ZEN

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Dear Inge, Thank you very much for your nice comment! I am very glad to know you liked to be with us. Looking forward to see you nex year . Best regards, Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew E
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa, Excellent Location”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely Spacious Villa in a brilliant location, only a few minutes walk from shops, restaurants & Beaches. There were 10 of us staying and we felt that we had plenty of room so that we were not tripping over each other but it still felt very homely.
Communications with the owner were excellent & I think the Villa surpassed all of our expectations.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing