We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality maintained”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
Ranked #7 of 60 Hotels in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Since visiting Jardines de Nivaria in May 2012, we have found the hotel to be just as wonderful as it has been in the past.

We always book direct with the hotel and as we have stayed there many times, we regard it as home from home. We returned to the hotel in May to find the same excellent food, service and amenities you would expect to find in a 5 star hotel.

The staff are the consumate professionals, very attentive to the many needs of their clients and welcome you with ease.

Eating in the hotel is pleasure with 3 restaurants catering to your every need from a poolside snack to a full a la carte. The food is of the highest quality served by very knowledgable waiters who will always discuss the menu if you have any queries.

The bedrooms are as you would expect - spacious, spotlessly clean with all the usual facilities.

The hotels tropical gardens are a pleasure to walk through and what could be better than sipping an ice cold moquito listening to the live entertainment at night, following the meal of your choice.

My wife and I will be making arrangements to visit the hotel again later this year as essentially, although Tenerife is a winter holiday, the Jardines de Nivaria is well worth a visit all the year round.

Room Tip: A garden room overlooking the pool will be an excellent choice. For that special occasion, try a sui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

Thank you so much for your nice comment here on TA. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed every stay with us since 2012 and that you keep coming back to us. This shows us, that we are heading into the right direction, always trying to keep our high standards up and always trying to improve to offer the best service possible.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and remain at your entire disposal.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

938 - 944 of 2,162 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2013

The hotel is everything the brochures lead you to expect. The staff,surroundings and service are first class. Nothing is too much effort for the staff to ensure you have every comfort you could need. 3 visits and we will definitely be going back again soon.

Room Tip: If you want a sea view ask for an upper level room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grahamkaye45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words and for having stayed with us for a third time.
You know, that we always do our utmost to accomplish the wishes of our guests and do our best to make their stay as enjoyable as possible.
Please feel free to contact us, if there is anything we could do for your regarding your next stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and remain at your entire disposal.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

We had a late night arrival and couldn't have had better service, everything was ready for our check in on our arrival - we just sat drinking our complimentary drinks whilst the staff did all the rest.

Room was good with a good size balcony which had both a table and chairs as well as sun loungers. Bathroom a good size but maybe the shower could do with updating.

Breakfast buffet offered plenty of choice - traditional english with bacon and sausage cooked to order, eggs anyway you like, plenty of meat and cheese, pastries, pancakes, cereal, fruit, all juices freshly squeezed and much more. Could get very busy.

We were bed and breakfast only but ate once in the poolside restaurant and once in the snackbar both offered good food and service.

Bar tiffany within the hotel offers some amazing cocktails and gin.

Pool and gardens were well kept and a great place to relax.

This is really a hotel for couples and less so for families, although there were some families with small children. From my point of view a bonus as it gave me a chance to quietly relax.

I also used the spa which in terms of decor isn't the most luxurious I've been to but again the service was fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suzypanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Thank you very much for your kind comment on tripadvisor and for having stayed with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will recommend us.
We always do our best to make the stay of our clients as enjoyable as possible and hope we did so in your case.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and assure you our best service at all times.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Just returned from Jardines de Nivaria on the 4th June, after a real fabulous fortnight at this hotel.It isnt very often when checking in at reception that you asked " what frequency would you like your bed linen changed, every day or every 2/3 days." This was general of the standards at this hotel,it is spotless,the rooms,the pool,resturant,bars,the gardens,just the real deal.The pool is Heated.. which is hard to find in my experiences in Tenerife.The resturant layout and choice of food is first class not forgetting the staff, I wouldnt call this team of people staff as they clearly perform their tasks as if its their own business, real professionals top to bottom.Book the Jardines de Nivaria in complete confidence you wont be disappointed..................

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keith-blyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are glad to know that you found the "real deal" with us. We always do our utmost to accomplish the wishes of our clients and work very hard to keep our high standards up and are delighted that you noticed it too.
We hope to welcome you again in the future. Please feel free to contact us, if there is anything we could do for you, regarding a future stay with us.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

The 4 star is based on what you would expect in Tenerife. Yes, its cheesy, yes most guests are 70+, but the service is excellent the rooms are spacious and kept clean, there is ample space is the pool and sundeck area, location wise its really good.
Its in Playa Fañabe, a short walk away from Bahia del Duque which is very nice, a stroll and you are close to restaurants, pharmacies shops etc. Get buffet breakfast included its worth it, there are plenty of great choices to eat and the coffee is pretty good. Some rooms have a balcony overlooking the ocean, this is great since sun sets until really late you are bound to want to sit at some point and relax here.

Room Tip: We got upgraded to a junior suite it has a great balcony overlooking the ocean. It might not be for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theworldcalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Thank you very much for the good valuation and your positive words here on tripadvisor.
We are glad that you did find your moments of relax and that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Please feel free to visit us again in the future, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel, or in one of our hotels here on Tenerife.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Stayed here with my partner for a week long vacation. Chose the hotel based on positive reviews and we were not disappointed. It's a beautiful hotel, with spacious rooms and a great poolside. The breakfast selection is also fantastic. If we were visiting Tenerife again we would stay at the Jardines de Nivaria

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pm137137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2013

Thank you so much for having stayed with us and for your friendly words about your gained experiences whilst staying at our hotel. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your holidays and hoe that you will come back to us in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything we could do for you.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

After arriving following a good flight, we checked in and was immediatley upgrade to a suite When arriveing at the suite we found it was garden room however we thought the room was beautiful even though we didnt want a garden view.On Monday morning at 7.30am we found out why we had been placed in the garden room it was the middle of a building site, we went to reception to complain about this and they told us the building work doesnt start until 9am it must be a machine working on the beach. We asked to be moved rooms, the only offer was a standard garden room, this wasnt acceptable it was known thee was a problem with cats coming into the roomThey offered us three different rooms and none were aceptable. One member of staff spoilt our holiday! There were some nice gestures as in champayne and strawberrys in chocolate, 99 per cent of staff were brilliant one member of staff has let the hotel down!

Room Tip: Any room with a view, other than garden room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dennis l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2013

Thank you for your comment and your constructive criticism on Tripadvisor.

We are sorry to read that one staff member spoilt your holiday and that is the reason you did not enjoy the whole stay as other clients do.

It would be a pleasure for us, if you could give us another chance to make it better.
If you should have any room wish, please let us know. We will do our best to accomplish it for your next stay.

Once again thank you for your time and for having stayed with us.

Kind regards.

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel El Mirador
0.1 mi away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
1.5 mi away
Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Hotel Suite Villa Maria
#3 of 60 in Costa Adeje
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
0.5 mi away
Baobab Suites
Baobab Suites
#9 of 60 in Costa Adeje
661 reviews
0.1 mi away
IBEROSTAR Anthelia
IBEROSTAR Anthelia
#4 of 60 in Costa Adeje
2,637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles

Address: Calle Paris | Playa Fanabe, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#2 Business Hotel in Costa Adeje
#4 Spa Hotel in Costa Adeje
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#7 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
#9 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Price Range: £201 - £529 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles 5*
Number of rooms: 271
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TravelUp, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Prestigia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jardines De Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles Hotel Costa Adeje
Jardines De Nivaria Hotel
Jardines De Nivaria Adeje
Hotel Jardines De Nivaria
Jardines Nivaria
Jardines De Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles Costa Adeje, Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing