We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful family hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
Ranked #32 of 58 Hotels in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Beckenham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful family hotel”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Booked in February, the child friendly hotel Costa Adeje Palace was our top pick (within the budget available). We organised the holiday through Thomas Cook.

Three pools, kids club, by the sea and evening entertainment, it was an obvious choice.

With excellent variety of foods, full catering for my intolerances (gluten, wheat), and a 'picky up place' (Zachary's term for 'buffet') for breakfast and dinner, everyone was happy food wise.

The pools were well maintained, lightly chlorinated (enough to keep clean, not enough that you can't open your eyes, so Zachary didn't need goggles!) and big!

The room was spacious (room enough for three), but the downside with hotel rooms and small children is the lack of multiple bedrooms. Putting a child to bed, then remaining in the room trying to entertain yourselves (cards, tv) is difficult. Any excuse to stay awake, they'll use. Fortunately a combination of the blackout curtains and exhaustive daytime play meant there was no early morning surprises. But it was clean (a common feature of the hotel), had a daily turn-down service, in room tea, coffee, TV, fridge, and functional shower. And it was just a short distance from any facilities, bliss.

When choosing a holiday destination with children in mind, the holiday clubs and activities are important. While this was a trip with Zachary, for us to spend time with Zachary, we were also mindful he's not going to want to spend all his time with his folks, and there may be the odd couple of hours we want some peace too.

Again, this hotel didn't disappoint, with a full children's program from 10am through until 9pm. There were pool games, dressing up, golf, treasure hunt, table tennis, a variety show, and every night, the mini disco!.

This wasn't the club like in Menorca where Zachary didn't want to go in it, he was practically begging us to go and join in, no matter what we were doing (even while eating his ice cream, the moment mini disco started, he was gone!)

There was a slight sadness within when time came to pack up and head home. Zachary has already asked if we can go back next year; that's quite a seal of approval.

We would certainly use, and recommend, using Thomas Cook again. This is the second time in two years, with the first being our honeymoon, that we've used the company. From the moment we checked into the airport to when we walked off the plane having arrived back in the UK, they were courteous, went above-and-beyond to be helpful, and great with Zachary.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonathan_Tullett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenrife60, Community Manager at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of our hotel. I am delighted that you and your son enjoyed your stay with us. It is always wonderful to know we have met the needs of our guests.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to H10 Costa Adeje Palace upon your next trip to Tenerife.

Warm Regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,076 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,089
    1,215
    502
    163
    107
See reviews for
1,067
1,420
68
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (448)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Meppershall, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We have just returned from this hotel, where we spent 2 weeks, in a Privilege room. We are 2 adults age 35-40, and have 1 child age 9.

First of all if you are going to any H10 hotel, go online and join there club H10 first, this is free to join, you get extra little treats in your room, and as you add up points you get extra freebies. On both occasions from first joining, we got a box of chocolates on arrival, and as a goodbye gift at the end of our stay.

Also if you like a particular type of room, e-mail the hotel before you go and ask for it, and if you have joined the club, state that you are club H10 members and your membership number in the e-mail, think this helps get the best rooms. Even if you have booked a package, you can still e-mail the hotel seperatly, they will never guarantee, but we have always got the room we asked for, if you don't ask you don't get !

My advice for this hotel is high floor, with full sea view.

The location of this hotel is a bit remote, if you like to be in the full of it, but we don't. We thought it was perfect, and it has a promenade where you can walk from the hotel all the way to Los Cristianos, long walk, but just to give you an idea, that all the resorts are linked by this huge promenade, that is perfectly safe to walk even late at night.

The hotel has shops just across the road, including a cheap supermarket, and very good restaurant, 10 mins walk and you will get lots more shops and restaurants. 30 mins walk and you start to get to the edge of Las Americas, which we called crossing the boarder. The hotel is in a very upmarket area, top class hotels are next to it, 10 mins walk is El Duque, very upmarket shops, bars and restaurants. But when you start to get to Las Americas, the best way to described it is like Blackpool, a completly different world.
So depending on what you like, you have both worlds in walking distance, but far enough away not to be bothered by it.

The beach by the hotel is terrible, black and rocky, but 10 mins walk is El Duque, which has a lovely yellow sand beach.

There is a lovely restaurant in El Duque overlooking the water, great for a special night out, but be prepared you will pay high, 175 euros for 2 adults and 1 child, 3 course meal with wine.

We went to the hotel in high season, and it didn't feel crowded, the place is huge, and the pool area large, so well able to cope. The restaurant is huge too, but at breakfast time they struggled to clear the tables quick enough, didn't seam to be a problem at dinner time though.

Lots of activities on offer for kids and adults, though we didn't join in, so can't comment. Evening entertainment every night, starts with kids entertainment, which looked good, even had a clown one night. Then follows with main entertainment, which most nights were outside professional acts, and were very good. I have seam some comments regarding the entertainment not being in English, this is not the case.

The English are the minority here, mainly Spanish, French and Russian, but the English are made very welcome. Everything they say is announced in Spanish, French and English. They don't speak Russian, so the English is used for the Russians too. Also most of the staff only speak Spanish and English, so English is definatly used all the time in every area.

The food choice is excellent, buffet is huge, and definatly something for everyone, and every nationality. There is a fresh bakery, baking fresh items every morning, and a live hot counter doing omelets, and fry ups fresh infront of you, and carverys and other grilled or fried items fresh every night. The chef cooks to your order at these counters.
Also fresh smoothies every morning.
If you are half board, you can switch to lunch without notice, instead of dinner.

There is also a pool bar serving food to take away or eat-in, and an A-la-carte restaurant for breakfast and dinner.

Pool towels are provided, (free to privilege not sure about other guests), the pools are a great temperature, 3 large pools and 1 toddlers pool, also 1 indoor pool. The one major fault with the outside pools, kids can't touch the bottom in any of them, and most adults. I am 5'7" and couldn't touch the bottom in most of the pools, and only on tip toes in one small area of one pool.

The whole of the hotel is spotless clean, and smells fresh every where, this includes, all public areas and toilets, and the rooms.

My big advice would be to pay for privilege if you can afford it, it is so worth the difference. With privilege you get better rooms, with lots of extras:

Privilege pool towels, changed every night from your room
2 x Privilege only sunbathing areas, with sun beds like real beds mattresses and pillows.
Free use of indoor spa pool
free snacks, drinks, and cool towels, every hour waiter served in sunbathing area
Nespresso machine in room, with pods top up every day
Nespresso card, to get free Nespresso every morning at breakfast
Pillow menu, to pick a suitable pillow for bed
Turn down service with chocolates every night
Robes and slippers in room
Fruit, water and free gift in room on arrival
Free safe in room
Free newspaper of choice every day
Free weather forcast sent to room every day
Free hire of tennis equipment
Privilege club room, with free snacks, drinks (including alcoholic), to help yourself.
Can eat at the A-la-carte restaurant every morning without booking, and dinner every night, but must book for dinner 24hrs previous.

When you see how close to eachother some of the sunbeds are around the main pool, the privilege area is so spacious.

The A-la-carte restaurant is great to have on offer as privilege guest, breakfast and dinner is waiter service. The menu is limited if you were to eat here every day for 2 weeks, but still a good choice. It is very useful when the buffet is busy in the morning, you can just walk straight past and go to the a-la-carte where it is always quiet, with no booking.
The dinner is very good, with a great steak, and goats cheese salad, also really good with changing the menu to suit kids. The main issue here is that you have to book dinner 24hrs ahead, and we found several nights where we couldn't get in, because other guest had booked several nights in a row. So once you decide you like, if it is high season, you need to book all your nights ahead in a block.

Wi-fi is available thoughtout the hotel, not supposed to be in rooms, but we did get a signal sometimes. The wi-fi is very bad though, lots of sites wouldn't load, even on the main computers in the Privilege club room.

In all I would return to a H10 hotel, always found the staff very friendly, and hotels clean, and good food. Maybe not this one though, only because I would like to see different places.

Any questions on the hotel or area, just message me.

Room Tip: Pay privilege, ask for high floor full sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank TRAVELLOTS42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenrife60, Community Manager at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Guest,

I truly appreciate your valuable feedback and sincerely thank you for taking the time to share it with us.
I am glad to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and that our staff met your every need. From the property to our service, we strive to provide perfection and it’s wonderful that we were able to accomplish this during your recent visit.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to H10 Costa Adeje Palace upon your next trip to Tenerife.

Warm Regards,

María Lorenzo, Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013

In August 2013, we stayed a week in the calm and quite nice hotel in Costa Adeje.
The hotel facilities are in general good and nicely arranged, the infrastructure has a lot of potential. The rooms are nice, the pool area is clean and offers a lot of space.
We never had the feeling that the pool was overwhelmed by people.
The room service is excellent and the cleaning is well done as well.
The downside of the hotel is the service and the general behavior of the staff. H10 slogan "With you in mind" is unfortunately not lived by the staff at all. The staff does not see the obvious needs of the customers. In the restaurant you are not served like it should be normal in a 4 star hotel. Furthermore, H10 Costa Adeja Palace tries to sell everything on top and nothing is included in the normal rate:

- you pay extra for the save
- you pay extra for orange juice
- you pay extra for wireless lan
- you can choose to even pay extra for a better pillow or beter coffee than the standard (this is called "privilege service")

In our opinion, those services are normal and commodity for a 4 star hotel.

Summary: from a facilities point of view the hotel certainly has potential. But, the service is very poor. One might say that "H10 Costa Adeje Palace has their customers not in mind at all".

We would not recommend this hotel to friends or family.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Eastbetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenrife60, Community Manager at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review, 27 August 2013
Dear Guest,

I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at H10 Costa Adeje Palace.

I am deeply sorry that H10 has disappointed you. As a company, it is our intent to provide exceptional luxury service with attention to detail.

Again, I am extremely sorry that your stay was not a memorable one. We only hope that you are willing to give us another chance to regain your confidence in H10 and hope to be able to welcome you back.

My sincere apologies,

María Lorenzo, Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed here earlier in the year and really enjoyed the hotel, so this time we decided to treat ourselves to Privilege. This gives a number of additional extras which include, a nicer room, a separate area for sunbeds, a Privilege lounge with free drinks and snacks and access to a separate restaurant for meals. Overall the experience was good but the Privilege was disappointing, not all the sunbeds had cushions so there was competition to get a bed in the Privilege area which defeated the point. The restaurant was truly awful and after one particularly bad meal we reverted to the standard self service restaurant which served much better food. We complained on the night of our bad meal, and subsequently, but didn't receive any satisfaction regarding our very justified concerns.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenrife60, Community Manager at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Bruce,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to complete your tripAdvisor review and thank you for sharing this feedback on your recent stay. We endeavor to deliver consistency and excellence in every aspect of our product and service and I would like to express our apologies for not meeting expectation on this occasion. I have since reviewed this feedback with the team with a view to improving our service.

I do hope you give us the opportunity to restore your faith in us and I look forward to welcoming you back to the H10 Costa Adeje Palace in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

María Lorenzo, Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We stayed at the hotel over the last 2 weeks and found that this was a 4 star in some ways, but a bit more attention to detail and care would make it a good worthwhile 4 star to return to. In short, some areas of the room were little more than 2 star. Handles falling off wardrobes due to the badly design of the opening of the opposite door. The paint and grouting in the bathroom looked slapped on.

We were in a Junior Suite as we had 2 young children and were surprised half way through the stay that our nespresso machine was removed. On questioning this, the not so informed reception gentlemen said it wasn't included. May I revert him to his website that says it is. We were not using it, so didn't pursue it. I was also surprised that considering we were in a junior suite, we still had to pay 3 euros for a safe per day!

The bed was of not great quality with every turn hearing a spring as well as feeling a few.

The staff in MOST of the areas were friendly, but NOT in the main restaurant (canteen style buffet).

The hotels kids entertainment is good, but very European focussed due to the main operator into the hotel being French. With this, unless you specify you are English, French or German is normally spoken.

The food is Good, but not of that high quality. Breakfast is good though. If on HB, you can switch your dinner to Lunch, so that is a must so you have the freedom to eat out in the evening if your budget warrants it.

If not on All-inclusive, the prices for drinks are extortionate. a Small beer (barely a half pint) and a shandy 5euros 40 round the pool. A pint (not a pint though) and a Vodka and Tonic 10 euros 40! They are not Dubai, so they should not do this. The bar outside the hotel is 2.95 euros for a proper pint!

There are some 3 good restaurants just outside the hotel and a good mini supermarket which literally has all you need.

All in all a an average hotel, but not worth the money paid. It was high season, but still not worth it. If we went in shoulder season, it would be a different story. Te drinks prices are ridiculous, but I image on all-inclusive, a good option. If the Main restaurant wasn't so large and more options, then we would have gone all-inclusive and probably been happy, if the price was right.

Room Tip: Junior Suite rooms are large , but you need to pic a corner room which have larger balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Edwardl100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenrife60, Community Manager at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Edward,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to submit a review concerning your recent visit at H10 Costa Adeje Palace.

Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations and rest assured that your comments are noted and we will try our very best to correct whatever issues that is in our control.

Despite of your disappointments we do hope that this did not tarnish your overall impressions on us and hopefully we will have the pleasure of having you with us again in the future.

Best Regards,

María Lorenzo, Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexley, Kent
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Great looking hotel in a quiet location. A shortish (15 minute beach-side walk from slightly more busy but very pretty Del Duque). Great pool facilities and very pretty layout of the hotel, we were looking forward to a relaxed week (we returned only yesterday). The main failing of the hotel throughout our time there was the almost fanatical fascination with children's entertainment. Hardly more than an hour passed throughout the day with out one or more 'Mickey Mouse-voiced' children's entertainer screeching into a microphone at 110 decibels. Understood maybe during the day but this became evermore tiresome each evening. With Kids Disco starting at 8.10pm each night often followed by a 'Butlins' type dance routine - we were compelled to leave the hotel each night in search of entertainment aimed at those over nine years old. Disappointing really for a hotel that supposedly has 4 stars? Rooms were clean, well sized and tidy but I certainly agree with some of the other reviewers that the reception staff were really quite unhelpful and somewhat dismissive of any questions posed to them. We booked Half Board and were pleasantly surprised with both the quality and freshness of the food. Although we were shocked to receive a bill for the water that had accompanied our lunch each day when checking out! We may have decided to spend the circa £40 water bill on other things had we known!. Good but only partly what it pretends to be. This should be a 3 star hotel - not 4, which may mean one should re-evaluate the price.

Room Tip: Far side of the hotel faced a caravan park (room 405)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RobDebenham1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenrife60, Community Manager at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to submit a review concerning your recent visit at H10 Costa Adeje Palace.

We feel sorry that we could not reach your expectation during your stay with us.
Our mission is for you to enjoy your holiday in a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. We are sorry that we could not be successful in your case.

I have shared your feedback with the Entertainment department to improve our service.

Kind regards,

María Lorenzo, Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulouse, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2013

My daughters and I have just returned from a weeks holiday at the H10 Costa Adeje Palace and this review will be a combination of good, bad and pretty awful. First and foremost, this hotel does not deserve 4 stars! It could have been a 4 star hotel at some point in the past but I'm afraid that time has not treated it well and some areas are downright shabby. Add to that the fact that just about NOTHING that you would normally associate with an upper level hotel is provided (without additional cost) and that the food included in our package was just about inedible (it was more like old Woolworths canteen food but not as good) in our opinion it barely scrapes 3 stars.
This seems to be a hotel run by accountants to maximise profits - not a bad thing in concept although it doesn't work if guests are left thinking that they do not get value for money - they will just not return and that I'm afraid is a poor business model. Examples are;

- having to pay extra for a coffee/tea machine in the room
- having to pay extra to use the room safe
- having to pay extra for decent coffee at breakfast
- having to pay extra for proper (not watered powder) orange juice

These are just a selection (there are more) of things that just about every chain hotel provides included in the room rate.

The quality of the food in the main restaurant was so poor that we ate there once and thereafter we went out of the hotel and used the adjacent restaurant (opposite the main entrance) which provided excellent food and service and I would recommend to anyone.

On the positive side, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the pool area is clean and a very pleasant place to be. The pool snack bar provides reasonable quality food at a reasonable price and again is a pleasant place to eat lunch. It is a shame it closes around 6pm.

They have different shows in the area next to the pool in the evening which ranged from very good to very poor but generally they had great entertainment for young children. One of the negatives we found when watching some of the shows is that you seemed to have 200/300 people sat at tables and chairs being served by 2 or 3 disinterested waiters.

One of the other good points with this hotel is that it is in a fairly secluded parts of the coast and is therefore not subject to the same noise in the evening as some of the hotels just along the coast. However, it is cheap and easy to either get a taxi (around 8 Euros) or the hotel shuttle to Playa des Americas where there are some great shops and restaurants.

My summary...... a potentially very nice hotel spoilt by cost cutting which probably should be marketed as a 3 star.

Room Tip: Pay extra for a pool facing room or junior suite (which faces the sea) but be prepared for a lot of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Larroquereview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenrife60, Community Manager at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us after your recent experience at our Hotel.

Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations and rest assured that your comments are noted and we will try our very best to correct whatever issues that is in our control.

Despite of your disappointments we do hope that this did not tarnish your overall impressions on us and hopefully we will have the pleasure of having you with us again in the future.

Best Regards,

María Lorenzo, Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.9 mi away
GF Gran Costa Adeje
GF Gran Costa Adeje
#16 of 58 in Costa Adeje
5,499 reviews
1.9 mi away
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
#15 of 58 in Costa Adeje
3,557 reviews
1.0 mi away
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Jardin Tropical
Hotel Jardin Tropical
#21 of 58 in Costa Adeje
1,872 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
0.7 mi away
Melia Jardines del Teide
Melia Jardines del Teide
#20 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Costa Adeje Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Costa Adeje Palace

Property: H10 Costa Adeje Palace
Address: La Caleta, Playa La Enramada, s/n | La Caleta, 38679 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Costa Adeje
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#26 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
#30 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#33 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Costa Adeje Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 467
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located next to the sea on the Costa Adeje and with direct access to La Enramada beach, the H10 Costa Adeje Palace is the ideal location to enjoy Tenerife’s balmy weather and discover this magnificent island. Featuring comfortable rooms with their own terrace, a wide range of dining options that includes the El Jable restaurant with international buffet and show cooking, the a la carte restaurant La Tosca and the Teppanyaki Sakura restaurant, Chill-Out area, the Despacio Spa Centre with a wide range of treatments and its Privilege, Exclusive Rooms and Services.​ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, TravelUp, Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your H10 Costa Adeje Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Costa Adeje Palace Hotel Costa Adeje
H10 Costa Adeje Palace Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing