We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Be Live Experience La Nina
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Los Geranios(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tinerfe Garden(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Flamingo Beach Mate(Playa de las Americas)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Flamingo Suites(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Laguna Park 1(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
HOVIMA Panorama(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Los Hibiscos(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (4,311)
Filter reviews
4,311 results
Traveller rating
1,889
1,502
599
192
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,889
1,502
599
192
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areavip loungeadult clubsea viewpremium drinksbbq nightbar staffthemed nightsgreat holidayanimation teamfashion showlovely hotelplenty of choiceevening entertainmenttoastiescleaned every dayon tap
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,126 - 2,131 of 4,311 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We stayed at la nina for 2 weeks in July 2013. All staff were very friendly and helpful. From our arrival reception staff were always polite and helpful and Helen on reception went over and above to help us.
The rooms were clean as were all areas of the hotel. Bar staff always had a smile and we found the all inclusive plus a very good choice.
There was plenty of good quality food to choose from breakfast, lunch and dinner and service in the restaurant was always from happy, helpful staff.
As a family of 3 we had a fantastic holiday, it was that good we have re-booked for July this year and more of the family are joining us. Hotel is in a great location near beach and plenty of things for all ages to do morning noon and night. Cant wait to get back there.

Room Tip: Sea View rooms with all inclusive plus very good rooms
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Wendy,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at our Be Live La Nina Hotel. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay comfortable.

Moreover we would like to thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our staff members, we will make sure to share you kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them.

The gastronomy is one of our aims, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our buffet where our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights.

Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel and for the courtesy of your time; we remain at your entire disposal for any request you might have regarding coming vacations and encourage you to contact to us..

Warmest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Just come back from this hotel staying for 6 nights all inclusive in sea view room and it was amazing. The staff are so friendly from the cleaning staff to reception to pool bar staff all of them can't do enough for you. If you see this hotel on a. Comparison website book it you won't be disappointed. We stayed in room 708 fantastic views room was lovely and clean every day pool is ideal with pool bar open till 8.30pm. I can't recommend this hotel enough I would go all the way and say it's the best hotel I have stayed in we didn't want to come home we will certainly be going back

Room Tip: Go for sea view high room 708 ideal.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank banksy3473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel Be Live La Nina and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the friendliness of our staff, the cleanliness, comfort of our rooms and the quality and variety of our buffets, thoroughly prepared by our team.

Once again, thank you for your time, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our hotel.

Kindest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Booked this hotel for one week in January on a full board basis, paid the extra for a sea view room which was well worth it.
Our room was nothing spectacular very basic and could have done with a few items replacing
also we were being constantly disturbed by a badly fitted door being banged that was outside our room, with people going out on to the roof terrace. On the whole very very disappointed with this hotel would not class it as a 4 star more a 3 star. The food and also the entertainment that they put on at night was not the best. The majority of the staff were pleasant enough. would not good back to this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chloeemma5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Chloe & Emma,

We first would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays in Tenerife and for the time you took out of your day to share your feelings about your overall stay for us to be able to take your vision into consideration to enhance our future guests ‘experience at our hotel.

Please be assured that we took your comments into consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. We really thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that we will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jordi Simó
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Stayed here for a week in early may traveling alone and made many friends every night. Hotel is clean and rooms are big. staff are great if Helen is on duty you will have no problem with any issues. Food is good and plenty of it through out the day as it is all incluesive.Drinks served by no less then 3 bar staff.. Good pool areas and a good weeks stay. Will return.

Room Tip: Ask two weeks before you arrive for sea view room. Very nice.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Harry,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time you took out of your day to share a review on your overall holiday experience in Tenerife and at our Be Live La Nina hotel; we are very pleased to read that overall you had an enjoyable holiday experience among us.

We loved reading your praising comments on our buffet and all inclusive service; we try to strive to make it one of the highlights of our guests’ stay among us; it is very rewarding to read you enjoyed every dining experience among us.

We want to express our utmost gratitude for your amazing words towards our staff, as you well say their great attitude, helpfulness and full commitment to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay at our hotel is definitely our main asset; we will certainly not miss this opportunity to congratulate them on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing throughout your stay at our hotel.

Once more, thank you for your choice, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Have stayed at a few of Be Live chain and have never been disappointed. My Wife and I stayed at La Nina on an all inclusive premium package with a superior room with sea view. Again we had a lovely time, the hotel staff were courteous and always eager to please with a smile for us always. The food was varied and of good quality - pleased to say there was a good variety of Canarian fare, with the pre-requisite 'international cuisine' for those of less 'adventurous' tastes - the seafood (as usual) was to 'die for'.. The hotel itself is of interesting design, it appears at first to be an integrated shopping centre / hotel complex, but once inside, the hotel spaces are peaceful, ambient and classy with lots of interesting areas to chill - especially the roof areas with portal views and fantastic vistas across the surrounding areas. Had a lovely time and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GeeJayEss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel Be Live La Nina. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay comfortable from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

Moreover we would like to thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our staff members, we will make sure to share you kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them.

The gastronomy is one of our pillars, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our buffet. Our Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights.

Last but not least, we thank you for your lovely description of our hotel and public areas since they are designed to make our guests’ stay as pleasant as possible.

Once more, thank you for choose our hotel and for the courtesy of your time; we remain at your entire disposal for any request you might have regarding coming vacations and encourage you to contact to us before in order to provide you the best service that fit to you.

Warmest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews