We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Be Live Experience La Nina
Ranked #28 of 58 Hotels in Costa Adeje
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely holiday!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I went here on a holiday for 3 nights and had a lovely time! The staff were very friendly and hard working and the facilities were nice and clean. The lobby and reception were nicely presented. We were very pleased for the price we paid all inclusive it was very reasonable. The hotel was in a nice location - right by the beach and near a lot of popular attractions such as Siam Park and Loro Parque. Only a 15-20 minute walk to Siam! The food was lovely and well prepared. Lots to choose from such as:
Breakfast: Cooked sausage bacon eggs omelettes, salad yogurt cakes croissants churros and pancakes.

Lunch: soup salad bruschetta pasta dishes paella

Evening meal: veal salmon stew cheese board meat platter.
A wide selection of desserts both sittings.

all house spirits and soft drinks wine and cava included in all inclusive.
nicer cocktails and coffees were available for 1 euro.

The poolside was also very nice with a bar next to it which served drinks and snacks. Good for families as there is lots to do near by and there is a kids club at the hotel for all ages. The entertainment was good in the evening a mix of games and shows. The team worked hard in the day to keep people entertained. Overall a lovely holiday! We thoroughly enjoyed it!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank miss p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are thrilled you enjoyed staying with us at the Be Live La Nina Hotel and are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your satisfaction here on Tripadvisor; it is wonderful to hear we were able to meet your expectations of an enjoyable holiday experience under the sun of Tenerife.

As you well say, our personnel is fully committed to the wellbeing of our guests and strives to ensure that all are enjoying their stay at our hotel; their great attitude and genuine kindness being one of our main assets we will certainly not fail to congratulate them all on your behalf.

Moreover, we thank you for pointing out our food, entertainment and prime location, near the Ocean and the most popular atractions of Tenerife.

Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tenerife; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Jordi Simo
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,810 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,652
    1,352
    526
    175
    105
See reviews for
1,213
1,787
96
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (940)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wexford
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

great place for getting around especialy parks etc. Excellent service and food. However, was advised that there would be an inflatible slide into the pool for the kids - did we miss this????

Other than that up to par with other 4 star hotels in the area if not one of the best and have stayed at numerous hotels in Costa Adeje -

Thanks for an enjoyable trip

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Rachel,

There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Hotel and are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community of Tripadvisor.

Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail.

Thank you again for your visit and very kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s readers; we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warmest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Having read some of the negative reviews for this hotel we were pleasantly surprised. The service, rooms and food were excellent. We had a wonderful week here and congratulate the staff for the high standard of service provided.

Room Tip: rooms with a sea view are well worth the extra cost with stunning views to the sea and harbour.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 598robertg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Robert,

We are delighted to read that your stay at our Be Live La Nina hotel lived up to your expectations and are grateful for the time you spent to review your stay among us.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the quality and variety of our food as well as the high standard of service provide for our staff.

Thank you once again for your visit; we look forward to welcoming you back at your earliest convenience.

Warmest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

just returned, and had our best holiday for a few years. met some nice people, i really do despair at some of the unfair critiscim this hotel as had aimed at it. In the past 3 years we have stayed in melia jardines del teide, hotel isabel. and i could not pick or choose about the food. what i will say is you wont go hungry, the themed nights are good. the staff are the freindliest we have encountered. from the bar lads, and the lovely lady down at the pool bar, the animation team deserve a mention, get involved in the recreation, best way of making friends, i played french boules and got talking to two lads from my home city. the location of the hotel is perfect. i met up with a few holiday makers from the uk, and all were in agreement, this hotel does not deserve the bad press on trip advisor. if you are thinking of booking or have booked this hotel. go there to enjoy, and you will.

Room Tip: 815 fantastic view of la gomera.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for choosing our Be Live La Nina hotel and for the time you spent to review your stay among us. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay enjoyable from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail.

Thank you again for your visit and valuable time; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Costa Adeje and please do not hesitate contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay.

Kindest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My vacation at this hotel was great. The rooms were clean and spacious, the food was good and the staff was friendly. If there is one thing that isn't up to standards there, this would be the internet service provided, the wi/fi. Free for the reception or paid for the room, the speed was very poor and it would disconnect a lot. But this is just a small thing, seeing that I didn't want to loose to much time browsing the net while I was on holiday.
Overall, a great week spent here. I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: I was in room 611, a room with sea view. The higher the room the better the view, so I would recomme...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Liviu_Lungu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Be Live La Nina hotel for your holidays in Tenerife and for the time you spent to share these wonderful comments on your stay.

We sincerely regret reading the misunderstanding related to the wifi internet; please accept our sincerest apologies if you experienced any inconsistency in our service and I take good note in order to solve it.

On the other hand, thanks to the comfort of our accommodations, the genuine friendliness of our staff and the quality and variety of our buffet.

Thank you, once again for your visit and the courtesy of your time; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Costa Adeje and please do not hesitate contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay.

Friendly Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend have just returned from a amazing 10 day holiday here we are only young and this hotel was perfect the food was amazing there was always good entertainment at night can't fault this hotel one bit, after reading the reviews we were worried about going but it was the best holiday iv ever been on.

The room was cleaned every single day and we were given fresh towels the staff who work here are amazing and work very long hours one staff member in particular barhik I think his name is from the dining room was very polite and always smiling and making us laugh I'm a very fussy eater but in this holiday I did not go hungry one bit there was always something to eat and a great choice to choose from. The animation team were great with the young ones and even doing lots of activitys for the adults haha! I Realy can't fault this hotel one bit will definitely return and recommend to anyone .

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Alexferguso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Alex,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel Be Live La Nina. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay enjoyable.

Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail.

We also greatly appreciate your praising comments on our buffet because we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience.

Thank you again for your visit and very kind recommendation to the travel community of Tripadvisor; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience.

Kindest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hull
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just arrived back from a week at this hotel and felt the need to write a review. This hotel was by far the best that me n my partner have stayed in so far. It's our first time in Tenerife together and I spent alot of time looking for the right hotel.

The first thing about this hotel is the location, it is perfect. It's so close to everything you could possibly need. A lovely walk down to the beach, al be it down big hills or lots of steps but still such a pretty resort. We went all inclusive but ate out a couple of times.
There is a lovely restaurant called Martinis which is well worth a visit and not expensive at all, steaks were to die for!!

The food in the hotel was also fantastic, always something to choose from, lots of snacks by the pool if you didn't want to eat in the restaurant in the day, lovely cookies and coffees by the bar.
The staff were great, always smiling and happy to help. They really made you feel at home, they worked very hard but kept a great atmosphere all day and night.
The animation team were also lovely, we don't have children but they kept the kids around the pool entertained all day which I can imagine would be great for the parents on holiday!

Check in was efficient, and our room was nice and spacious. We had a pool view room, which is a little noisy if you wanted an early night but who does on holiday!!
The hotel is a little tired in some places but very minor things like paintwork, nothing that would ruin your stay! Always clean, in and outside the hotel.
Local drinks were really nice, the white wine was also good which i have found in other all inclusive hotels that not to be the case.

The hotel is definately geared up for couples and families, and a great base to have a really good holiday! We would certainly consider returning in the future.
After reading other reviews before we came, and feeling a little apprehensive, I can honestly say I don't know what some people expect when they book these holidays, it was everything we hoped it would be.
Also when we were due to leave we asked at reception where to get showered as we hoped there would be somewhere a bit nicer than the pool showers, and we were directed to the spa on level 2 where we had lovely showers and changing facilities to use.
Thank you to all the staff that made this holiday so lovely, keep smiling :-).
All in all, a great holiday!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ellie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Ellie,

First and foremost we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for the time you took out of your day to share so lovely review on your overall holiday experience among us, here at Be Live La Nina.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the location, entertainment as well as the quality of our buffet, with its wide array of hot and cold, sweet and salty options to please all palates.

Last but not least, we also greatly appreciate your kind words towards our staff, their genuine kindness and helpfulness being one of our hotel's main strengths we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Once more, thank you for your visit; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience.

Warmest Regards,

Jordi Simó
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.5 mi away
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
#14 of 58 in Costa Adeje
3,559 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#12 of 58 in Costa Adeje
697 reviews
0.1 mi away
HOVIMA La Pinta
HOVIMA La Pinta
#35 of 58 in Costa Adeje
789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Flamingo Suites
Flamingo Suites
#38 of 58 in Costa Adeje
145 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Jardin Tropical
Hotel Jardin Tropical
#21 of 58 in Costa Adeje
1,873 reviews
1.4 mi away
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
#32 of 58 in Costa Adeje
3,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Be Live Experience La Nina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Be Live Experience La Nina

Property: Be Live Experience La Nina
Address: Avenida de Espana, s/n, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#22 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#23 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
#24 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Be Live Experience La Nina 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Be Live Experience La Nina Hotels is an exclusive 4 star in Tenerife South. It offers luxurious facilities for the family enjoyment, with the recent award "Welcome Family" given by Tourism of Tenerife government, with areas ranging from Mini Club, the mini disco or special menus for children up to. Enjoy a perfect romantic stay with the SPA ($). Athletes could enjoy the gym, squash court, daily activities like water polo, table tennis, archery...and for businnes, the hotel has Wi-Fi area and meeting rooms. Located in Adeje Coast, near Los Cristianos Beach and next to Puerto Colon Marina, the hotel offers fun and the best atmosphere surrounded of recreational areas and shopping centers. This hotel has the ISO 14001 Certification, as a result of its effective environmental management system. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Onthebeach, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Be Live Experience La Nina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Be Live La Nina Hotel Costa Adeje
Oasis La Nina Costa Adeje
Oasis La Nina Hotel
h10 La Nina
Be Live Experience La Nina Costa Adeje, Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing