We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa

Villa with pool sea and mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa with pool sea and mountain views
Padded cushions relaxer seating areas Shaded dine and relax area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Villa with pool sea and mountain views
Padded cushions relaxer seating areas
Shaded dine and relax area
Lounge area leading to garden.
Italian fitted kitchen.
Master bedroom with doors to large sea view balcony
Family master dresser area
Master en-suite
Master private balcony
Ground floor bedroom 2 with doors to garden
Ground floor bedroom 3 with doors to garden
Outside alfresco dining
2 Ground floor en-suite bathrooms
BBQ area
Outside rattan sofas.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theresarn...
Ireland
1 review
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house was really great. Heated pool, towels for pool and for the bathrooms. Well equipped kitchen. Utility with washing machine and drier, also space to hang clothes outside. No need to pack too much. Tv with lots of channels and dvd's. There's really nice seating areas outside and a barbecue. butchers is nearby, turn right when exiting the house, turn left at second junction and it's half way down tthe hill, also local bar ,pizza place ( they deliver) and shop there- bakery opening in June.
Good supermarket 10 min walk away with taxi rank at entrance so you won't have to walk back up the hill with the shopping. It's about 15 to 20 min to the beach where there is loads of water sports.
We stayed at the house mostly as we had great weather , so just relaxed there away from the crowds. It's a quiet residential area, great for a family holiday. Didn't see much of the island, next time perhaps.
It's 10 min to airport, cost 20 euro. Taxi' s very reliable.
Paul was very easy to deal with and helpful.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarrySLee
Huddersfield
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An excellent experience in a very good villa”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our party of four adults and two young children stayed here for 10 days in March 2016 and had an excellent holiday.
The villa is spacious, modern, clean, attractively furnished, and well equipped and has a lovely heated pool.
The owner/manager Paul was attentive and informative, giving us a very good induction which meant that we did not need to contact him during our stay.
The bedrooms and en-suite facilities were of good quality, and the upper room with balcony and dressing room was exceptionally spacious. The lounge,dining, kitchen (all one room) was fine for our needs. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking our meals each day, with good size fridge and freezer, and there was space/cutlery and crockery for six people. The washing and ironing facilities were excellent.
The television, wifi, and other equipment was good and we could watch live British TV programmes and watch DVDs.
The barbecue was good and used regularly.
The pool was a real pleasure; the water was warm, the size was sufficient for four people to swim/play and it was easy to cover in the evenings. The loungers and umbrellas were fine.
The location of the villa is in a quiet area with access to small shops, bar and restaurants on foot in five minutes. A big shop needed a car because the villa is towards the top of a steep hillside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and furnishing of the villa and the warmth of the pool.
Liked least: The hillside setting, though it did offer good views from the upstairs balcony.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for a relaxing holiday. ”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Have just spent two idyllic weeks at this property. It is absolutely perfect for six people as every bedroom is en-suite and the amenities mean that you're not on top each other at any time. Paul was extremely helpful on our meet and greet giving us handy tips for places to go. It's our last night here tonight and we honestly don't want to leave. Thanks Paul for a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could want”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Lovely villa spacious with all the facilities you could want. Fab warm pool with sun all the day and not too far from the beach, bars and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gershwin
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the villa. It is situated on a hill, a bit of a walk, or taxi ride, away from the coast but we enjoyed the peace and quiet. Hardly head a sound for the week. The villa itself is well laid-out, spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen is very well appointed and has really everything that would be needed. The separate utility room is ideal with a washing machine, drier, ironing board/iron and outside drying area. I don't particularly want to do much housework on holiday but the ability to launder clothes and freshen towels means less to take in your suitcase. Bathroom and pool towels were provided but it was good to be able to wash through towels and tea towels during our stay and they dried outside really quickly. A drying rack and pegs are provided.

The beds are firm, comfortable for me with extra blankets and pillows provided. Each bedroom has an en-suite and there is also a separate downstairs loo. The owner was on hand to welcome us and provided a welcome basket of wine, milk, water, coffee, biscuits etc. A good supermarket within walking distance provides everything you could need. We had breakfast and lunch at the villa most days where we relaxed during the day and we took taxis in the evening to go out for dinner.

The pool for me was the icing on the cake. The water was an ideal temperature (warmer than my local pool), it was cleaned and serviced each week and was a good size for swimming. Six loungers and umbrella shades allow visitors to relax in the sun or shade according to preference- and sun strength. Outdoor furniture ie table and chairs for six and sofa and chairs let us sit outside but under the verandah when we needed to shelter from the sun or to enjoy a drink in the evening.

My family has enjoyed this villa on previous holidays but this was our first visit and we would definitely return. The house was spotless on arrival, easy to keep tidy and provided everything we needed and could want for. It had three double bedrooms and as there were only four of us, it felt very spacious and provided a degree of privacy as one couple had the upstairs room (with its own balcony and verandah) and one had a downstairs room. Although we did not have or need a car, there is a drive, big enough for several! We would recommend this villa highly, would definitely return to it and plan to do so again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wimborne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious and light rooms with lovely outdoor space and the pool
Liked least: Pillows a bit hard!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;