We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining on the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining on the terrace
A huge terrace overlooking the community pool.  All day sun in the summer months Romantic dining on the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Dining on the terrace
A huge terrace overlooking the community pool.  All day sun in the summer months
Romantic dining on the terrace
Sofa bed in lounge
Main Bedroom with wardrobe storage
Swimming pool and terrace with pool bar for food and drinks - open all day and evening
Swimming pool by night
Pool area with sunbeds and parasols supplied
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
FrequentF...
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great apartment everything you need very clean the owner was very helpful in every way would recommend this apartment great for family's couples close to everything pool area keeper very clean staff at the splash bar pool lovely food reasonable

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westport, Ireland
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
85RobertW
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was sold half way through our weeks holiday so the things I am going to criticise will be changed by new owners who we met! Seating in lounge very uncomfortable both the sofa bed and chair. The safe was inside a wardrobe and you have to get on hands and knees to access, the new owners made it clear that they were going to invest in the apartment so all should be good from now on

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0erg81
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value accomodation”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Basic apartment, but includes everything you need (also a grill for barbecue on the terrace). Very friendly and supportive owner.

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaddabout...
UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Apartment for anyone but especially little children!”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Before I found this apartment I looked at literally hundreds of others and discounted them over risk issues with my three and 18mth year old (mostly terrifying balconies). This apartment is PERFECT for holidays with kids... here's why. 1) Lovely big ground floor terrace to the kids to run about in with a high enough wall they can't climb over (just hide the steps ;) ) 2) Terrace is shaded pretty much all day so no frying kids and putting on sunblock just to eat breakfast. 3) Great pools and playground twenty steps from terrace 4) WASHING MACHINE! 5) Aqualand across the road, lovely beaches and siam gardens also walks. 6) CBEEBIES. Yes that's right, cbeebies, a crucial instrument in any parents bribery chest. There's buckets, spades, balls, inflatables available and its a great apartment. When the littles crash there's the large terrace to escape to with copious alcohol. If you don't have kids, its just as ace for all the reasons above apart from maybe cbeebies and the washing machine..... unless you have the bladder of a three year old.
We LOVED this place and hope to come back soon. RENT IT before it goes. :( :( :(

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary G
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect apartment in an excellent location!”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment was fully equipped with everything we could need - including a bucket & spade & an inflatable crocodile (much to the delight of our son!)
The two bedrooms meant we didn't need to use the sofa bed, but liked the option if we needed it. These apartments are close to the Aqua Park & a short walk into San Eugenio. We walked quite a bit, visiting the harbour at La Coleta & another day in Los Christianous.
The pools at Malibu Park were excellent with a huge amount of sun beds available & a life guard on duty for the majority of the day.
The apartment is poolside & ideal for our children (11 & 14) to have a dip whilst we soaked up the sun.
The balcony doesn't really get much sun throughout the day, but a quick hop over the balcony railing to a sun bed soon fixes that!
I'd recommend this complex to anyone, there was a huge mix of all ages from retired couples right down to newborns.
Although the complex is up a steepish hill from the town, we found it fine! Harley's cocktail bar is a must & we can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The closeness to the town centre
Liked least: Three floors to climb (then we found a lift!)
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jewely593
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment - everything we needed.”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Highly recommend this apartment. Cleanliness, space all great for us and our little boy.
Did not spend a lot of time at the complex as we had family staying close by but would not hesitate to stay here again.
Many Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Two seperate bedrooms
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing