We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“avoid it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aparthotel Domna Petinaros
Ranked #64 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Reviewed 7 June 2011

terrible service, bad attitude, small rooms, bad location

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sotirakisrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2010

This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Definitely not a one star. Very very clean and towels and sheets changed every day. Room good standard and had a safe and hairdryer. Lovely staff and owners who gave a continuous warm welcome all the time we were there. Bar food good - simple menu. Swimming pool was the icing on the cake. Supermarkets and restaurants close by. Excellent position close to the harbour and night life. A little gem worth staying at.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank h0lidaytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2009

The staff were unhelpful, when you could communicate with them at all. We barely were able to check in, as our ferry arrived late and the woman running the hotel was about to leave for the evening when our taxi arrived. The staff refused to let us have breakfast (bread and coffee) five minutes early one morning, since we had to run to catch a ferry. The shower in the room soaked the entire bathroom while the shower curtain clung to you throughout the entire ordeal. Requested a double bed and received two twins. Overall, very unpleasant stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieBoleyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michela I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giulia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Davinia_Morgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.3 mi away
Sofia Village
Sofia Village
#54 of 82 in Mykonos Town
290 reviews
0.3 mi away
Andromeda Residence
Andromeda Residence
#53 of 82 in Mykonos Town
106 reviews
0.6 mi away
Madoupa Boutique Hotel
Madoupa Boutique Hotel
#70 of 82 in Mykonos Town
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel Dorion
Hotel Dorion
#10 of 22 in Ornos
169 reviews
2.8 mi away
Super Paradise Hotel
Super Paradise Hotel
#3 of 4 in Paradise Beach
63 reviews
0.6 mi away
Magas Hotel
Magas Hotel
#67 of 82 in Mykonos Town
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Domna Petinaros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Domna Petinaros

Address: Petinaros Area, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Price Range: £42 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Aparthotel Domna Petinaros 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelsClick so you can book your Aparthotel Domna Petinaros reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Domna Petinaros Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing