We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good appartments”
Review of Sahas Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sahas Studios
Ranked #47 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Veenendaal, The Netherlands
1 review
“Very good appartments”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We had a great time. The owners are very nice people. We got een free transfer from and to the port. Great location with beautiful view on the ocean. The appartments are very clean. you can walk towards the center. Also you can rent bikes or a car!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    32
    12
    2
    3
See reviews for
14
67
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

Our stay in sahas studios was excellent. Good location, nice rooms and great service. The studios are owned by the sahas family which are very nice and helpful. If we would come back to the island, we would repeat there. We recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marianoteruel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arcata, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2013

A friend and I secured a last minute booking here while on a ferry from Athens to Mykonos. Despite booking 30 minutes prior to arrival, we were met at the ferry dock and brought to Sahas. The family who runs this place are first class people. Genuine and friendly, professional and eager to inform our days activities, they provided a peaceful and clean place to stay... and at a very fair price. They outfitted us with ATV's and Scooters too!
They even accommodated me when I decided to extend my stay 3 more days without notice. I promised to write them a review over 1 year ago! I have found a million reasons to put it off but they were so kind and facilitated such a positive experience, that I have not been able to put them out of my head. So here is your review. Cheers and continued success!
David - California

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

We had a great time at Saha's thanks to Niko and his lovely family, they were very willing to help us all the time, gave great advice on what to see, where to go, etc. we hired a car from them as well, and it makes everything more comfortable, everything in one place. Niko is very friendly, flexible and they all took care of us exceding all kind of expectations from a customer's point of view; I highly reccommend any family to stay at Saha's. The studios are a good place to discover mykonos, very near the city center and ports, not far from all beaches, thanks Niko and family for all!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sebastian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013

My friends and I stayed at this hotel in July, 2013 and liked it very much! The owners of the hotel are so good people. They are very kind and ready to help you with everything.
So we had 3rooms appartment for 4 persons with 3 beds, dishes and plates and pot in fact everything we need for cooking and eating. There were also a little fridge and a hair dryer. The appartment was cleaned every day and they changed the bed sheets as well. If you need an iron they will give it too you. We all came from different places and had different flights but anyway they met us and got to the hotel. You just need to send email about your flight.
The one problem that we had that there was no supermarket close to the hotel. So we bought food in the city center. But you can get there for 15 mins by walking. And if you want to go to the some beach you should take a bus.
Have a good time there!:)

Room Tip: Didn't go to another rooms so can't give any advice
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elena_windel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Just came back from a holiday in Mykonos. We spent a week at the Sahas studios and were very impressed with the hospitality and friendliness of the family hosting us. The family went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible and really helped us when we needed to attend the local health center due to my friend's illness. We also rented a scooter from them and when we one day found our mirror damaged they didnt try to charge us anything, they just offered to swap our vehicle with another that had two mirrors. We were offered coffee and water every day and given useful tips in terms of places to visit and things to do. The rooms was cleaned everyday and clean sheets and towels wer also provided daily. I look forward to going back, hopefully next time we can have a room with a better view :)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Litigious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe, Cheshire
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Spotlessly clean, good-sized balcony with comfortable chairs and a lovely view to the new port. Very friendly and helpful hosts, extremely efficient pick-up from airport and delivery to port next day. 10 minute walk into town with excellent views, very quiet location. Highly recommended. Will use again when we use Mykonos as a base for excursions to other islands.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leocrewe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
1.0 mi away
Nazos Hotel
Nazos Hotel
#32 of 82 in Mykonos Town
251 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Jason
Hotel Jason
#34 of 82 in Mykonos Town
206 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sofia Village
Sofia Village
#56 of 82 in Mykonos Town
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Omiros Hotel
Omiros Hotel
#43 of 82 in Mykonos Town
491 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pelican Hotel
Pelican Hotel
#28 of 82 in Mykonos Town
297 reviews
1.6 mi away
Milena Hotel
Milena Hotel
#21 of 82 in Mykonos Town
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sahas Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sahas Studios

Property: Sahas Studios
Address: Tagoo, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sahas Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Sahas Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sahas Studios Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing