We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous stay. Very recommended for chillers”
Review of Myconian Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Myconian Inn Hotel
Ranked #19 of 67 Mykonos Town B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2013 via mobile

As soon as I walked in this hotel and I was inspired love the room that bathroom an the 2 Italian and Irish lady,s that I forgot their names because of the alcohol :( haha it's highly recommended clean value for money and very convenient location. Thank u guys

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mouradf1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2013

Small hotel, with a very good location and great amphitheatric view to the old port.
The rooms are nice, sufficient, and very clean. The staff is very friendly and they make you feel at home. The breakfast is small but they serve you all you need. There is a small issue with the parking area if you have a car, otherwise if you ride a motorbike you won't have any problems. I recommend it, especially if you visit Mykonos for a short period of time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

The hotel is located in the top of Mykonos. So it would be quite harsh as we need to bring the luggage to walk the long upstairs. However you will find a very beautiful seaview. the staff is very nice. She also help us check the ferry schedule due to the very windy weather. The room is clean and tidy. That is a stair in the toilet. It is near the wind mill museum we see the beautiful sunset there.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phyllisbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Its small and nice and its not far from the center, just a five minute walk down the path. The price is average for Mykonos, its clean and well maintained, the two ladies who are there are very helpful with information and any other issue that arises. The breakfast was small, it could do with some improvement. Cleaning service was good!

Room Tip: ask for a room with bay view, they are slightly better and not so close to the road, therefore more...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank demetrisconst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2010

this is a small but very very friendly hotel.WE LOVE YOU SAMBRINA!!it is in the heart of mykonos but without noise...the view is very nice but the staff is the most important of all!!rooms are small enough but you have everything you want.very good choice and cheap enough than other hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vangel1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2008

I was offered this hotel, after the one that I requested was booked out. My booking said garden room. However, it was a tiny little room in the back of the main buidling, that once would have been either a garage or some sort of storage. There is one little window and it looks at the back of the building. There is no garden! While very clean, the room was tiny, and the bathroom even tinier. Would have been ok for one person. We requested a bigger room, and was given one in the front for an extra charge. This was fine, however I had been told that these rooms were not available! The breakfast was ok. It is a bit tricky to find initially so when making the booking, maybe some directions on how to find it would be helpful. There was no soap in the bathroom and when I enquired I was told that D class hotels dont have to provide soap. The hairdryer in the room was broken, and was told it just wasnt fixed yet.
Definately for the budget conscious as it is clean and central., but being told its a garden view room I feel is misleading. Should be more like back street birdcage.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eirinoula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2008

Our 3-night stay at the Myconian Inn was spectacular! The friendly staff took great care of us and made us feel right at home! The location was perfect for walking a short distance to explore the heart of Mykonos Town. The breakfast was incredible! My family is having withdrawals from the chocolate and apple croissants! I would highly recommend this clean, charming, reasonably priced Inn to anyone planning on visiting Mykonos. It met all of my family's expectations and more!

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BCJAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.4 mi away
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
#1 of 83 in Mykonos Town
1,235 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibiscus Boutique Hotel
Ibiscus Boutique Hotel
#37 of 83 in Mykonos Town
67 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pelican Hotel
Pelican Hotel
#26 of 83 in Mykonos Town
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Mykonos Hotel
My Mykonos Hotel
#44 of 83 in Mykonos Town
46 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#15 of 83 in Mykonos Town
690 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#14 of 83 in Mykonos Town
691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myconian Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myconian Inn Hotel

Address: Edge of town, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Mykonos Town
Price Range: £158 - £618 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Myconian Inn Hotel 1.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Myconian Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Myconian Inn Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing