We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Aegean Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apanema Resort(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gorgona(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Spanelis(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omiros Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahas Studios(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Madalena Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos View Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
671
129
25
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
129
25
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hoteldeluxe suitepool areathe hotel staffshuttle serviceour honeymoonminute walkprivate balconypool staffexcellent breakfasti highly recommend this hotelamazing viewsperfect staybeautiful poolamazing staffsun loungerssea view
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We spent two nights at Kouros Hotel earlier this month. Our time there could not have been more perfect. Our every need was taken care of. Every question was answered and everyone there was beyond helpful. The room was beautiful, clean and had the most magnificent view. We were greeted with 2 bottles of wine, candy and a bowl of fruit. There was also a personal note welcoming us to the hotel. Truly amazing! The breakfast selection was incredible and the food was absolutely delicious. We could not have asked for a better hotel in Mykonos!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AprilC1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KourosHotelMykonos, Guest Relations Manager at Kouros Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear AprilC1977,

Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Kouros Hotel and Suites in Mykonos! It is lovely to read that you felt warmly welcomed to our boutique hotel!

We make every effort to provide our guests with the highest level of personalized service and also offer culinary options that can are difficult to be matched in terms of quality and freshness through our Restaurant and daily Breakfasts.

We will be very happy to welcome and accommodate you again here at Kouros Hotel and Suites during your next visit in Mykonos!

Kind regards from all the Kouros Team
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We had an amazing time in Mykonos. Katerina, her family and staff make this hotel the closest to paradise you can get! The rooms are extremely clean, the sun set is our this world and Leo and Stergios make you feel at home by the pool with the best cocktails ever! The location is ideal, as you can walk to town, and still get a good night rest. If you're thinking about visiting Mykonos, DO stay at Kouros and have a passion fruit mojito and a Skinos tears for us! We're missing you guys already!

Room Tip: Do indulge yourself and go for the sea view
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LULIFOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KourosHotelMykonos, Guest Relations Manager at Kouros Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear LULIFOG,

Thank you for choosing New hotel during your stay in Mykonos. Our aim is to offer comfort and hospitality to our valuable guests and make your stay at Kouros Hotel and Suites feel like being at home away from home!

The entire Kouros Team would like to thank you and it will be our pleasure to accommodate you again in the near future!

Kind Regards
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We had a wonderful vacation in Mykonos (9-16th of July) and our one-week stay at Kouros Hotel gave added value, to our holiday,
to a very great extent..
Everything was perfect.. Great service from the beginning.. We were picked up from the airport by a very helpful , nice and friendly
driver... We got a very warm and familial feeling when checking in at the fron desk by the extermely professional, positive as well as
really friendly staff at the front desk..
During the whole week the servicelevel was the best we've ever met over the years on our holidaytrips.. Our room was wonderful and always
in perfect order .. The poolarea were great as well as the poolside restaurant and all its staff (including an excellent breakfast buffé every
morning with perfect service) Once again...many thanks to all the staff at Kouros Hotel&Suites that made our stay in Mykonos really memorable..

Kenneth & Margita from Sweden

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2014-04-30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KourosHotelMykonos, Guest Relations Manager at Kouros Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us such a detailed review. Our aim is to offer comfort and hospitality to our valuable guests and make your stay at Kouros Hotel and Suites a pleasant experience.

Such encouraging comments motive us to keep improving and offer our outmost.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, services and design. Once again we thank you and we would love to welcome you back upon your next visit to Mykonos.

Kind regards
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I stayed here for 4 days as my little city get away to chill and recharge my batteries. Well the service was simply some of the best I have experienced. I came back to Mykonos this year thinking I didn't want to party as much, I thought a recharge would be better. The hotel with an amazing swimming pool, friendly service, very comfortable suites and a view to die for was spot on for this. I couldn't resist but go in to town for one evening and it was just 5mins walk which was perfect for ease and convenience after a late one. Always a fan of a great hotel and I will be one of your best customers for life I think (so perfect for solo visit and as a couple) thank you all at Kouros oh and the sexy guy in the office his name begins with T I think xxx. All Greek to me :)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent1980L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KourosHotelMykonos, Guest Relations Manager at Kouros Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear Vincent1980L,

Thank you for choosing Kouros Hotel and Suites during your stay in Mykonos for once more as well as your appreciative comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our hospitality,location and services.

On behalf of our staff we thank you and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back yet again on your next visit in Mykonos!

Warm regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

After personally owning and building hotels in Honolulu Hawaii, our 3 week experience in European hotels has been less than equal to U.S.A. standards but the Kouros Resort was the best hotel of our trip; finally a true USA 5-Star experience!!! Amazing Staff (Elena organized our laundry, boat to Paros, car rentals, and much more. All staff showed us amazing smiles and "Aloha" during our entire stay). There were spectacular ocean views at every step of the property. Each room and common area were created and designed to maximize the ocean views, privacy, warmth, and the rooms were emmaculate!!! Breakfast buffet was the BEST- was a mix of traditional greek food, multiple variation of eggs and fresh quality fruits to die for, melon, watermelon, pears, kiwi, plums...And yes, the best love ever from the Mrs...due to the fact she was in heaven!! Thanks Kouros!!! We are actually leaving Paros and coming back to Kouros for our last two nights of our vacation so we can end with the best again!!!

Room Tip: Ask for best view given your rate and they will try their best...
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KourosHotelMykonos, Guest Relations Manager at Kouros Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear Ed B,

It was a pleasure to welcome and accomodate you not once, but twice during your trip to the Greek Islands.

Knowing that you enjoyed our hospitality in all of its aspects is something that makes us try even harder on all fronts for our guests!

Thank you for your kind words and fantastic review and we sure hope to welcome you again here at Kouros Hotel and Suites in the near future!

Aloha,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews