We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adonis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$322
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$240
US$220
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos View Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$365
US$261
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Philippi Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Harmony Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$372
US$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gorgona(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibiscus Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mykonos Beach(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$325
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
531
141
18
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
141
18
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe buslittle veniceperfect locationbreakfast roomwalking distancecomplimentary breakfastfamous windmillsfriendly hotelminute walkthe hotel staffsitting areawould definitely stay here againstayed nightshotel is locatedbreakfast was excellentfresh fruitcomfortable rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My wife and I had a great stay in the front suite at Hotel Adonis for 3 nights in early May 2014. Nice and clean, spacious room with a balcony and great view. The owners and staff were very nice and very interested in our stay with them, very much like a family run boutique hotel. Quiet and friendly atmosphere, and great location to downtown. Front desk was also very helpful with accommodations, restaurants and touring. With a mixup with our travel agency for shuttle service, the owner drove to the airport to pick us up and return to the Hotel. Lovely young lady had a great breakfast for us and cheerfully looked after us every day. No complaints on any issues. We would highly recommend staying at Adonis Hotel.

Room Tip: Choose the deluxe room with the balcony view.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2014DelMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I can only say we had a great stay: staff was extremely nice, breakfast was good, the room was nice and clean, the location was perfect. We were upgraded to a nicer room, which made our stay even better. I really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faju84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

If you are fortunate enough to visit Mykonos Island there is only one hotel to consider...Hotel Adonis. Why? The staff are some of the most professional, friendly and accommodating people we have encountered in a lifetime of travel. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is superb. The atmosphere is relaxing, it's near to the town center and if you are fortunate you will meet the owners who are very pleasant and truly interested in your comfort. All we can say is go there and enjoy!

Room Tip: Our rooms overlooked the famous windmills, but the electric wires where in the view. In reality we only spent time in our rooms for sleeping, etc. and our sight seeing was done in the town and around the island.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PEGDON2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Staff: staff are all great people there. They are friendly, helpful, and polite. When I request to have a kettle, they arranged immediately. The boss is very nice too. They arranged the pick-up also and sent us to the airport.

Location: Close to everything. To bus station, just 5 mins and to Little Venice and also Main town, just 15-20 minutes.

Price: A bit expensive, but ok.

Room: The room is clean, and size is ok. They arranged a baby cot for us which is quite comfortable and my son slept very well.

One thing to suggest is that the staff can even explain what good things in Mykonos and provide a Map for explanation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Forrest03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The Adonis is an excellent choice if you are looking to be a very short walking distance into town, but want a quiet place to relax and sleep. The lobby and the breakfast area of the Adonis are very nicely designed and comfortable. The room was stayed in was clean but was kind of drab and old and could use with some updating. That said, we were comfortable, safe and had a great location from which to explore Mykonos town. The gentleman who provided our transfer from the port and to the airport (I forgot his name) was especially welcoming, friendly and helpful to us. Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rzwtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews