We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adonis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$596
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$552
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$390
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$946
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel & Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$532
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$471
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
US$632
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$501
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$1,029
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$388
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ostraco Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$361
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
541
147
19
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
541
147
19
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe buslittle veniceperfect locationbreakfast roomwalking distancecomplimentary breakfastfamous windmillsfriendly hotelminute walkthe hotel staffsitting areawould definitely stay here againstayed nightshotel is locatedbreakfast was excellentfresh fruitcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Smahing location, beautiful environment and professional & kind approach towards the guests (Thanks Vasilis & Panos). You wont be disappointed at Adonis and on my next vacation to Mykonos I will return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrWa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My wife and I had a great stay in the front suite at Hotel Adonis for 3 nights in early May 2014. Nice and clean, spacious room with a balcony and great view. The owners and staff were very nice and very interested in our stay with them, very much like a family run boutique hotel. Quiet and friendly atmosphere, and great location to downtown. Front desk was also very helpful with accommodations, restaurants and touring. With a mixup with our travel agency for shuttle service, the owner drove to the airport to pick us up and return to the Hotel. Lovely young lady had a great breakfast for us and cheerfully looked after us every day. No complaints on any issues. We would highly recommend staying at Adonis Hotel.

Room Tip: Choose the deluxe room with the balcony view.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2014DelMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I can only say we had a great stay: staff was extremely nice, breakfast was good, the room was nice and clean, the location was perfect. We were upgraded to a nicer room, which made our stay even better. I really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faju84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

If you are fortunate enough to visit Mykonos Island there is only one hotel to consider...Hotel Adonis. Why? The staff are some of the most professional, friendly and accommodating people we have encountered in a lifetime of travel. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is superb. The atmosphere is relaxing, it's near to the town center and if you are fortunate you will meet the owners who are very pleasant and truly interested in your comfort. All we can say is go there and enjoy!

Room Tip: Our rooms overlooked the famous windmills, but the electric wires where in the view. In reality we only spent time in our rooms for sleeping, etc. and our sight seeing was done in the town and around the island.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PEGDON2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Staff: staff are all great people there. They are friendly, helpful, and polite. When I request to have a kettle, they arranged immediately. The boss is very nice too. They arranged the pick-up also and sent us to the airport.

Location: Close to everything. To bus station, just 5 mins and to Little Venice and also Main town, just 15-20 minutes.

Price: A bit expensive, but ok.

Room: The room is clean, and size is ok. They arranged a baby cot for us which is quite comfortable and my son slept very well.

One thing to suggest is that the staff can even explain what good things in Mykonos and provide a Map for explanation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Forrest03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews