We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“look no further. this is the hotel to book”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“look no further. this is the hotel to book”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

After missing my connection in Munich to Athens, I arrived 4 hours late and worn out from travel -- the staff at the Andronikos knew exactly what to do. Georgina at the front desk melted the travel madness away with her 1000 watt smile and buoyant personality. She is effervescence in motion. She escorted me to the bar (good idea!) where i enjoyed my welcome drink crafted by Lucas (island expert and resident bartender - another winning personality lover of life and all things Mykonos. We had a sea view room where many a sunset was easily enjoyed from private stone patio outside our room. A stone pathway made for an excellent parking space for our two ATV bikes; expertly arranged by Mika at the front desk. Every need was handled with great aplomb and island warmth. Breakfast was a smorgasbord of delights and lunch poolside was excellent as well. The Andronikos is well situated on top of a small hill close to town. Town is walkable in about 15 minutes but most times the hotel got us there by car or courtesy shuttle. Days spent at the pool were fully serviced with beverages and food brought swiftly by pool valet. Everybody greets you by name at this hotel and all our needs and wants were easily met. The pool is gorgeous, the lounge area by the bar and pool is a place to easily hang and meet other merry travelers. NOTE: There are no unhappy people on Mykonos. The island is magic as is the hotel Andronikos. The property is well maintained and feels intimate while quite roomy. Don't hesitate to book. You will not be disappointed in fact you will be elated you chose Andronikos!

Room Tip: loved our sunset sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HollywoodHillsEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,227 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,009
    155
    33
    16
    14
See reviews for
83
594
74
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We have travelled through Europe many times and have stayed in numerous hotels , but this without a doubt has to be the friendliest and one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.

We were warmly welcomed by the all the staff and even got to meet the owner Marcos, who was very very nice and down to earth..

Our room was magical, with a beautiful view of the hotel bar and pool and slight sea view as well!!

Everything we needed was right at our fingertips and Georgina at front reception was ever so helpful and showed us where to visit and even organized our car hire within 15 mins!

Great location also and breakfast was also so delicious and we will miss our scrambled eggs with feta!!

Georgina , Christos, Elena, Maaike, Lucas and all the staff, a very big Thank You for your hospitality and warmth..

We will without a doubt be back next year to visit beautiful Mykonos and stay with "family" at Andronikos!!!

Kindest regards
Beejan and Dora

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ddegani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This hotel is a reminder of what a great hotel is all about. A luxurious home away from home, where the staff keep an eye out for your every need. They are a friendly team, full of energy and all smiles under the azure sky.

Room Tip: Get a room close to the pool so you can move between the two throughout the day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

once more, I think Im getting addicted to this place, We stayed at Cocoon and it was like a dream.. Everyone always smiles at you ( important for us) I can really charge my batteries at Andronikos,warm feelings and great memories is what I bring back at home.. I will try get back at Andronikos in September...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AkissPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
São Paulo
Level Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We loved our stay at Andronikos. We went there to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary and even though we had a little incovenient at the beggining of our stay (I prebooked a transfer, confirmed one day before arrival, and nobody was there to pick us up at airport) they made every effort to make our stay memorable and forget this mistake. The staff is amazing, always smiling and happy to help us. We felt so welcome! The restaurant is also really good! We will love to come back one day!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with pool view or sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CarolCordeiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Just checked out yesterday and already wish we were back!
From the moment we were picked up from the port to getting checked in with Georgina everything was smooth sailing! The wine and fruit platter in our room was a nice touch for our anniversary
The pool area is gorgeous the drinks always flowing thanks Minas and Loukas for taking care of us
The breakfast is fresh and lots of variety
The location is ontop of a hill and about 15 mins downhill to town we did it the first night but then resorted to taxis which the hotel arranged for us every other day
Would we return yes def for the atmosphere and service

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Priu23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission Viejo, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2014

You can't go wrong staying here... The people and the service are very top notch... I love this place and the people who make it great.. it's my second time and as usual the The gang is always so accommodating to all it's guest. The place is perfect weather with a group or single... I want to say we miss you all , you made our stay memorable as always... Thanks Marcus , Elena, Loukas, Christos, Georgina and the gang... We shall return ... the Boys from California Rich & Will

Room Tip: the have some very unique rooms like the cocoon room and rooms that face the pool as well as the sun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rich P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.2 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#3 of 82 in Mykonos Town
330 reviews
1.6 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
1.4 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#2 of 26 in Platys Gialos
791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
783 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
632 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andronikos Hotel Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andronikos Hotel Mykonos

Property: Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Address: Mykonos | Drafaki, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Mykonos Town
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#2 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Andronikos Hotel Mykonos 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Ebookers, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, Bookgreece.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Andronikos Hotel Mykonos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Town
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing