We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything was great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of D'Angelo Mykonos

D'Angelo Mykonos
Ranked #3 of 215 Restaurants in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$33
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Cheap Eats, Groups, Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Everything was great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Service, quality, prices, everything was perfect!!! Salads, pastas, chicken, shrimps! We loved every taste! The white decoration is romantic, the waiters are polite and as friendly as allowed, and the prices are so normal!! I hope that this restaurant will be perfect for you as well!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank danai210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,518 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    984
    388
    105
    22
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
69 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good Italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

Extensive menu good pizza and pasta and salads. A bit out of the centre 50m before the wind mills but a nice environment but for the Vespas back and forth.

If I make one suggestion is that they work on the winelist a bit.

Helpful?
1 Thank Trueblue2x07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto
Level Contributor
111 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Nice dinner, good Italian cuisine!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We had dinner at this Italian restaurant.
All the food was good
The staff was kind but the service was a bit slow.
Overall recommendable for those who want to eat Italian food

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PortoLiberty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best restaurants in Mykonos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Good Italianen food, nice wine and a very warm service!! Really a place to go when you are in Mykonos

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ralf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Solid food with friendly service ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

The best thing I have to say about this restaurant is how warm and accommodating the waiters and waitresses were when we arrived. 13 of us rocked up with no reservation around 11pm and despite the restaurant already bring pretty full, we were quickly sat down together.

Aside from the great service the food was reasonably priced and enjoyed by all. We shared three pizza's between the group for starters and a mixture of pasta dishes for main.

If you are looking for a cheap solid Italian with good service this is your place.

Helpful?
2 Thank Brooksy_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed D'Angelo Mykonos also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Platys Gialos, Mykonos
 

Been to D'Angelo Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing